Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Taylor Cooper
Taylor Cooper at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Taylor Cooper

Express Service Advisor

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.7
90 Reviews
4.7

90 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Taylor Cooper

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a little biased because this was our complementary..."

- msolomon5 Verified Customer

I’m a little biased because this was our complementary service for our Forester, but the service representative was very friendly and informative. We used the “Express” line and were in and out in about a half hour. I like the fact that the website lists the standard charges for the various services they offer. It’s nice knowing what to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing service by jenny and kenzie!! they were very..."

- MOLLY.RUDISAILE1 Verified Customer

amazing service by jenny and kenzie!! they were very helpful and nice. I appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott, Kenzie Hughes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in for warranty work and had no issues at all. They..."

- IRISHEA.RED Verified Customer

Was in for warranty work and had no issues at all. They did a complimentary inspection and didn’t find a burnt out tail light.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott, Kenzie Hughes

Sep 14, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru and hope we can be of service to you again in the future!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a awesome experience. The people where very nice. Got..."

- rachaelrushinsky Verified Customer

Had a awesome experience. The people where very nice. Got in and out in a timely manner. However every time I come the car wash is down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott, Kenzie Hughes

Sep 14, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

This is how it's done! We're so honored to receive your 5-stars, and look forward to your next visit, Rachael! -Bob Rohrman Subaru

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received from Kenzie, Jenny, and Taylor was..."

- MAPALERMO82 Verified Customer

The service I received from Kenzie, Jenny, and Taylor was very professional and I was extremely pleased with the whole experience. The loaner car that I was given was also spotless and, although I indicated it wasn't necessary, a little bit of gas was put in my car since the low fuel light was on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott, Kenzie Hughes

Sep 07, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time working with our team at Bob Rohrman Subaru! Thank you so much!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. I never have any problems dealing with..."

- LJCVIOLA Verified Customer

Very nice people. I never have any problems dealing with the service center. They are good at communicating whether through text, email, &/or phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott, Kenzie Hughes

Sep 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your support! We look forward to seeing you at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have an excellent experience from the people a..."

- JBNORBERG Verified Customer

I always have an excellent experience from the people a the Bob Rohrman Subaru Service Center. I am treated royally and the work on my car is super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott, Kenzie Hughes

Aug 31, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the glowing five-star review! We're glad the Bob Rohrman Subaru team made this a positive service visit for you! We'll see you next time!

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they are very nice respectful people definitely would..."

- MARCORAMIREZ09 Verified Customer

they are very nice respectful people definitely would recommend to others about subaru. Definitely gonna keep getting my cars from subaru in the future z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott, Kenzie Hughes

Aug 16, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're grateful for your business and look forward to your next visit with us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service for my Forester went smoothly and I was kept..."

- MACEYJ Verified Customer

Service for my Forester went smoothly and I was kept informed.Everything was completed as per discussed. Drop off and pick up was after hours and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott, Kenzie Hughes

Aug 16, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Subaru, Macey! We're so happy that we provided excellent service during your recent appointment!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service and smiling checking in & out. Clean..."

- tvansickle11814 Verified Customer

Professional service and smiling checking in & out. Clean service area, timely work accomplished, all work explained with courteous staff. Always happy with texting alerts and help provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott, Kenzie Hughes

Aug 16, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Your five-star review is so great to see! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great feedback! Our team will be happy to learn they've helped make this an easier experience for you! See you at your next appointment!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,393
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,293
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $24,593
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,187
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,793
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive