Tana Martin
Tana Martin at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Tana Martin

Sales Consultant

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
177 Reviews

I'm Tana Martin and grew up in New Rockford, ND. My favorite color is blue and will only buy blue cars. My customers will tell you I'm "all in" for customer service! Keep in mind at the end of the day its YOUR money, so it's YOUR decision.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist

4.9

177 Reviews

Write a Review

177 Reviews of Tana Martin

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Excellent service. It's our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Valley Imports. That says it all! More

by STRKBEK
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Todd Potulny

Jan 31, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Your loyalty humbles us! Thank you so much for trusting us and sharing your experience! We appreciate you!

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice car at a reasonable price. Straight forward sale process, fair trade-in, care (eg new floor mats, full tank, like-new detailing), and just nice folk. Couldn't ask for more. More

by DLEAPON
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us!

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am the person who HATES car shopping. I put it off as long as I could. Tana made the whole experience amazing and I actually left smiling. I already referred one person and tell everyone More

by lilmunchkin2988
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel

Jan 16, 2023

Valley Imports responded

WOW!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are humbled by your kind words and are extremely grateful for you! Enjoy your new Volkswagen!!

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend working with Tana for the best experience when purchasing a vehicle, she's very knowledgeable, and no pressure to make the sale, all our questions were answered without any run-aro More

by Jerrene Bowman
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat

Jan 12, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Jerrene, thank you so much for the kind words regarding Tana! We are thankful to have her at Valley Imports and we are grateful to have you as our customer!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with buying from Valley Imports this is the 3rd vehicle that we have bought from them. We only worked with Marshal and Tana. I don't know who Kristen is we didn't talk to her. More

by KEITH57
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat

Dec 01, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your loyalty to Valley Imports! We appreciate you and are thankful that you continue to choose our dealership for your transportation needs! Thank you for the 5-Stars as well!!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with everyone at Valley Imports in order to find a new car. I highly recommend! More

by Verified customer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for taking time to give us a 5-Star review! We appreciate you!

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a repeat customer at Valley Imports and the staff is top notch and really cares about the customer. Tana delivered my vehicle and took care of me step by step. Matt helped me make decisions regarding More

by julieann.hedstrom
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Matt Walz

Nov 15, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and will continue to do our best for you!

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tana was very friendly and easy to work with. She spent a lot of time with us to make sure we were comfortable with the car. She was quick to respond to voicemails or texts. More

by janglbear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat

Nov 04, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 Stars! We appreciate you!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a unique situation with the car we bought. They took care of it! No questions asked! Great team! Highly recommend Valley Imports. More

by sundbyfamily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Bob Lever

Oct 07, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We are grateful for your business and appreciate the 5 Stars!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a good experience despite the current lack of available inventory. Kristen helped us to locate an incoming vehicle that fit our desired features, colors, etc. Jerry and Marshall handled the sale More

by TZERR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you and are grateful for the 5 Stars!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $39,995
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $27,918
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2012 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,999
2012 Hyundai Elantra
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,995
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak