Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of TYLER SWETNAM.
TYLER SWETNAM
TYLER SWETNAM at Honda of Jefferson City
4.9

TYLER SWETNAM

Service Advisor

Honda of Jefferson City

3215 Missouri Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

401 Reviews of TYLER SWETNAM

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dida great job servicing my pilot..Even gave me a free..."

- FREDBODENHAMER Verified Customer

Dida great job servicing my pilot..Even gave me a free wash after they were finished. Short wait time and they reminded me of discounts they have in papers in their waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient as always. This was the first time I..."

- THONSE71 Verified Customer

Quick and efficient as always. This was the first time I had stayed while they changed the oil. The accommodations were very comfortable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service, they know how to treat customers!..."

- Jason Verified Customer

Really good service, they know how to treat customers! The service took a little longer than expected and estimated. Had plenty of free treats and had good chats with Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler does a great job of keeping me informed about..."

- Alicia Verified Customer

Tyler does a great job of keeping me informed about service on my car. Asa is equally great! They make coming to Honda easy everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asa Meyer

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was stuck at a store. I called them and I was..."

- AIALLEN10 Verified Customer

I was stuck at a store. I called them and I was immediately rescued, my vehicle was put at the front of the line for work, and I wasn’t charged a dime. 45 minutes from my call, I was back at the store with my car fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Hager, Dave Ferguson

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, prompt service and communication with me. Had an..."

- RONLUCIA Verified Customer

Great, prompt service and communication with me. Had an emergency tire situation, called Tyler, he took me that day, mounted four New tires and fixed domelight. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They washed and vacuumed my van without me asking. He..."

- CWCATHYWADE Verified Customer

They washed and vacuumed my van without me asking. He was professional and called before fixing anything extra. The driver waited for me to take me to work even though he had one person ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was very efficient getting my car in and out in a..."

- SUSAN.HIRSCHMAN Verified Customer

Tyler was very efficient getting my car in and out in a timely fashion. He is very personable and caring. Ed was a very safe driver and he was also very personable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy I switched from Machens and am very pleased with..."

- 556221kmr Verified Customer

So happy I switched from Machens and am very pleased with service department and Tyler is the greatest and everyone is friendly and polite. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Polite. Went out of his way to..."

- ANITAJJURKOWSKI Verified Customer

Great customer service. Polite. Went out of his way to assist we we rr try ty Yurik I pop klariss just gf de ax xc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Odyssey

$41,155

2020 Honda Pilot

$46,015

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,145

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,145

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640