Susan Ward
Susan Ward at The BMW Store
Refer Me

Susan Ward

BMW Genius

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
5.0
358 Reviews

Susan comes to The BMW Store with vast sales and customer service experience. She thoroughly enjoys meeting new people and helping them find exactly what they love, a great fit for the BMW brand! In her free time you will most likely find Susan spending time with her family or singing at special events and weddings.

5.0

358 Reviews

Write a Review

358 Reviews of Susan Ward

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great communication during a time period of high production uncertainty. Moved us through the car buying process quickly and without pressure. More

by jmgkeller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Jemar DuBose

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and Susan were both great to work with. The experience was easy and exciting. More

by rick.williams10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second BMW that I purchased from Dean & The BMW Store and the experience was just as good as the first time. Dean is so easy to work with and was always available to answer any questions throu More

by JTreadon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the entire buying experience, from walking in the door to driving home with a new BMW. I worked with Emily and she was very knowledgeable about the performance and functionality o More

by ifly2much
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Blose

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very easy buying experience. Paul was helpful all the way through the process and Susan had me able to use all of the technology in the car before I drove away. More

by Rick999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional. Made the process simple and painless. I love my new car and would definitely go back. More

by Bradlauch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful purchasing experience. Had contacted the dealer month or so ago about availability of new vehicle on their site. Unfortunately that vehicle was no longer available and ha More

by Gary Lance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This transaction went really well. It was difficult since my previous lease ended at a time when it was almost impossible to order a new car. Paul did a great job of keeping up on th More

by gbitzenhofer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Jemar DuBose

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been driving BMW's for 30 years and very pleased with my experiences with the BMW Store. More

by jimmcfarland19@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Jemar DuBose

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily was fantastic to work with from the first minute I inquired about a vehicle. She knowledgeable and responsive and was able to answer every question I had about multiple vehicles I was interested in. I More

by Varunvarma13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Emily Blose

1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $37,808
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $34,994
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $51,375
2022 BMW 2-Series
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2014 BMW X3 car, priced at $18,998
2014 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic Steptronic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,339
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $51,842
2019 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD