Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Susan Santana.
Susan Santana
Susan Santana at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Susan Santana | Page 2

VIP

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda, Mazda, Buick and GMC

VIP Sales

View more specialties & trainings

45 Reviews of Susan Santana

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to bring car back due to scratch/gauge on front..."

- maryannfuriati Verified Customer

Had to bring car back due to scratch/gauge on front bumper; should have been noticed by dealer prior to lease! Now have to make additional visits and wait for repair...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service needs a lot of improvement. Mind you..."

- YOLANDA.ROBAINA12 Verified Customer

The customer service needs a lot of improvement. Mind you that I have been taking my car there since the day I put unit. Not everyone is very friendly. I asked the person that was helping me in the beginning how much longer would the wait be since I was there for three hours and tells me to talk to John. John was not the one who was helpful me in the beginning. They used to be a lot nicer and do not know what happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hello Yolanda, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are disappointed to learn of your visit and would like the opportunity to try and make this up to you. When you have a chance, please reach out to me so I can better understand the situation and assist in making the necessary corrections. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time in this dealership, but great impression!!!!..."

- ivettexenia Verified Customer

First time in this dealership, but great impression!!!! Susan Santana is very professional and a really good sales person. I enjoyed the time I spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Susan had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Brickell Honda! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient,great customer service,and very..."

- Fonso

Very patient,great customer service,and very understanding well done job also friendly as well, The family really enjoyed, Ms. Susan Santana. Great job go girl🥳

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy

Oct 11, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Susan here at Brickell Honda. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOOD SERVICE, they are nice and work hard. They attended..."

- eduardo.dominguez123@comcast.net I Verified Customer

GOOD SERVICE, they are nice and work hard. They attended to me quickly and responded to all my questions in a satisfactory manner which I like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Eduardo, It's great to hear that Susan was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Brickell Honda! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service. Susan helped me through the process..."

- DIEGO5 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Susan helped me through the process professionally and great knowledge about the automobile that I was interested in. Financing was smooth and easy to understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Susana Fernandez

Sep 26, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Diego. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our car, thanks to the..."

- D. Demandt Verified Customer

We had a great experience buying our car, thanks to the professionalism and patience of Susan Santana. She made sure that all our questions and concerns were addressed, and that we left satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, it's great to hear that Susan was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Brickell Honda! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good time to go and buy a Honda there and Susan..."

- BATTOUSAI.COLON Verified Customer

Always a good time to go and buy a Honda there and Susan Santana is the best sales woman there, she always takes good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Susan and our team. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience, and we hope you enjoy your new Honda! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Brickel Honda has been rewarding,..."

- blaquitaoctubre@gmail.com Verified Customer

My experience with Brickel Honda has been rewarding, excellent service, professionalism, and help from employees and vendors. I’m so happy to be withHonda dealer Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Susana Fernandez

Sep 02, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Susana, Susan and Emil, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and everything came out perfect. Only..."

- Mari305 Verified Customer

Service was fast and everything came out perfect. Only critique is they didn’t tell me anything at all about the car but overall fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

11 - 20 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (841 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236