Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Coleman.
Anthony Coleman
Anthony Coleman at Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg
Refer Me
4.8

Anthony Coleman

Financial Services Manager

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Anthony Coleman

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super experience, really nice dealer, very informative..."

- hmarkjensen

Super experience, really nice dealer, very informative and helpful. The car was waiting for me in the showroom garage ready for a full review of all the great features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Joiner, Miroslav Ostojic

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was Fantastic! He was very knowledgeable about every..."

- Rob J

Nate was Fantastic! He was very knowledgeable about every vehicle I test drove and very attentive to my every need. Thank you Nate for getting me into my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Lynch

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanner Kaufman was extremely helpful and professional!..."

- Mark Pascarella

Tanner Kaufman was extremely helpful and professional! He took very good care of us and made sure he delivered as promised. Thank you for all your help Tanner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Kaufman

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales rep; great dealership. No hard pressure;..."

- Rmelhem1

Great sales rep; great dealership. No hard pressure; take your time. Knowledgeable and will get all your questions answered. I had a little unknown problem with the used vehicle I bought. I am from out of state but Crown stepped up and paid for my local dealer to make the repair... honesty and fairness are priceless in this industry. I would refer and use them anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Lynch, Talas Rogers

May 11, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the chance to do business with you and provide you with the seamless experience that you so much deserve! Your kind words and recommendation mean so much to us, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to serve you again!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far, the best car buying experience we have ever had...."

- djw

By far, the best car buying experience we have ever had. Robbie was both responsive and proactive. He always followed up promptly to any question we had with complete, thoughtful answers. More importantly, he proactively reached out to us to let us know the status of our order. He is knowledgable on his products, patient with the customer and not at all pushy. We never felt rushed or pressured. We had a very small snafu at delivery (a dealer accessory we ordered was wrong) and he took care of it immediately. The purchase and delivery went so smoothly; we didn't have to spend hours in the dealership. I am generally pretty skeptical when it comes to car salespeople but if you are in the market for a Jag or Land Rover, go see Robbie. He won't disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Dereadt

May 11, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are overjoyed that Robbie could be of assistance to you and provide you with the exceptional experience that you so much deserve! He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his service. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a pre owned Jaguar F-Type via the..."

- king4232

I was looking for a pre owned Jaguar F-Type via the internet, with low miles, black with brown interior and most of all a reasonable price and low finance rates. All of this was found at this dealership. By the way, I was fortunate to have a great sales person named Yekaterinburg Syakov. She was professional, knowledgeable and genuinely concerned about my car purchasing experience. This was very meaningful to me and my husband. She was so helpful that we purchased two vehicles. The second car was a 2021 Range Rover Autobiography Fifty LWB. This is my husband’s dream car. Please note that all of this was conducted the same day and under no pressure from anyone. Just GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! The Finance person, Anthony Coleman was SUPERB!!!! He worked diligently to obtain the deal that was fair and equitable for us. Service Department was tentative also, they made sure the cars were thoroughly prepped before we left the dealership. My husband and I departed from there very happy and appreciative of the GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taneja, Kat Syakov, Greg Burkart, Stephen Bollinger, Tim Lavoie , All personnel was very nice and helpful

May 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Congratulations to you and your husband on your new vehicles! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your recent visit an all-around success! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you both to enjoy your new rides!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the very beginning, to driving off the lot this was..."

- Ccollins

From the very beginning, to driving off the lot this was a wonderful experience at Crown Jaguar Land Rover, St Petersburg. Tanner Kaufman was professional, knowledgeable and furthest from the stereotypical car salesman we imagine. Having myself previously had a background in sales, I can smell the usual hard sales tactics a mile off. This was not the case in this instance, Tanner was simply affable, considerate to my requirements and most of all, listened to what I was looking to achieve in a vehicle. I can not recommend him enough if you are in the market for a JLR vehicle. Once we chose the perfect vehicle, after multiple test drives, I had a very pleasurable experience tying up the paperwork with Anthony Coleman. Due to my non domicile citizen status we hit a couple of hiccups along the way, through no fault of Anthony or Crown, however he did go the extra mile to ensure I was able to drive off the lot on that day for which I am extremely grateful. I cannot recommend Crown, Tanner & Anthony enough. I am confident anyone I were to refer would have the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Kaufman

May 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that Tanner and Anthony could be of assistance to you and provide you with a top-quality experience- from beginning to end! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Heather Jackson and Anthony Coleman, for your..."

- E & C

Thank you, Heather Jackson and Anthony Coleman, for your most professional assistance with our recent automobile purchase. Heather is rather new in the business but has acquired an excellent knowledge of her product and was very helpful with setting up the remote software and demonstrating the vehicle’s many functions and capabilities. When it came time for delivery, the vehicle was immaculate and all paper work was ready, so as to not waste time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Jackson

May 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall buying experience so smooth and efficient! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my CPO 2019 Jaguar F-Pace from St. Petersburg..."

- lbleich2003

I purchased my CPO 2019 Jaguar F-Pace from St. Petersburg Jaguar on 3-18-21. My salesman was Miro and my financial advisor was Anthony. Miro was pleasant to work with during the sale and after delivery horrible. Anthony was horrible the entire process. I flew in from Sky. Louis that morning to take delivery. When I arrived at the dealership Miro went in to Anthony’s office to tell him I was there and was scolded that he would tell him when he was ready for me. No one was in his life at that time so I sat and made small talk with Miro for about 45 minutes. I was summoned in to Anthony’s office to only be interrupted by other staff numerous times. I guess everyone was mire important to him ten me! After going through the financial paperwork,the iPad came out trying to sell me thousands of dollars of extras from gap insurance to flat tire service to list keys and door dings. I was finally wore out and offered to purchase the sale key program just so I could be on my with my 1100 mike trip home. During delivery by Miro, I noticed the start stop button was worn out and the the owners manuals were missing. The car didn’t haveApple Car play but was to,d my dealer in St. Louis could resolve that. After arriving at home I noticed the rear wiper blade was torn. I scheduled service with my local dealership and was to,d the vehicle was so far out of software that it would take hours to download. I was to.d by my local Jaguar dealer that I needed new rear tires with 4/32 tread and rear breaks with less the 4mm left for a total of $1600.00. How was this car so,d as a CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED LUXURY VEHICLE?! I reached out toMiro my USED CAR SALESMAN WITH NO SERVICE AFTER THE SALE in which he asked me to send the local dealers paperwork and he would pull the 165 point mechanic’s paperwork, never herd back from him. I called jaguar USA 2 1/2 weeks ago and spoke with a gentleman who said he would open a case and investigate the issue in which I followed up nothing was ever opened. Spoke with another representative today April 23 and she said Jaguar USA cannot get involved with jaguar USA dealers sales. Now, over 5 weeks later the dealer still has not sent the paperwork to my local license bureau so that I may title the vehicle and get a legal license plate. I followed up with the finance manager Anthony this morning he said he would make it a priority and never heard back from anyone at the dealership. In Missouri we have 30 days to title an vehicle or we are fined which I will not be happy about. Also, the dealer collected sales tax on the full amount even though I had the sale of my current vehicle so I am out approximately $2800 in tax which I have no access to because I cannot title my vehicle. I would NOT consider purchasing another vehicle from St. Petersburg Jaguar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taneja, Miroslav Ostojic

May 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Larry, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and provide us with valuable feedback about your experience in our dealership. We always strive for our customers to have a great vehicle purchasing experience and we apologize that that wasn’t the case for you. We would welcome an opportunity to discuss your concerns with you and, to that end, I have been trying to reach you on the telephone, but have been unable to connect with you. Would you kindly contact me at the dealership on 727.527.5731 ext. 2110 or email me at mniezbecki@crowncars.com at your earliest convenience please? Sincerely, Michael Niezbecki, General Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heater is amazing, she made owning a new Land Rover an..."

- Claudia

Heater is amazing, she made owning a new Land Rover an easy and enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend her to my friends, her knowledge about Land Rovers is 5 stars ⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Jackson

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD