Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tammy Wagner.
Tammy Wagner
Tammy  Wagner at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Tammy Wagner

Vehicle Product Specialist

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

276 Reviews of Tammy Wagner

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Wagner and Cole Conner and Harley Schrock and Max..."

- Dongoldberg1937

Tammy Wagner and Cole Conner and Harley Schrock and Max Saltz worked hard to make me a deal on a 2021 Yukon. It’s my 2nd vehicle purchased from Tammy Wagner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Tammy with my last 3 - 4 cars I have..."

- Julie

I have worked with Tammy with my last 3 - 4 cars I have leased - When she engages with a customer - its for life. She exemplifies true customer service. I don't want to work with anyone else. Its painless and have been extremely satisfied with my experience in purchasing cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Crown Buick GMC responded

Julie, Thank you for leaving Tammy this amazing review! She will be so honored by your very kind words and to know how confident you are in her efforts! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of her and the entire team, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought two vehicles from Tammy Wagner. she thinks..."

- Wilkinsshirley486

We bought two vehicles from Tammy Wagner. she thinks outside the box. she made the new 2020 Sierra. She works hard for people Jason the manager worked hard and Mark in Finance was great too friendly professional ask for Tammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez, Jason Crooks , Allstate great too

Oct 27, 2020

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving Tammy this excellent review and recommendation! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are pleased that she could provide you with a 5-star experience all-around! We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle and hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Wagner was great to work with. Very helpful !..."

- justjulie774

Tammy Wagner was great to work with. Very helpful ! Always available if I had any questions. Transaction was fast and easy. I would definitely recommend Crown GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez, Jason Crooks

Sep 15, 2020

Crown Buick GMC responded

Julie, Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation! We are so glad that Tammy could be of great assistance to you and make your recent buying experience 5-stars all-around! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we thank you for doing business with us at Crown Buick GMC!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Sure Wagner was an awesome Sales Agent!! She took..."

- Ironshepherd

Tammy Sure Wagner was an awesome Sales Agent!! She took very good care of me from beginning to end and I was not there for hours!!! She gave me a great deal with added extras. I want to sincerely thank you Tammy! And thank you too my former sales agent, Wade Warner who introduced me to Tammy. You both are the greatest and Crown Dealership’s can be extremely proud to have you two as part of their team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Saltz , Wade Warner of Crown Nissan

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Wagner has helped me with a lot of care and..."

- dorothystpete

Tammy Wagner has helped me with a lot of care and understanding. She helped me again. I am eternally great full she made it easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I have bought with Tammy’s help...."

- Len

This is the second car I have bought with Tammy’s help. Always honest and understanding of my needs . I’m sure this will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Wagner was great and made the whole process simple..."

- Kirbstoned

Tammy Wagner was great and made the whole process simple and fast. Wasn’t planning on buying a card but guess what? I did! thank you manager Cole Connor and Finance Max Saltz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Connor, Max Saltz , Robin Hassler

Aug 25, 2020

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that our team could be of remarkable assistance to you and get you into an excellent, new ride! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING car buying experience. I've purchased several..."

- Molly Wagner

AMAZING car buying experience. I've purchased several vehicles with Tammy Wagner because she is very knowledgeable and is a very personable type person. That type of person is whom you always wish to to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have had sales service from Tammy Wagner for several..."

- Boone,damon2711

Have had sales service from Tammy Wagner for several years, always provides us with excellent service. She is the best. Will continue to come to Crown for our auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hevel, Mark Fernandez

Aug 17, 2020

Crown Buick GMC responded

Damon, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for continuing to confide in our dealership with your automotive needs! Providing top-quality service is so important to us, and we are thrilled that Tammy's service always meets your satisfaction! We wish you safe travels- on behalf of her and the entire team, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results