Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tariq Butt.
Tariq Butt
Tariq Butt at Toyota of Denton
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tariq Butt

Sales Associate

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 E Frontage Rd
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Tariq Butt

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Don

I came to Toyota of Denton in person to inquire about future service requirements for my 2017 Tacoma. I contacted service advisor Carrieann Tremble who immediately checked my service profile and indicated that a tire rotation was necessary. Instead of scheduling an appointment she immediately communicated with service personnel who took my vehicle into the shop. In short order my service was completed and I was on my way. Carrieann Tremble has always been my service advisor. She is always personable, professional, and thorough. Thus far my purchasing and service experience at Toyota of Denton has been exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great very courteous an informative"

- Tonski

We love our Toyota experience this is our second purchase. Great people and excellent service. We will be back. Thanks again for being our go to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Butt, Derek Zimmerman, David Boldt

Jun 27, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership when you were ready to purchase another vehicle! We're pleased to know that you can depend on and trust our great expertise to assist you with a seamless car buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and we're excited about the opportunity of your future business. Keep enjoying your new vehicle!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 Toyota 4runner TRD Off road premium "

- sam_anvari@yahoo.com

Tariq was my sales consultant. Saif was my finance mgr. Scott Fly, the GM as well as Preston Biard the New car sales mgr all made sure my transaction was smooth, as usual. This is my family's 9th car to purchase from Toyota of Denton. They are awesome. Thank You. Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We greatly appreciate your loyal business, Sam! Thanks for sharing your 5-star experience and we hope you're thoroughly enjoying your new vehicle! See you next time!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Caring People"

- Dr.JonM

I went to 8 dealerships and by far this dealership was the best. I got a good deal and they were super informative and professional. Tariq Butt was my car salesman highly recommend talking to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex King

May 08, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We're thrilled that you had an amazing visit with Tariq and Toyota of Denton! Thanks for sharing this nice review about your 5-star experience with us! We appreciate your recommendation of him and hope to see you again!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very rewarding and satisfying experience."

- Roger

Our experience with Mohammad and the entire sales team was top notch. No pressure at any time during the deal. We received nothing but complete answers, straight facts about the vehicle, and much kindness and courtesy. We had all the time we needed to make a decision. We enjoyed this car buying experience more than ever before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Butt, Scott Fly, Saif Mansour, Paige Gwartney , David Boldt

Apr 24, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for telling us about your positive car buying experience, Roger! We're excited that you thoroughly enjoyed your visit with Mohammad and our team and we appreciate you choosing Toyota of Denton!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Mar

Very pleasant experience from start to finish purchasing our new vehicle. No high pressure with great customer service. Highly recommend Wil Jimmerson for purchasing your next Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Jimmerson, Roland Aaron, Paige Gwartney

Mar 22, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We're excited that you had a great experience with us! Thanks for choosing us for your new vehicle! Enjoy your vehicle!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Christy0313

I called Mark Gonzales this morning and told him exactly what I was looking for and my payments. He called me back and said Alex King was able to get me a fantastic interest rate. My payments are less then what I said I could afford. Alex was wonderful with handling the interest and payments. When I got to the dealership, Mark had the car cleaned and fueled up. I literally walked in and signed the paperwork and left. Mark Gonzales was awesome! He listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that! Hassle free!! Go see Mark Gonzales and Alex King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Cooper, Gene Cole, Todd Callahan

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,013

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,013

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,331

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,331

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,013

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,013

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $31,763

2021 Toyota Prius

$31,763

new 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,161

2021 Toyota Tacoma

$33,161

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $38,679

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$38,679