About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vitaliy Khlebnikov.
Vitaliy Khlebnikov
Vitaliy Khlebnikov, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Subaru
5.0

Vitaliy Khlebnikov

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Vitaliy Khlebnikov

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check engine light issue"

- Itolino

Herb Gordon resolved my issue in a very short amount of time. Always happy when I come to Herb Gordon and they have answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Herb Gordon Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, efficient"

- A2T3

Excellent service. I arrived, they told me what to expect, and what they would do, and they did it within the promised time. Check-out was easy. All in all, exactly what I like: expectations set, met, and mecdeparting earlierbtgan I thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Herb Gordon Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency Service"

- travelingdesigner

I came in with a Check Engine Light on while traveling from Maryland to my home in Maine. Vitaliy took care of the situation, diagnosed the problem (bad alternator), fixed it within an hour, and sent me on my way so much more promptly than I had feared. What a great service! Vitaliy was such a gentleman. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire replacement"

- Cargirl07

This was the second time this year I had to have a tire replaced due to puncture. I am getting great use out of my tire warranty and the Herb Gordon folks take great care of me. I drop in without an appointment, get service fast and an on the road in an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Always Treat me like Royalty"

- AngeloZ32man

Herb Gordon Subaru has always been the only trustworthy place to go to when it comes to Vehicle Purchase and Service. They tell you what you need without trying to upsell something that you don't really need. Which is needless to say: Trustworthyness separates this Dealership from every other dealership and makes people like myself keep coming Back! The Herb Gordon Family of Dealerships is Definitely the Way to Go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sarecky, Harry Price

Sep 19, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello Angelo, we are so happy to read such a great review about Herb Gordon Subaru! It means so much to us to have earned your trust and loyalty in our business. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Jenjen15

Phoned the service department Wednesday after 4:00 with a tire leaking air. Vitaliy was able to schedule an appointment for Thursday. We checked in Thursday 1:30, rediscussed the tire situation and the service needed. Vitaliy kept us informed all along the way and the job was completed under the original time of 1.5 hours he had told us at the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We are glad to hear Vitaliy took great care of you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Nathalie

I felt welcome and appreciated as a customer. The service was professional and friendly. Overall, it was really great even though I had to wait for a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Nathalie, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We value our customers and hope to be of service to you again in the future!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Gas caps and dashboard lights

Vitality was so helpful during my visit. He kept me updated as my crosstrek was being repaired. Thank you for making car repairs an easy experience to deal with. Having a smiling face greet you at the door, sets the standard of excellence for quality customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service. Great People"

- LastHatch14

I’ve been coming to HG for all my service needs since I bought my WRX in 2014. This week I had a problem with my clutch and to my disappointment had recently passed warranty mileage. Greg, Vitaliy and team went to bat for me and replaced under goodwill. Their willingness to go above and beyond will keep me coming to HG for years to come. —Vitaliy (an enthusiast himself) has always been my go-to and has helped me with a variety issues and provided helpful tips over the years. Always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. —Greg even humored me by watching video clips of the clutch problem on my cell phone and personally tested the car before returning it to me — as good as new. Many Thanks to the guys at HG for the attention and addressing the needs of that annoying customer who is obsessed with their car and all the little details. See you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Edwards

Aug 31, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, courteous, reliable service"

- Revrarising

Have been using their Service Dept since I bought our car there. Always good service. Explain what needs to be done and don’t do things not needed. Never any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,141

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,900

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,180

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,900

2018 Subaru BRZ

$31,331

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,556

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,556

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,929