About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Cort.
Taylor Cort
Taylor Cort, Product Specialist, Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center
5.0

Taylor Cort

Product Specialist

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center

7110 NE Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Certified Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Taylor Cort

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best truck buying experience"

- Baldpk

Chucky was amazing and made my truck buying experience hassle free and easy! great guy who knew his product well!! very informative during the entire process!! I would highly recommend this dealership and Chucky!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Burdette , Chucky Khunsri

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasn't expecting such a great experience"

- Neo1130

We were on a 3,000 mile road trip and on our last leg home. Our vehicle wasn't performing how we wanted and we made an impulse stop to see what was on the lot. My dream truck happened to be sitting there fresh off the delivery truck. Taylor quickly found they keys for us as they were not in the lock box... The vehicle hadn't processed that far yet! He helped us out through the entire process and stayed with us the entire time, playing with our kids when we were signing papers, etc. Between my wife and I we have purchased over 30 vehicles (yes we're crazy) each with a different salesman and have walked away from nearly 3 times as many when car searching. That being said, you can trust me when I say Taylor is the BEST salesman we've come across to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- CC101112

The representatives were very knowledgeable and understanding of budget, wants, and needs. They genuinely cared about the customer, and conducted themselves in a professional yet friendly way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car "

- Annebaker26

I came in to get a new car and he did a wonderful job with helping me with it. He got me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Ianhazelton

We asked Taylor Cort for the impossible, and he delivered. Got us a nice car at the price we need. Bret Barnes the finance guy was quick, efficient, and kind as well. Thanks ya'll!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Barnes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars"

- sarah&chelsea

Thank you for a good experience, friendly and he washed the car for me ,so i could leave quicker. he didn't have to do that so"Thanks"! Also, a Big THANKS to Bobby Dzyubenko , without him, I wouldn't of gotten this sweeeeet deal !!!!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Dzyubenko

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anything is possible!"

- Paula18

My Dealer was a man of his word. He reached outside the box and made a most remarkable buying experience for me. I was a nervous mess and he gave support and really listened to my needs. Outstanding! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Matco tom

Went in with an impossible situation. Met Taylor Cort, what a wonderful young man. Tayler is the kind of employee that every dealership is looking for. Taylor was kind, patient, and very comfortable to discuss the details and challenges with. He took responsibility for every part of the transaction, handled himself with great maturity and knowledge. Two thumbs up for Taylor.👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Happy customers

Didnt have the best credit but they made it happen and got us into the truck we wanted!! This is our second vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Barnes, Tonya Burdette

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taylor was great!"

- Tiffanie Green

Taylor was awesome and dealt with me very well!! And I was even difficult! Thank you Taylor! The experience was made great because of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$56,965

2018 Ram 1500

$58,190

2018 Ram 1500

$53,215

2018 Ram 1500

$57,190

2018 Ram 1500

$57,580

2018 Ram 1500

$53,995

2018 Ram 1500

$46,693

2018 Ram 1500

$56,590