Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of TRAVIS COLLIN.
TRAVIS COLLIN
TRAVIS COLLIN, Sales Representative, Delray Honda
4.9

TRAVIS COLLIN

Sales Representative

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

99 Reviews of TRAVIS COLLIN

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- dwdean

I'm pretty cautious when it comes to a purchase as big as a car. I asked a ton of questions, I came back several times, and all I was ever met with was patience and understanding. Everyone I worked with was friendly and helpful. These guys really do believe in the slogan they have on a number of items "we'll do whatever it takes". They really aren't kidding about that. They will, and they do. I purchased through the Costco program, so the deal was perhaps more sanitary than if I'd come in on my own, but I wouldn't hesitate to send anyone in to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had no idea what I was doing, and he saved the day."

- Samwallsdorio

Being a first time car buyer, i had absolutely no idea what i was doing. Travis made the entire experience, quick, easy, efficient, and painless too. Went in with an idea of what i wanted, and drove away happier than i expected to be. Awesome awesome awesome guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second CRV from Travis"

- victris

I have leased two CRVs since 2016, both from Travis. I am very happy with the service. I'll see you again in three more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing our 2019 Honda Fit with the help of Travis Collin"

- minda

Today, thanks to God, Travis Collin and Delray Honda we have a new Fit. Several months ago my husband and I were looking to lease a new Fit at Delray Honda, At that time, we were told by the salesperson that because of our less than good credit, we could not lease a new car. When we recently brought in our 2017 Fit for service, I asked Jeff Hernandez in the service department who was the most positive salesperson, one that makes things happen. His answer was Travis Collin. From the minute Mr. Collin started gathering our information, we knew that he was going to do his best for us and, with the help of John Catalano, we drove home, that same day, in our new 2019 Honda Fit. We appreciate the good will, courtesy and professionalism of Travis, John and Jeff and congratulate Delray Honda for its amazing team. Thank you to all at Delray Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first visit sealed the deal"

- MOM

I was unsure of the make and model of my next vehicle. All I knew was that I wanted a SUV and it had to have the latest tech safety features. I had been to 4 other car brand dealerships and still hadn't found my SUV. Travis took us on two test drives and then we talked about which vehicle would fit my needs. Then he took us out back to find a different color combination. Thanks to the patience shown by Travis, I ended up with the Honda HR-V EX L. Travis sealed the deal without any high pressure tactics. Thank You, Travis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance guy was very helpful also.

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb, highly professional"

- Hodie4995423!

My wife and I just purchased our third vehicle from Delray Honda. It was a 2019 Honda CRV EXL. Travis Collin, our sales representative, guided us through the sales process in a highly efficient non-threatening professional manner. It was a pleasure dealing with Travis as he explained the latest updates in a very electronic car. We are very pleased with the outcome. In addition, we have been service customers of Delray Honda for 14 years and two vehicles. Mike Harris, our customer representative, is the best dealer service representative that we have met in 45 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Harris

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well taken care of "

- Anon

Everyone helped me find the perfect car that fit in my budget. They made sure it had everything I wanted and went above and beyond because I was a repeat costumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J. Scaglione, Christina

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- Nutrilisa

Everyone that helped me purchase my new Honda HRV was professional and helpful and friendly, especially Christian and Travis! They both were awesome to work with. Would definitely recommend going to Delray Honda to buy your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tetreault, Cristhian Jimenez , The insurance agent

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy deal!"

- arleneberger

Travis made leasing a new car easy. He was friendly and informative and made sure that I was happy with what I was purchasing. Travis explained all of my options and got me into the car I had my heart set on. The gentleman in finance was a pleasure to work with, unfortunately I cannot remember his name, but he was in a corner office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place "

- Sk75

I have never had a staff that had worked so hard to get me into a good deal on a car . They have did everything possible with my not so good credit to get me into a brand new car . They went above and beyond . Greatly appreciate i!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CASEY???

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (840 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,960

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,207

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,818

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976