Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tara Frasca.
Tara Frasca
Tara Frasca, Internet Sales Manager, Len Stoler Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.8

Tara Frasca

Internet Sales Manager

Len Stoler Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1001 Baltimore Blvd
Westminster, MD 21157

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Tara Frasca

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- babs.ringrose Verified Customer

I like to wait while getting regular maintenance on my jeep. This dealership is efficient and accommodating. Scheduling service is generally quite flexible and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with"

- rdugan1 Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience, I actually bought another vehicle there, We knew what we wanted and they meet our needs Great to deal with, highly recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stino

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- mgd1621 Verified Customer

Chuck and Rich were amazing to work with as I looked for a new truck. They were very flexible and helped me to find the truck I wanted while staying within my budget. Of all of the dealerships I have dealt with, this has been by far my best experience and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal. "

- Jim n Judi

Came in to look at jeep Wrangler. Left with a Sahara. Couldn't be happier. I had a CJ7 Jeeps have come a long way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stress Free Experience "

- markpala Verified Customer

Easy stress free purchase. Dealership had the exact car I was looking for and offered a fair deal which is a win win for both parties. When looking for my next vehicle Len Stoler will be the first dealership I will go. Overall Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made fun!!!!"

- Jets#1

Just want to say thank you to all the staff @ Len Stoler Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We came to purchase a 2019 Hyundai Kona. A special thanks to Geoff our sales representative. He made the buying experience a lot fun and hassle free. Would highly recommend them for your future car purchase. We will definitely be back when looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Sutton

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Painless"

- Love my Car

Working with Len Stoler was a pleasure from initial contact till delivery. I got a great deal and the entire staff was very customer focused. My salesman Geoff was knowledgeable and worked really hard for us to come to a deal. He answered all of my questions and is really a valued asset. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Sutton

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People and Terrific Service!!!"

- tcburke

This was the easiest time I had buying a car. Did most of the work via E-mail and phone. Was in/out of dealership in less than 90 minutes after an initial test drive. The team of Dwayne, Tara, Geoff, Curt, and the service folks were all awesome. They were open, honest, and persistent, in gaining my business. Before you travel to other dealerships, stop by and tell these folks what you need, they will find what you are looking for at a reasonable price. This is my second experience w/Len Stoler in Westminster. Both times they exceeded my expectations!! We will be back for our next family vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Burke, Curt Peeling, Geoff Sutton, Tony Stino

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- Chris W

This had to be the smoothest car buying experiences I've ever had. I submit an initial inquiry through the USAA car buying service which connected me with Len Stoler Jeep and I received a prompt reply from their Internet manager Tara Frasca. I let her know what I was looking for and that I was in contact with several dealers in the area trying to find the best deal. She fully understood my situation and assured me she could beat any offer I received and delivered on that promise. She was extremely patient with me as I shopped around and no other dealer in the area was able to come remotely close to the deal she was able to provide. We agreed to terms and took care of all the preliminary paperwork via email which was convenient because I lived 2 hours away from the dealership and wanted to minimize the time I was there due to the long drive. She handed me off to Erik Sparks who was equally phenomenal and extremely courteous because I didn't realize the dealership closed at 5pm on Saturdays and I arrived slightly after they had already closed for the day. I felt bad I kept him after hours but it didn't phase him at all and he remained very pleasant through the whole process. Finally, I was handed to the Finance Manager Curt Peeling who was also very personable and easy to talk with. I generally dread this part of the process but was pleasantly surprised with Curt. He was a straight shooter and clearly explained everything to me so I never felt any pressure or anxiety while working with him. In the end, I left the dealership extremely happy and appreciate the stellar service I received from Tara, Erik and Curt. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Peeling, Erik Sparks

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- kcc Verified Customer

Purchasing the vehicle was a breeze. Negotiation was reasonable. Addressed missing components promptly. Good communication is key. Give them a call and talk through what to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Stansbury, Geoff Sutton

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$45,552

2019 Ram 1500

$28,629

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,604

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,604

2019 Ram 1500

$47,444

2019 Chrysler 300

$34,769

2019 Chrysler 300

$34,061

2019 Jeep Renegade

$17,743