Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Len Stoler Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Westminster, MD

4.7
592 Reviews

1001 Baltimore Blvd

Westminster, MD

21157

Directions

592 Reviews of Len Stoler Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"an hour drive for the best deal in town. I didnt get the..."

- Sapper Lex

an hour drive for the best deal in town. I didnt get the most for my used but it was fair. Im a notorious nitpicker and they took the time to go line by line and explained every question i had on the carfax. They let me take the car 15+miles to go show the car to my wife at work so we all knew she was OK with the car. Salesman Don was a total class act. Tara was terrific in our email conversations. Jared was very patient and through.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Wheatley
5.0
Jared Weisfeld
5.0
Tara Frasca
5.0
October 12, 2021

"Was willing to drive an hour to Len Stoler. This..."

- Don Harrington

Was willing to drive an hour to Len Stoler. This primarily due to the sales personnel. Don Wheatley was extremely helpful and arranged to provide me all the information I required to purchase my first Wrangler. Jared was very helpful with recommended the best financial package going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Wheatley
5.0
Jared Weisfeld
5.0
October 08, 2021

"I drove an hour and a half to Len Stoler to see a truck..."

- Brettgenslergarman

I drove an hour and a half to Len Stoler to see a truck that they had. My experience was great. Erin was super. Between her and Jared they put a deal together that worked for me. The process was quick and easy. Thanks again. I am very happy with the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Ketterman
5.0
Jared Weisfeld
5.0
October 05, 2021

"Timely completion, agent explained what work would take..."

- JB

Timely completion, agent explained what work would take place. Place was friendly, lean and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Cammarata
5.0
Hannah Davis
5.0
October 03, 2021

"We walked into dealership really unsure of what we really..."

- Mattrc70

We walked into dealership really unsure of what we really wanted. Daryl was a very friendly and knowledgeable salesperson of 20+ years who put us at ease and answered all our questions. He wasn’t pushy just wanted us to get the best truck for our needs. We ended up getting the 2021 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie. thank you Daryl!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrell Turpin
5.0
October 02, 2021

"Wanted a Challenger. Local dealership (York, Pa) had no..."

- westender12

Wanted a Challenger. Local dealership (York, Pa) had no inventory. Len Stoler offered a large selection. The entire new car purchase approach went smoothly, honestly and efficiently. All concerns, questions and considerations were addressed professionally. Derrell was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrell Turpin
5.0
September 30, 2021

"I want to thank a few people for helping make this an..."

- christinabaldwin1979

I want to thank a few people for helping make this an easy and awesome experience. I want to first thank Carol with any questions I had. I want to thank Erin for making this an easy experience. She has such a positive attitude and makes you feel comfortable. She had everything ready to go. The Jeep I bought someone else was interested but saved the Jeep for me. I also want to thank Jared. He made sure I got the Jeep at a great price, made sure my rate was where I wanted it to be and made my payments where I wanted it to be. I just can’t believe how easy this car buying experience was. I normally dread car buying, but you guys were so great and awesome. I truly thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Frasca
5.0
Other Employees : Erin Ketterman, Carol and Jared
September 28, 2021

"We have bought 8 vehicles from Len stoler. I always work..."

- lester

We have bought 8 vehicles from Len stoler. I always work with Chuck and Dwayne. They always make every purchase painless.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck LeDuc
5.0
Dwayne Burke
5.0
September 28, 2021

"nice people clean store good service very helpful getting..."

- kelly

nice people clean store good service very helpful getting car phone and radio sync k Evan kept in contact with us to find what we where looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan McGrew
September 21, 2021

"Craig was a wonderful salesman. He took very good care of..."

- AMB

Craig was a wonderful salesman. He took very good care of us. The service manager and finance manager were wonderful as well. We drove an hour an a half to get the truck we wanted. It was well worth the drive. Len Stoler Westminister has a new customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Nelson
1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results