Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Susan Santana.
Susan Santana
Susan Santana at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Susan Santana

VIP

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Honda, Mazda, Buick and GMC

VIP Sales

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Susan Santana

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the friendliness of Ms Susan..."

- RUIMELDA4 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the friendliness of Ms Susan Santana. She really went out of her way in order to make my experience of leasing my HRV Honda a good one. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular service and very professional. Many thanks..."

- Beatriz Bordon Verified Customer

Spectacular service and very professional. Many thanks to Susan Santana and Renner Toledo.🤗🤗 This dealer is highly recommended for the whole family. The work of these guys is incredible with the financing of your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renner Toledo

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena atencion de parte de todo el personal...."

- Nelsonepirelas Verified Customer

Muy buena atencion de parte de todo el personal. excelente servicio. Todo muy rapido, quede muy sastisfecho con el deal y con el vehiculo que escogi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susana Fernandez

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your fast service! I love my new car Honda..."

- Alenasviridova Verified Customer

Thanks for your fast service! I love my new car Honda Odyssey! I am so happy customer! I recommend Rosamaria Matteo - client specialist. Financial services high quality! 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Cohen, Susana Fernandez

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They told me that I had to change the battery and the..."

- bearocha360 Verified Customer

They told me that I had to change the battery and the starter quote almost $2,000 I got a second opinion somewhere else only the starter had to be Changed total Proce $600 I always do every thing at the dealer. I am boy going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and sales agent. The environment..."

- Alvio Verified Customer

Good customer service and sales agent. The environment very nice. Super clean. Sales agent super polite. Very kind. Good prices. Very satisfied with the place and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best. Ive been leasing my car for 5 years. With them..."

- jojo901102 Verified Customer

The best. Ive been leasing my car for 5 years. With them and i have no complains. I highly recommend Susan. Shes the GOAT !! Great service. ♥️♥️♥️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with the overall quality of service..."

- GCUETO2012 Verified Customer

We are very pleased with the overall quality of service and Honda Representation of Brickell Motors. It’s great reputation is very well deserved and tops any competitor in this area. Mr. Mario Murgado, it’s management and staff definitely makes Honda shine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Salcedo

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to bring car back due to scratch/gauge on front..."

- maryannfuriati Verified Customer

Had to bring car back due to scratch/gauge on front bumper; should have been noticed by dealer prior to lease! Now have to make additional visits and wait for repair...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service needs a lot of improvement. Mind you..."

- YOLANDA.ROBAINA12 Verified Customer

The customer service needs a lot of improvement. Mind you that I have been taking my car there since the day I put unit. Not everyone is very friendly. I asked the person that was helping me in the beginning how much longer would the wait be since I was there for three hours and tells me to talk to John. John was not the one who was helpful me in the beginning. They used to be a lot nicer and do not know what happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hello Yolanda, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are disappointed to learn of your visit and would like the opportunity to try and make this up to you. When you have a chance, please reach out to me so I can better understand the situation and assist in making the necessary corrections. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (825 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,380

2020 Honda Civic

$19,380

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$36,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$36,819