About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Ward.
Susan Ward
Susan Ward, BMW Genius, The BMW Store
5.0

Susan Ward

BMW Genius

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me

Susan comes to The BMW Store with vast sales and customer service experience. She thoroughly enjoys meeting new people and helping them find exactly what they love, a great fit for the BMW brand! In her free time you will most likely find Susan spending time with her family or singing at special events and weddings.

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Susan Ward

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience "

- Jerry R

Brian and the team made the entire process of testing, ordering, and taking delivery a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend The BMW Store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DiPaolo

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and accommodating"

- MarkandtiaL

Brian DiPaolo was very helpful and patient during the sale. No high pressure and very open to fair negotiations and helpful with purchasing options to reduce cost. Susan Ward was the “genius” that helped me to understand how the car operates, especially the technology. I have already emailed and revisited for my “encore” and she made it all very easy. She has been very open to my calls and emails. This was all most important in my evaluation/rating of 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DiPaolo, Eric Fender

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service / Exceptional Experience"

- Janet - Happy Owner of 2nd X5 after 3 & 5 series

Awesome overall experience from initial inquiry through to delivery. This was my 3rd purchase from the BMW store, and their sales process continues to exceed my expectations. Dean and Ric were great to work with - knowledgeable, friendly, responsive & accommodating. Dean was on top of things at several points in the process, having preparations made before I even asked (and I'll be the first to admit I'm a very particular customer). Susan was very helpful with technology tips at delivery. I know from previous experience that the service side of this transaction will also be great, as they have gone above & beyond to accommodate my service needs on multiple occasions. I'm very happy with The BMW Store all around - great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Koresky, Dean Stathes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second to None Customer Service"

- JBarnes

From the moment I walked in to the moment my car was delivered the service level was beyond all expectation. Brian was great to work with through the entire buying journey. He was knowledgeable, very personable, and a pleasure to work with. When my car arrived with a defect Ric went above and beyond. Before the car or the defect was brought to my attention Ricin's made sure there was a brand new car built and on its way. In addition, he made sure I had a loaner throughout the entire process. Second to none when it comes to customer service. Susan was a pleasure to work with on delivery. She was fun and personable and walked me through initial set up and made sure I knew that if I needed additional help she was available at any time. Overall the experience was outstanding. I haven't stopped raving about the team and my experience and can't envision a scenario where I would choose to go anywhere else for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Koresky, Brian DiPaolo

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- WHBMW

The BMW Store in Cincinnati takes good care of me. Brian and the team are professional, trustworthy, and efficient. I recommend them if you are looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DiPaolo

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Rsorrell

Brian was very professional and timely in his work. I recommend Brian fully and will consider using hin and the BMW store latter this year for another BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DiPaolo, Eric Fender

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, efficient service"

- Browns1964

Having owned several BMWs, I was pretty certain that I knew what I wanted. I also had very limited time to spend on shopping for a new car. I had worked with Dean Stathes at The BMW Store in the past, and so I reached out to him, asking him to find a couple of cars that I could review on-line before coming in. Not only did Dean find what I said I wanted, he found a car that I liked even more. The experience at the dealership was quick, and I got a good deal on a fabulous 340xi. Dean was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Then, Susan Ward was extremely helpful in demonstrating the new technology in the car. I would definitely recommend The BMW Store -- great product, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- cainmoodie

I have brought several BMWs in the past, in Europe and the USA. Excellent service by the team at the BMW store. From reception through to the pick up, this was BMW at its best. Brian supported the sale extremely well and was constantly looking to provide me a brilliant experience. Susan walked me the car pick up experience and was very detailed. Love the car, love the service and love the BMW store. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DiPaolo

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you want experienced opinion - you want Dean Stathes!"

- Terilynn

My husband & I were shopping for our second BMW and were very precise in what we wanted and what we were hoping to pay. Dean Stathes had the perfect calm demeanor, wasn't pushy at all and his experience in the BMW business sold us! Ask for Dean!! The entire experience was a pleasure and the people working with Dean (car experts, finance) were great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Relationship Management"

- Capouch

I’ve been a repeat client at the BMW Store for a long time and the client service and support brings me back every time. I’ve worked with Paul Kolleck on repeat transactions and he has always taken good care of me and provided additional support whenever required. The new car demonstration process was also a real value add with Susan Ward. Overall, a great experience and long term relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$50,035

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,530

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,830

2018 BMW 5 Series

$66,795

2018 BMW X1

$43,745

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,355

2018 BMW X1

$45,995

2018 BMW 5 Series

$68,170