Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tammy Baker-Martinez.
Tammy Baker-Martinez
Tammy Baker-Martinez at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Tammy Baker-Martinez

Sales Professional

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Tammy and it's very nice to meet you! I was born and raised in South Bend but I lived on the Big Island of Hawaii for 5 years! Not only can I provide you with outstanding customer service (26 years of experience), but I can help you plan the Hawaiian Vacation of a Lifetime! 😃 My favorite things to do are spend time with my family (especially my 4 grandchildren) & I enjoy the great outdoors. Come see me today! I would love to help you find the vehicle that perfectly fits your lifestyle, whether it’s brand new or pre-owned!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Tammy Baker-Martinez

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. Tammy is a gem. I will be back...."

- adamvance0901 Verified Customer

My experience was great. Tammy is a gem. I will be back. Have service scheduled next week. So unable to comment about that department yet. Finance was also effortless and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Mar 05, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Adrian hes the best sales man . He explained me about..."

- MANNY.19 Verified Customer

Mr. Adrian hes the best sales man . He explained me about the jeep very briefly . He has very patience I recommend mr adrian thanx a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Fast and friendly to work with. The service..."

- Marie Buckley Verified Customer

Very Fast and friendly to work with. The service department is always so kind and helps with whatever I need. I would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great bunch of people to work with! Great prices..."

- BOB8521 Verified Customer

What a great bunch of people to work with! Great prices and service! Jeff and Marie were super helpful, as was everyone I worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Tammy Baker-Martinez and it was a wonderful..."

- debra.wright Verified Customer

Worked with Tammy Baker-Martinez and it was a wonderful experience. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her and your dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Feb 02, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of not one but two recalls with expert..."

- lsunbunny50 Verified Customer

They took care of not one but two recalls with expert mechanics. I am very grateful for the professionalism. Thank you very much for helping me take care of this issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all..."

- ashkins87 Verified Customer

I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all day at their car dealership! They were friendly knowledgeable and very helpful! Definitely will be returning when it's time to get a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with me on the price for a used car for my..."

- bbinnion550 Verified Customer

They worked with me on the price for a used car for my son. It was a seamless cash purchase process. The only negative, if I can call it that, is some of the features and condition of the car were not known when talking to them. Nothing that was a dealbreaker but it was noticed. As a buyer, it was my job to know what I’m buying but some answers to my questions changed more than once. Nothing intentional or malicious, but I think this shouldn’t happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a great day! :)

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good repair work. Done sooner than they said it would..."

- DUKESK55 Verified Customer

Good repair work. Done sooner than they said it would be. I was not happy that the lady who waited on me did not have a mask on. Also, it would be nice if you had complimentary snacks in the waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Sheetz

Nov 17, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. We make proper precautions in our store, like plexiglass, masks, and social distancing. We have snack machines for our customers. Please call 574-254-2010 and ask for Service Manager Justin Bratzler to discuss your situation more in private. Can you please remove Tammy and Victor from this review? They do not work in our service department. Thank you. Have a great day!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Baker was a joy to work with and pleasure knowing!..."

- Klwvalentine34

Tammy Baker was a joy to work with and pleasure knowing! Thank you Michiana for everything you did for us! I would highly recommend your business to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Nov 17, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,450

2021 Ram 1500

$49,450

used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,988

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,988

used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,988

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$25,988

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,949

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,949