Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sybil Distler.
Sybil Distler
Sybil Distler at Honda of Jefferson City
4.5

Sybil Distler

Finance Manager

Honda of Jefferson City

3625 Missouri Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Sybil Distler

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free buying experience."

- jperryod Verified Customer

I got straight forward answers from each contact with the dealership. My online inquiry made it worth visiting in person. Once onsite, Eddie was helpful,, but not pushy, and I made a deal that I was very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Brown, Josh Downing, Brian Merz , Ruth Lofton

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very responsive"

- mlitchyrealtor Verified Customer

They responded to all of our inquiries and questions. We felt they were open and straight forward. We felt they negotiated fairly and procured and delivered the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Steffens, Josh Downing

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- gabbie0427 Verified Customer

Jason helped us find the perfect car for us! No pressure, it was a pleasure doing business with a dealership that didn’t take a whole day to complete a purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Waterman

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice! No pressure. Listened and helpful. "

- jlc2800 Verified Customer

Keenen was very nice. Listened to our needs and delivered. Financing was a breeze. Best buying experience I have had. Service department was just top notch. Kent could not have been better. Appreciate the kindness and awesome service. He knows how to take care of your car and you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" purchasing a vehicle"

- Lynn Verified Customer

The young salesman was fantastic to work with, however what management indicated the final cost would be and what the contract read are two separate things. Upon calling to question what had occurred repeatedly, it was 10 days before I heard from anybody. I feel the individual in financing was caught in the middle. Everyone there for the most part spoke very respectable to me the prospective buyer. I would indicate a buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Bohanan, Bryan Ehase

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Eric Verified Customer

Good experience buying A car with Keenan. Made it simple and easy. We love the car so far and would be back for another if we needed one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Downing, Keenan Webster

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy fast great folks to deal with very informative "

- dwightoneill Verified Customer

Easy folks to talk to very helpful and fast service I hope to never use there service for warranty but if we do it wouldn’t be a bad day to go talk to them. So friendly and just good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience "

- vidrasav Verified Customer

Friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable staff. Made me feel welcome and comfortable without undue pressure. The staff was very attentive and seemed eager to please and work with me to make the deal happen, and be a win-win. I felt I was dealing with good, honest people the whole time. A nice experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Waterman, Brian Merz

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typical Experience"

- c83zimmerman Verified Customer

After a few test drives I sat down with the salesman Andy. He is a nice guy. To get to the price I was comfortable paying he had to go talk to the finance staff in a glass office off the sales floor. He came back a few times with different proposals for months' financing and monthly payments. It was a bit of a struggle to have the interest rates disclosed. On the final paperwork my credit score came back 65 points lower than it had shown on Experian hours before. I wanted to add the taxes in and the finance manager snapped at me about having to call the bank again. I asked her to run the numbers and she came out with a sheet that had $422 per month across the board. Prior to that it had shown highest $386. I said nevermind financing the tax. The salesman stepped out of the picture at that point. We went to the finance manager's personal office. I declined the gap coverage and optional warrantee and then asked to add the taxes. At this point the monthly charge went up $2. No phone call to the bank. Overall they got me on a 9.5% markup. So I would ask for your credit score, what interest rate is going into the estimated, and have an online amortization calculator ready. You will be pressured to purchase so that you miss one of these tactics and overpay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Downing, Andrew Mazurek

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience "

- Tnale Verified Customer

It was a good experience, I've had to go back a couple times to deal with paperwork issues that had happened and I only had one key with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Downing, Keenan Webster

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Odyssey

$41,155

2020 Honda Pilot

$46,015

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,145

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,145

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640