About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Ward.
Susan Ward
Susan Ward, BMW Genius, The BMW Store
5.0

Susan Ward

BMW Genius

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me

Susan comes to The BMW Store with vast sales and customer service experience. She thoroughly enjoys meeting new people and helping them find exactly what they love, a great fit for the BMW brand! In her free time you will most likely find Susan spending time with her family or singing at special events and weddings.

Call
Email

98 Reviews of Susan Ward

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first class all the way!"

- jmatheny

Paul and all the team at the BMW store are all first class folks. From my initial email on availability to closing the deal in a timely manner the entire staff was professional and overwhelmingly helpful. I have never had a dealership experience like this before! Way to go team, keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars for The BMW Store"

- Don

I have purchased 6 BMW's from this dealer and it's always been an a very good experience. Ric and Dean are exceptional marketing/sales people. In fact, the entire organization is exceptional. With regard to professionalism and personal attention there is none better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- BMWfan8537

Prompt, courteous service by everyone we met at the dealership. Vehicles were clean and beautifully presented. Used vehicles looked almost like new. No pressure from salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience at sales level."

- CCT1234

The purchasing experience from the first time I encountered Paul Kolleck at the Auto Show to signing off was done in an unintrusive and efficient manner.. So far so good. I will be interested in my experience with service because that's where I found things to come "unglued" with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great BMW experience"

- AMG

Friendly, atmosphere from the front desk through sales and into service. Outstanding attention to detail. Really appreciate the detailed introduction to the great technology features of the 2019 X3 series (well done by the tech specialist).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DiPaolo, Eric Fender

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience"

- Ajmartin

Excellent service for our purchase. Brian DiPaolo and Susan Ward were very professional. Our experience at your dealer was first rate. Will recommend you to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cincinnati BMW"

- Judd

Quickest and easiest automobile purchase ever--Paul, Susan, and Mat were great to work with. Walked in and owned the car within 2 hours with only casual conversations with the BMW team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Outstanding Sales Team = Customer Satisfaction"

- AlanC.

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from the BMW Store. Paul Kolleck and Susan Ward combined in a team effort to make my sales experience practically seamless from beginning to end. They have both worked diligently, professionally, and courteously to provide information, answer questions and help resolve minor issues encountered along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Eric Fender

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I expect top quality service and that is what I receive"

- newfour

This is the fifth vehicle I have leased. Paul has worked with me on all five of the lease processes. His preparation is excellent so when I come to the dealership to lease a new BMW the only decision I need to make is choice of color! This last time he was ahead of me on that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a brand new BMW X1"

- marieme1719

I had a great experience with Paul Kolleck during the purchasing process of this car. He was very helpful and able to answer all my questions/concerns as it was my first time buying a car. When Paul wasn’t able to complete the transaction with me as he had health issues, Susan Ward took turn and showed me my brand new car once it had arrived. She also showed me how to work it and it was very helpful. Overall BMW location and its staff madr my experience buying my car very seamless and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Eric Fender

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$65,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$50,035

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,530

2018 BMW X5

$64,235

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,830

2018 BMW X5

$63,885

2018 BMW 5 Series

$66,795

2018 BMW M3

$80,685