Tarquennis Payne
Tarquennis Payne at Gunn Buick GMC

Tarquennis Payne

Sales

Gunn Buick GMC

16440 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

6 Reviews of Tarquennis Payne

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was Successful visit at the dealership with no issues. The building was also very clean More

by Rene.rivera2650
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for choosing Gunn.

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from the sales to. Worked hard to find the truck I was looking for. More

by Coreyluther
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the fabulous FIVE STAR review, I am proud to know our team delivered the excellent customer service we are known for. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to Gunn.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple fast smooth professional and knowledgeable I enjoyed doing business with Mr. Payne !! We came from out of town and just to deal with Mr. Payne. We were super satisfied and will definitely keep More

by Yvonne Escobedo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Nelson

Sep 26, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know, Yvonne. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gunn does it best I dont go to any other dealership. I've been a Gunn customer since 2005. Richard Rowe and company are a great team. Then Brian Long and the finance More

by Icebox15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. Glad to have you as a part of the Gunn family!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service Mr. Payne and Mr. Long were extremely helpful and kind during my visit. As a first time buyer, everything was explained to me in a way I could underst More

by LPeace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Long

Apr 05, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and Courteous The service staff was respectful, polite, and demonstrated high professionalism. I would recommend dealer to friends and family. The dealership was al More

by jtroutt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,210
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,625
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
MHT
RWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,441
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
MQB
RWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $85,635
2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
MGM
4WD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,955
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,590
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Emperor Blue Metallic exterior
M3W
FWD