Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taralynne Stricklin.
Taralynne Stricklin
Taralynne Stricklin at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Taralynne Stricklin

Finance Director

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

180 Reviews of Taralynne Stricklin

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Everyone worked..."

- stubelva

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Everyone worked really well together as well. Shelby was more than willing to spend time with me explaining all the features of my new vehicle and answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson, Shelby Newt

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very professional sales experience. In comparison to..."

- laderen_wyatt

A very professional sales experience. In comparison to my last dealership, it was the best I have had to date. Not exaggerating the truth here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson, Manny Ospina

May 04, 2021

laderen_wyatt responded

Thank you.

May 04, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

LaDeren, We are so glad that your vehicle search led you to our dealership, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the top-quality experience that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was wonderful to work with......stayed late so both..."

- lisambales

Terry was wonderful to work with......stayed late so both my husband and I could meet with him and talk over everything. Was not pushy like most car salesmen! Made us feel welcome and answered any questions we had. I recommend him 100%! Taralynne also was very friendly and helped with all of our financing. She also stayed late to assist us so we could drive our new truck home that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Robey

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Blackburn was our sales agent. He was very..."

- Ck58surfer

Josh Blackburn was our sales agent. He was very accommodating and answered all our questions. Best of all, he was not pushy as a lot of sales people can be. He had an easy going, friendly demeanor that served him and us well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson, Josh Blackburn

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We shopped around and got the best deal at Crown...."

- bamabat

We shopped around and got the best deal at Crown. Selection was great! Connor Balisteri went out of his way to help us and make sure we were well taken care of. The sales manager, Lee Johnson, did great on evaluating our trade and not low balling us!! Terralyne is finance was great too!! Everyone here was very personable, and didn’t make you feel the typical car buying experience you hear horror stories of. Great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson, Connor Balistreri

Apr 26, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Brent, We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your visit an all-around success! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience and deal out there on a RAM truck. Our..."

- Jason Prater

Best experience and deal out there on a RAM truck. Our salesperson, Jacob, was very professional, friendly, honest, and most importantly knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. He knew all of the features of comparable models within the brand, but also of competing brands. Jeremy, the sales manager, was great to work with and helped us get a great and fair deal. Tara in finance was expedient and easy to work with. All in all this was a great car buying experience and I would recommend these guys to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Buckner, Jeremy Brown

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best seller, patient and friendly solved all our..."

- Castillo_8101

The best seller, patient and friendly solved all our doubts and put my friend and me in a new ride , two cars in one day that is excellence! gracias Terry R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Robey, Kenny Reagan

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance Brown was amazing! He was very professional and..."

- nathanfowler63

Lance Brown was amazing! He was very professional and helped me out so much during my purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee. He made sure that I got the payment I wanted and was very knowledgeable about everything. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson, Lance Brown

Apr 06, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Nathan, Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We are overjoyed that Lance could be of assistance to you and ensure that your visit was an all-around success! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this kind review and recommendation, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional and gave a price upfront and..."

- Apptrail79

They were very professional and gave a price upfront and that was the price at the end. I was very pleased. At 62 years of age I have dealt with many dealerships but never one that gave a price upfront and stuck to it. Very happy and would recommend this Dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Buckner

Apr 06, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve. Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Wilson made my buying experience easy and quick. I..."

- Sddavis92

Greg Wilson made my buying experience easy and quick. I am so excited about my new Jeep! Thank you for sharing your knowledge and time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Wilson

Mar 31, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are so glad that Greg could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience as seamless as possible. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,485