About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vitaliy Khlebnikov.
Vitaliy Khlebnikov
Vitaliy Khlebnikov, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Subaru
5.0

Vitaliy Khlebnikov

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Vitaliy Khlebnikov

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- LastHatch14

Been coming to HG for years. Always a positive and pleasant experience. Vitaliy is outstanding and takes good care of me and my car. Will continue to come here for service and/or purchases for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jltate

My car had wet carpeting within a few weeks of purchase. I was given a loaner car during their investigation, I was kept informed during the service/repair time and my carpeting was fully replaced after the faulty part was replaced. The staff was pleasant, friendly, and professional with every encounter. Highly recommend them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burke, Michael Goodman

Nov 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Herb Gordon Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"None Better.."

- Mr. K. Cooper

Vitaly Khelbnikov has to be the best service advisor in the DMV, if not, the country at large. He is the ultimate in customer care and service, and I often find myself being treated like a dignitary. The dealership has earned my trust and loyalty over the years, but I have often thought that if Vitaly moved or transferred across the country, I would follow just for the service experience. His standard of professionalism and customer attention is matchless and rare. I am honored to have him as my service advisor. Thanks, Vitaly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In Good Hands"

- Eric S

When I come to service my vehicle at this dealership I always see Vitaliy and as the title reads I know I’m always in good hands. Vitaliy does a superb job from beginning to end of the time I spend waiting on my vehicle. Sharing updates as soon as he receives them and giving realistic ETAs. I really can’t ask for more. Thank you Vitaliy and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Eric, we're happy to hear you always have such a positive experience with our team! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Juanyg09

Every single time i go into Subaru in Silver Spring i am impressed with the service. Rodney has been my service advisor for quite some time and he goes above and beyond every single time. He keeps me updated with the status of my car and tries to get me out as soon as possible. He is extremely professional. Not to mention the donuts the have in the waiting area. Really recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Andrade, Rodney Rogers

Oct 25, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Steve M

The service and courtesy at Herb Gordon Subaru is outstanding. I work with Vitaliy Khlebnikov and he is highly knowledgeable, responsive and courteous. The work is done efficiently, quickly and effectively, keeping me informed of any issues. Quality service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your response to the quality of service Vitaliy provides! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service and quality of work — as always"

- LastHatch14

I’ve used HG for all my service needs since purchasing my vehicle in 2014. The dealership and service department is top notch and I will use them for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

Oct 12, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing us for all of your service needs! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check engine light issue"

- Itolino

Herb Gordon resolved my issue in a very short amount of time. Always happy when I come to Herb Gordon and they have answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Herb Gordon Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, efficient"

- A2T3

Excellent service. I arrived, they told me what to expect, and what they would do, and they did it within the promised time. Check-out was easy. All in all, exactly what I like: expectations set, met, and mecdeparting earlierbtgan I thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Herb Gordon Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency Service"

- travelingdesigner

I came in with a Check Engine Light on while traveling from Maryland to my home in Maine. Vitaliy took care of the situation, diagnosed the problem (bad alternator), fixed it within an hour, and sent me on my way so much more promptly than I had feared. What a great service! Vitaliy was such a gentleman. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,366

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,958

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693