Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of TRAVIS COLLIN.
TRAVIS COLLIN
TRAVIS COLLIN at Delray Honda
Refer Me
4.9

TRAVIS COLLIN

Sales Representative

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

165 Reviews of TRAVIS COLLIN

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised with the level of customer..."

- jduran12

I was pleasantly surprised with the level of customer courtesy by everyone that I interacted with during my visits. From my initial contact with Richard M., then with Travis & his manager Kelly. It was a pleasure getting service from Angelique R. for items required by my new Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelique Renne , Kelly & Richard M.

May 04, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle from Delray Honda. Great..."

- Scott

This is my third vehicle from Delray Honda. Great customer service and a wonderful experience every time. Travis and Aaron were easy to work with and Tony was easy to work with in the Financing Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fenyus , Finance Dept - Tony was Great!

Apr 05, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Scott!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son's first car, on his 18th. Travis and Kelly made it..."

- Bill

My son's first car, on his 18th. Travis and Kelly made it an unforgettable experience. We are now lifetime customers. The exact car he wanted at the perfect price. Call Delray Honda and ask for Travis, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cochrane

Mar 08, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was third Honda my family has gotten from..."

- mary

This was third Honda my family has gotten from there.Things went smoothly. Travis is great to work with. So far love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Delray HondaTravis and Jason..."

- ivaneparke

I had a great experience at Delray Honda Travis and Jason did an excellent job also Alex in finance was exceptional. I will always refer friends and relatives when it is time for them to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Salomon

Feb 19, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have been dealing with Delray Honda and..."

- ADezii

My wife and I have been dealing with Delray Honda and have found it to be nothing other than a pleasurable experience. The staff there are exceptional in all regards, especially Michael Harris, who we had the experience of dealing with right from the beginning and are still have the pleasure of having him as our Service Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Harris

Jan 22, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The reps I worked with were friendly and patient..."

- adamw3836

The reps I worked with were friendly and patient throughout the process. They were honest and clear and I enjoyed working with them. I would definitely recommend this dealer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rapp

Dec 29, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went to Delray Honda on a Sunday in late..."

- paulabad

My husband and I went to Delray Honda on a Sunday in late November and three weeks later, after shopping around, drove out of Delray Honda with a new Honda Sport. The staff at the dealership couldn't be more professional, personable and knowledgeable - we're customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cochrane , Alexander Goodrich

Dec 28, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive excellent service, and more important..."

- x7tPZhin8wNep65YXWaUjpawaspzFroJvNyEsmVP/oM=

I always receive excellent service, and more important the culture/attitude is terrific and customer orientated. And that includes everyone from the service manager to the car jockey. Sales experience was terrific too. They made it happen including the lease agreement with the bank, and the insurance coverage with my vendor. All this late in the day too! Very satisfied with this dealership and would recommend to anyone. Oh, BTW the Honda vehicles are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very positive experience. The staff was..."

- Michele

We had a very positive experience. The staff was courteous, informative and professional. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. We felt very comfortable about our lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clavette

Dec 23, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,977

2021 Honda HR-V

$25,977

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,509

2021 Honda Civic

$24,509

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,883

2021 Honda HR-V

$25,883

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,803

2021 Honda Accord

$24,803

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,858

2021 Honda Civic

$22,858

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,302

2021 Honda CR-V

$27,302