Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tammy Wagner
Tammy  Wagner at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Tammy Wagner

Vehicle Product Specialist

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
5.0
305 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

305 Reviews

Write a Review

305 Reviews of Tammy Wagner

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Tammy Wagner and the entire staff was awesome...."

- wreckedagain

As always Tammy Wagner and the entire staff was awesome. Made me a great deal on the truck I wanted. No hassles just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Tammy Wagner and the entire..."

- NewAt4

Excellent experience with Tammy Wagner and the entire team - highly recommend this dealership. I contacted Tammy online, and received a prompt response. Within a few days, she located what I was looking for. The deal was fair and closing was quick and easy (Max was great). A fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Saltz

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve purchased our last three vehicles and three leases..."

- The JD's

We’ve purchased our last three vehicles and three leases through Crown Buick GMC, obviously we love them. Tammy is so good to work with, she makes everything so easy and fast, and exceeds our expectations every time we work with her. We appreciate that Crown is a “one stop shop” so when we leave there is nothing left to do but enjoy our vehicles. Thank you Tammy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great working with Tammy Wagner !!!!! She made..."

- ggoff3

Was great working with Tammy Wagner !!!!! She made everything very easy and fun !!!!! She found the exact GMC Yukon Denali that we were looking for !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Saltz

May 26, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new GMC Yukon Denali! We are thrilled that Tammy could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that Tammy or the team may help you with!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have been working with Tammy Wagner for..."

- Chris H.

My family and I have been working with Tammy Wagner for years and she has been absolutely exceptional! Couldn’t recommend her more highly - she’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Chris, Thank you for leaving Tammy this wonderful review and recommendation! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that she could consistently be of remarkable assistance to you! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Tammy and the team may serve you again!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra Denali the other day,..."

- Louie

I just purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra Denali the other day, Tammy Wagner and the Crown Staff were professional and courteous. I'm not a fan of the car buying experience, but I must say that the people at Crown are above average when it comes to customer service, quality and reliability. I recommend Tammy Wagner and the Crown Staff if your looking for any vehicle. It's rare these days to meet knowledgeable people that are truly concerned with your satisfaction. Thanks I really appreciate your time your efforts and your patience. Darrell Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Saltz

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy and the entire Crown Team delivered a first class..."

- canes912000

Tammy and the entire Crown Team delivered a first class experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend Tammy for all car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that Tammy could be of assistance to you and provide you with the quality buying experience that you so much deserve! She will be honored to know how greatly you valued her efforts, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of her and the entire team!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crown Buick GMC is the best dealership around. Tammy was..."

- dunbar21

Crown Buick GMC is the best dealership around. Tammy was a pleasure to work with. From phone conversations, text messages and in person. Tammy did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hevel, Mark Fernandez

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are so knowledgeable and helpful. Steve..."

- Angie B

The employees are so knowledgeable and helpful. Steve Danglade is one of the best product services person I have dealt with. He made the experience a great one. The customer service was on point and I am truly enjoying my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Saltz , Steve Danglade

Apr 26, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Angie, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! It is a pleasure to know that you are loving your new ride, and we thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Leon Fisher and Crown GMC exceeded all expectations..."

- Robert Sanders

Mr.Leon Fisher and Crown GMC exceeded all expectations regarding my recent purchase of a Yukon Denali.I am thrilled with the vehicle and with the courtesy.patience,and helpfulness extended to us throughout the process.Mr.Fisher was professional and caring during and after the sale. Thanks and accolades to Crown and Mr.Fisher.I will recommend the Crown team to all that are in need of a product or service that they provide.I will surely consider Crown first when I need another vehicle or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez, Leon Fisher

Apr 26, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Robert, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are pleased that Leon could be of assistance to you and make your visit an all-around success! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results