Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Taylor Freeborn
Taylor Freeborn at Bend Honda
Refer Me

Taylor Freeborn

Finance

Bend Honda

2225 NE Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
4.7
40 Reviews
4.7

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Taylor Freeborn

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron is very knowledgeable, friendly and he really..."

- Kksloan

Cameron is very knowledgeable, friendly and he really takes his time with you. You never feel rushed or that he has somewhere else to be. His constant attention to you as a person is a great skill and is a very valuable asset to Honda. Taylor was very friendly and knew all the answers to our finance questions. He was very fair with negotiation pricing with us. Buying a car is something I never want to do but they made this a pain free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rynearson

Sep 14, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was awesome. He got us in and out very quickly......"

- Colleen

Taylor was awesome. He got us in and out very quickly... was friendly helpful and clear. We got a very fair deal on the extended warranty. Great job Taylor (shaun)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thank you Michael and Kevin for getting the deal done!

Jul 07, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The best ever!"

- pat

Everyone in the service center is knowledgeable and courteous but Ty Clark there is amazing! He always remembers our names and can easily greet us on a first name basis. He is so energetic and our visits there with him are friendly and satisfying. He always makes sure everything we need is done before he is satisfied that we are satisfied. Once, when I saw him scurrying around at a very busy time, I asked him if he was really tired when he got home each night. He told me no. In fact he goes to the gym after work. Now that's amazing. We want to thank him for all of the help he has given to us over the years. Thank you, Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. The Bend Honda Team

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely rude, unprofessional and LIARS. They lied their..."

- kyra_conn

Extremely rude, unprofessional and LIARS. They lied their way into a sale and it ended with me losing my car. All they care about is commission, same with all the managers. The manager Brian will stick up for their mistakes instead of fixing them. DO NOT PURCHASE A CAR FROM HERE UNLESS YOU WANT TO GET SCAMMED AND RETURN YOUR CAR A MONTH LATER. Paul is the only one who cares.I would give 0 stars if I could.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Price, Paul Nastari, Joe Price , Brian the manager

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a 2007 BMW E91 328xi Sports Wagon on Craigslist..."

- rslengllc

I found a 2007 BMW E91 328xi Sports Wagon on Craigslist for $5,995.00 and met Adam Osborn (Salesperson). I test drove the car and fell in love. Adam was a no pressure salesman and I liked that. I met Dylan Carson (Internet Sales Manager) and he sold me the car for $4,995.00. I didn't have to haggle over the price very hard and that made me happy. Last but not least I met Taylor Freeborn (Finance Manager) who hooked me up with a finance company with low payments. They even washed my car and filled the tank with has. This was my best car dealership experience in 40 years. Bend Honda and their happy staff truly make people happy. This is my second BMW and I love them both. Thanks Bend Honda and the staff for making me happy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Carson , Adam Osborn Salesperson 5 star

Feb 12, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Take care, The Bend Honda Team

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and couteous service with knowledge of various..."

- Alimayea

Prompt and couteous service with knowledge of various cars, options. They were reasonale and fair. The finance person was very fast and appreciated him not trying to oversell me

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rynearson

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was fantastic! Very professional, nice, and..."

- Ourgreyhounds

Adam was fantastic! Very professional, nice, and knowledgeable about the Honda CR-V. We were leaning towards Mazda, it was Adam that changed our minds!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Carson , Adam osborne, why is he not listed above?

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- bev_hudson

I dropped off my car and Kaitlyn got the paperwork done in record time! My car was ready before I thought it would be. which was a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark, Dylan Carson

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, knowledgeable and not pushy!"

- jkay

All the employees here were very nice and friendly! They took as much time as I needed. They helped make buying my SUV very smooth..... explaining everything. I did a lot of research and they did not disappoint me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Price, Bryan Barclay , Jake Miller

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Cassie

Had my Honda CRV serviced. Staff provided excellent customer service, James and Taylor were friendly and very helpful with my questions concerning my vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wheeler

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,990
2016 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $16,996
2016 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,796
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,976
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car
2013 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-350 car, priced at $43,156
2017 Ford F-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive