Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Talas Rogers.
Talas Rogers
Talas Rogers at Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg
Refer Me
4.8

Talas Rogers

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Talas Rogers

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales rep; great dealership. No hard pressure;..."

- Rmelhem1

Great sales rep; great dealership. No hard pressure; take your time. Knowledgeable and will get all your questions answered. I had a little unknown problem with the used vehicle I bought. I am from out of state but Crown stepped up and paid for my local dealer to make the repair... honesty and fairness are priceless in this industry. I would refer and use them anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Lynch, Anthony Coleman

May 11, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the chance to do business with you and provide you with the seamless experience that you so much deserve! Your kind words and recommendation mean so much to us, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to serve you again!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every aspect of this experience was beyond pleasant. The..."

- Patrick

Every aspect of this experience was beyond pleasant. The manager, Tallas, and the sales associates, Miro and Kat, facilitated a top notch experience. This F-Pace was my first Jaguar purchase but I am confident that it will not be my, nor my families, last purchase from this dealership. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Patrick, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that we could make your visit an all-around success! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT experience from start to finish! Nate was..."

- Alex Flores

EXCELLENT experience from start to finish! Nate was awesome, highly recommend him! The management met all my needs and everyone went above and beyond to earn my business. Will definitely look to do more business with Crown! Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Lynch, Anthony Coleman

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! He did an amazing job making my buy..."

- Jaime F

Excellent service! He did an amazing job making my buy easy! I got a great deal for my Jeep. I will definitely buy another car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Richards, Nate Lynch

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miro is a top-notch car guy!!! He is courteous and..."

- Nathan.sibly

Miro is a top-notch car guy!!! He is courteous and professional. He was quick to respond throughout my dream car buying experience! Also, Miro is a receptive listener and was very connected and present from the first text until handing me the keys. I had extremely specific needs/wants and hesitations pulling the trigger on the purchase of an Audi Q7. I was an out-of-town buyer who had never physically seen the car and it was a BIG purchase for me. Although Crown specializes in Land Rovers and Jaguars, Crown far exceeded my expectations with this preowned AUDI! Miro offered to schedule a time that accommodated my busy schedule for a thorough facetime walkthrough of the vehicle to put my hesitations at ease. Initially, I had specific Audi Q7 vehicle package questions. Not only did the pre-owned sales manager, Talas, send me the exact factory spec sheet, he quoted an extremely competitive price on a fully loaded model! Upon arrival in Tampa, Miro picked me up from the airport, took me to breakfast and then guided me on a scenic all-encompassing test drive (highway and in town...speeds, curves, traffic, etc) that allowed me to experience all the capabilities of the car. Upon cranking the volume on the Bang & Olufsen 3D sound system, my mind was blown! This full experience proved I was driving my dream car and I immediately fell in love! The finance manager, Anthony, was very knowledgeable about financing and protection plan options and shopped the best rate. He also, discussed ways to help me recover my credit depth and ensure a long happy relationship with my new Q7. My company provides elite level customer service and even I could not ask for anything better from Miro or the Crown staff! I think I even cried when they handed me the keys. Wow, just WOW!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we are thrilled that we could get you into the vehicle of your dreams! We congratulate you on your new Audi- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl Peterson was fantastic!!! I was impressed from the 1..."

- ashleyandel

Karl Peterson was fantastic!!! I was impressed from the 1 st phone call to the closing of the paperwork! Thank you for helping me find my dream car . Most important is I was an out of town purchaser and they made the process seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for leaving Karl this 5-star review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled that he could make your overall buying experience such a success! We can't wait for you to enjoy the vehicle of your dreams, and we congratulate you on your purchase- on behalf of the entire team!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST EXPERIENCE!!I was treated with..."

- Tee

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST EXPERIENCE!! I was treated with respect and dignity, from start to finish. They made the process easy and painless. Thank You Tanner and Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say that my entire buying experience has never..."

- aemidkiff

I must say that my entire buying experience has never been this smooth! Robbie was responsive & the icing on the cake was Anthony... Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Dereadt, Anthony Coleman

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was treated very good and professionally from this group..."

- edgar_n_jorge

Was treated very good and professionally from this group of awesome people love the new truck too . Will definitely recommend there service to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Richards, Robbie Dereadt

Mar 10, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Edgar. We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We are honored to have earned your kind review and recommendation, and we congratulate you on your new truck- on behalf of the entire team!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As someone who trades cars often, very often, I must say..."

- PaulGlass

As someone who trades cars often, very often, I must say Land Rover of St. Petersburg experience was exceptional. A step above the rest! Miro made the experience a delight. Knowledgeable and professional from start to finish. From sales, to parts, to administration, they give 110%! First class experience! The entire team of Crown Land Rover/Jaguar is in a tier above the rest. We absolutely love our new Defender! Worth the drive from Tampa. Ask for Miro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Italian Racing Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD