About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tariq Butt.
Tariq Butt
Tariq Butt, Sales Associate, Toyota of Denton
5.0

Tariq Butt

Sales Associate

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 E Frontage Rd
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Tariq Butt

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great very courteous an informative"

- Tonski

We love our Toyota experience this is our second purchase. Great people and excellent service. We will be back. Thanks again for being our go to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership when you were ready to purchase another vehicle! We're pleased to know that you can depend on and trust our great expertise to assist you with a seamless car buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and we're excited about the opportunity of your future business. Keep enjoying your new vehicle!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Toyota 4runner TRD Off road premium "

- sam_anvari@yahoo.com

Tariq was my sales consultant. Saif was my finance mgr. Scott Fly, the GM as well as Preston Biard the New car sales mgr all made sure my transaction was smooth, as usual. This is my family's 9th car to purchase from Toyota of Denton. They are awesome. Thank You. Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We greatly appreciate your loyal business, Sam! Thanks for sharing your 5-star experience and we hope you're thoroughly enjoying your new vehicle! See you next time!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Caring People"

- Dr.JonM

I went to 8 dealerships and by far this dealership was the best. I got a good deal and they were super informative and professional. Tariq Butt was my car salesman highly recommend talking to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex King

May 08, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We're thrilled that you had an amazing visit with Tariq and Toyota of Denton! Thanks for sharing this nice review about your 5-star experience with us! We appreciate your recommendation of him and hope to see you again!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very rewarding and satisfying experience."

- Roger

Our experience with Mohammad and the entire sales team was top notch. No pressure at any time during the deal. We received nothing but complete answers, straight facts about the vehicle, and much kindness and courtesy. We had all the time we needed to make a decision. We enjoyed this car buying experience more than ever before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for telling us about your positive car buying experience, Roger! We're excited that you thoroughly enjoyed your visit with Mohammad and our team and we appreciate you choosing Toyota of Denton!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Mar

Very pleasant experience from start to finish purchasing our new vehicle. No high pressure with great customer service. Highly recommend Wil Jimmerson for purchasing your next Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Jimmerson, Roland Aaron, Paige Gwartney

Mar 22, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We're excited that you had a great experience with us! Thanks for choosing us for your new vehicle! Enjoy your vehicle!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Christy0313

I called Mark Gonzales this morning and told him exactly what I was looking for and my payments. He called me back and said Alex King was able to get me a fantastic interest rate. My payments are less then what I said I could afford. Alex was wonderful with handling the interest and payments. When I got to the dealership, Mark had the car cleaned and fueled up. I literally walked in and signed the paperwork and left. Mark Gonzales was awesome! He listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that! Hassle free!! Go see Mark Gonzales and Alex King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Cooper, Gene Cole, Todd Callahan

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,190

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,658

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,674

2018 Toyota Tundra

$30,716

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,274

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,221

2018 Toyota Tundra

$51,732

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$41,600