About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vitaliy Khlebnikov.
Vitaliy Khlebnikov
Vitaliy Khlebnikov, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Subaru
5.0

Vitaliy Khlebnikov

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Vitaliy Khlebnikov

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"change oil, change belt, brake pads etc."

- rex123

I went to the dealership and I was greeted politely. I dropped my car and told them that i felt resistance when I turn the steering wheel. After a couple of minutes, Vitaliy called me and they were able to diagnose the problem. the next day I received a text that my car was ready for pick up. Everything went smoothly and my car got fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued Great Service."

- Hugh's Subaru

The service advisor, Vitaliy Khlebniko, continued to provide excellent solutions to meet my time and financial resouces which were complicated by the federal furlough. He was a delight to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diagnosis, repair, out the door and warranted."

- Hockey guy

I was having a problem getting the ignition key to extract from the switch. The key would stop before the point of removal leaving the electrical system on but turning off the engine. This would happen at least 80% of the time and I often had to try 6-7 or 8 times before it would come out. I called Vitaliy, my service adviser, who said to bring my 2017 Legacy in and they would diagnose and repair, as long as they had a replacement part if needed, while I waited. Two cups of coffee, one doughnut, and 3 chapters in the book I was reading and I was back on the road. This dealership is the best I have ever dealt with. My Legacy has been a delight to drive. I couldn't ask for a nicer car or better people to deal with for sales or service. Kudos also to Bob, another service adviser, who greeted me when I showed up as Vitaliy was with someone at the time. He took my information, made an accurate assessment of the problem, and turned me over to Vitaliy who got the car back to me from the mechanic in about 2 hours. I would have been happy to have stayed longer as the waiting room is comfortable with good coffee and I always enjoy a good chair to sit in while reading.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Thompson

Jan 08, 2019

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We're so happy we were able to help you out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and respectful"

- Ckhorn

I brought my car in to have a leaking tire looked at. As usual all the guys are HerbGordon Subaru we’re friendly, polite and helpful. They got the work done quickly and also did my regular oil change since I had the car in the shop. I have always had a great experience when I have my car serviced here and the car wash is a great extra bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Samdubbz

I’m not an easy customer to deal with because I hold dealers to a higher standard. Vitality goes above and beyond. He is a great Advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstandins sales and service!"

- Linda BK

Outstanding, professional sales team who do not pressure you. Always great value. Service technicians are top notch, going out of their way to make sure my car is ready to go. I have leased/bought 4 Subarus from Herb Gordon and plan to buy more in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Linda, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service "

- kmichael82

I brought my car in to get serviced, Vitaliy took care of me, he was amazing. They told me quickly what the problem was, how long it would take to solve, and provided me with a brand new loaner car. I had to get on a plane, so Vitaliy expedited the service for me, called all my warranty providers, and made sure I was out on time. Great experience. Thank you to the Suburu Herb Gordon team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda (?), the friendly lady responsible for loaner cars.

Dec 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

It's great to hear Vitaliy was able to provide you with fast service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine short block replacement"

- Lex

Fantastic customer service at Herb Gordon Subaru from everyone I interacted with, particularly Vitaliy, who kept me updated regarding my service at all times and answered any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Lex, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Delivered exactly what was expected."

- Rjaf

Mike Goodman was wonderful! He walked me through the entire service for my Impreza which included a new tires, a new battery, oil change, and additional cleaning. He advised me on what was necessary for today’s service as well as what I might want to consider for future service. He also provided a few rental car for the day. Highly recommend Herb Gordon Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Goodman

Dec 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

Dec 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi Matt, thank you so much for your positive comments about Herb Gordon Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and quality "

- Joan2357

Herb Gordon Subaru provides the best service quality and experience of any dealership I have used during my almost 4 decades of car ownership. Service rep Vitaliy Khlebnikov should be especially commended for his exceptional attention to service quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi Joan, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Herb Gordon Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693

2019 Subaru Legacy

$35,186

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,181

2019 Subaru WRX

$41,087

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,355

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,232

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,564