About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sue Ireland.
Sue Ireland
Sue Ireland, Subaru Certified Sales Consultant, Herb Gordon Subaru
4.8

Sue Ireland

Subaru Certified Sales Consultant

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Please feel free to bring your dog by for a treat!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Sue Ireland

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good sales and service"

- Jcook07

Bought our 2017 Outback here. The process was smooth and the team was helpful. We have used the service department twice and are happy with the work, though the wait times are a bit long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitaliy Khlebnikov

Jul 13, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We're glad you had a smooth buying experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and inspection"

- T.Simeone

Very good dealership to bring your car in for service. Never have to wait and always met at the dealership with a smile and friendly words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitaliy Khlebnikov

Jun 01, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We are glad we could consistently provide you with a great service experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Someone

Love walking into the show room which is bright and clean. Staff are very friendly and courteous No pressure browsing and asking questions. It was a great experience. Enjoyed doing business with Herb Gordon Subaru. Sue was very helpful and on top of everything. Great working with her. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Dorfman

Feb 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Herb Gordon Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doesn't get better than Sue"

- Bria

We were looking for a car to replace our totaled 2012 Impreza and came in to look at a couple used Outbacks. We had already been speaking on the phone with Sue checking on inventory, and she was helpful right from the beginning. Sue truly went above and beyond for us. We showed up with 2 kids under 5 to look at the cars, and were so pleased that there was a playroom for the kids. She checked on my husband and kids often while I was out test driving and offered great customer service, even giving our boys some swag to play with. When we started paperwork for purchase, she had snacks at her desk for the kids (and us) and also had crayons to occupy the kids. We ended up being there past close on a Saturday, and she was so gracious and patient and let our youngest lead her around the showroom (just one of the many ways she was amazing) while we finished signing all of the papers. I don't know if we would have made it through the process without Sue. Bryan was also a gem, getting us through all the signing with humor and kindness. We couldn't have imagined a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Liddiard

Jan 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Bria, we are very pleased to hear you had such a great experience working with Sue and Bryan! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Service and Reliability"

- ateam

My 2004 Subaru Outback unexpectedly passed this weekend and I am now forced into buying a new car, two days before settling on the home I purchased! Michael and Sue have been incredibly understanding, patient, and helpful, and have significantly reduced the stress of finding a new car on such short notice. Michael has literally been a lifesaver, nay, a hero, and I cannot begin to express how thankful I am for his and Sue's service. I will definitely be coming back for any service on my new Subaru and for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Goodman

Dec 05, 2017

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We're so glad that Michael and Sue were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team is dedicated to provide top-notch service to our valued guests so it's great to hear you had an incredible experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- sf05

No pressure, up front, extremely courteous, and quick service. Knowledgeable and service oriented sales team. Showed me good choices, processed my request quickly and answered all my questions. Checked up to make sure all was good. Excellent car, fair price. No haggling was required. Ms. Ireland was simply outstanding in her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Ireland

Jul 05, 2016

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Good afternoon. Herb Gordon Subaru is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Sue was able to assist you with your new Subaru purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised review.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,430

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,141

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,900

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,180

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,900

2018 Subaru BRZ

$31,331

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,506