About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Blackwell.
TJ Blackwell
TJ Blackwell, Direct Sales Manager, John L Sullivan Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

TJ Blackwell

Direct Sales Manager

John L Sullivan Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

950 Harter Parkway
Yuba City, CA 95993

Contact Me

Hey guys, my name is TJ. Been selling cars for almost 3 years now but before this I sold memberships at a local health club! I have lived in the community for about 26 years now. I absolutely love my job and love keeping it straight forward with my customers by creating amazing friendships! Work with me directly by messaging me or stopping in and ASK 4 TJ. #ASK4TJ

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of TJ Blackwell

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First vehicle was a success "

- donnie11

Call TJ in the morning told him I needed a vehicle came to the dealership and got a care with no pressure picked out my car and drove home with it loved the service and the car and it was great experience for my first time purchasing a vehicle. Thanks TJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- B & A Duran

Went just to look, and left with a car a have always wanted. TJ totally made it happen. Glad my daughter and son in law introduced me to TJ and the Sullivan family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Laurabell1865

Have to say TJ is very personable & easy to talk to . Made my car purchase as easy as possible! Really appreciate all your work to get my payment where I needed it ! Fantastic personality & I will go back to him when I am ready for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jrod2569

My purchase was fast and smooth. Tj Blackwell made my experience at John l Sullivan a great one. Can’t wait to go back and I will recommend all my family and friends. Thank you again.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- Bub&Jen1984

Great guy me and my husband really enjoyed working with him today he helped us a lot and I most definitely would recommend him to anyone. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy & very pleasant to work with 👍"

- daisyduke114

If anyone is in the market of purchasing a new vehicle, this is the place to go. TJ is an awesome guy to work with. He will not disappoint you. That’s for sure! He’s very understanding & will make sure that you get the price for your vehicle. Once again, thanks TJ for all of you’re hard work. My family is very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Matthew

TJ was absolutely amazing, he made me Feel at home a super comfortable during the entire process. Thank you so much for all Of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask4TJ!"

- The Bells

We went for 1 vehicle, but left with 2! Great experience. Would definitely recommend TJ! Excellent customer service skills, great personality and very knowledgeable. After you seal the deal with TJ, ask for BOB in finance! Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Rick N

Working with TJ was fun and informative. There was never any pressure and he was straight forward and honest. I have already recommended TJ and John L Sullivan Dodge to a couple of friends. I also had a great experience with the service department. I will be back to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sprague

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#ask4TJ"

- Elliott

TJ is the man! Got a great price on my upgraded 2017 Dodge Charger R/T I highly recommend coming and buying a car or truck from this guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Serpa

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (712 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$23,581

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,500

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,000

2018 Dodge Challenger

$23,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,000