About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Schwartz.
TJ Schwartz
TJ Schwartz, Service Advisor, Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

TJ Schwartz

Service Advisor

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1313 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of TJ Schwartz

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better Experience This Time"

- Sander

My car was taken in at my appointment time and it was done in less than an hour. This has not been my experience the last few times I’ve been here. My previous oil change took over 2.5 hours. A couple a free $3 car washes don’t make it all better. I’m much happier after this appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sterrett

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fusion Service"

- JB

Service on my 2014 Fusion was great! TJ did an outstanding job. Recommend using the service department and TJ as the rep. All services, including completing a recall, were performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department"

- JB

TJ is a great service rep Service performed well and on time. No problems Everything went well and work completed as specified and in time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficient"

- John S

Service was preformed to a high standard and as always I was satisfied with the work and services provided by Courtesy Ford. Working with TJ was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TJ was wonderful"

- Electric Focus guy

TJ was wonderful and understanding as I worked through the "bait and switch" that occurred when I purchased my warranty. Wyatt was thoughtful as he researched what happened a d directed me to Ford who said I was dooped by the original finance person at Courtesy Ford. I will warn all potential buyers to be cautious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TJ is the guy !"

- New Car Girl

I really appreciate the prompt and professional service that was provided in changing the oil in my car and how TJ took care of everything; he was very friendly and attentive when I dropped my car off to be serviced and when I returned to pick it up. Thanks Again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100K mile tune up"

- Curtis Cole

Treated wonderfully, TJ caught a mistake and saved me charges for a power steering flush. Seems I have an Electric Power steering system? (who knew there was such a thing) when I made the appointment, I asked for a few extra things performed on the car. TJ called me just to make sure that I in fact wanted the extra service's done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Communication"

- Grimm

I received great timely service and I was updated on the status periodically. I would recommend the service department to my friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Focused"

- Stingerman

TJ was cordial and provided us an update on the vehicle, as requested. We were able to pick up our vehicle by early afternoon. Thank you for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service"

- KettyGM

Scheduling service online for my car is so easy. The staff is friendly, helpful, thorough, and effective. I appreciate the timely way service is completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sterrett

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,345

2017 Ford F-350

$65,309

2018 Ford F-150

$46,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,490

2017 Ford Focus

$31,855

2018 Lincoln MKC

$51,010

2018 Ford F-150

$62,650

2018 Ford F-150

$46,860