Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Taylor Freeborn
Taylor Freeborn at Bend Honda
Refer Me

Taylor Freeborn | Page 2

Finance

Bend Honda

2225 NE Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
4.7
40 Reviews
4.7

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Taylor Freeborn

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Awesome"

- gbeauchemin

Overall, our experience buying a car at Bend Honda was fantastic. Dylan, Dutch, and Taylor were all great to work with. Thank you for one of the better car buying experiences my wife and I have ever had. We absolutely love our new 2019 CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Carson , John (Dutch) Vankrieken

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience for New Purchase!"

- RNR

Our experience in purchasing a new vehicle with the assistance of our salesman, Adam Osborn, was exceptional. His knowledge of the vehicle and its systems was super and he was able to impart that knowledge to us during our test drives and after. His followup has been great also. Our meeting with Taylor was also very good in getting the financial part of the sale initiated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Osborn--Excellent

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, knowledable, friendly team that works well togeth"

- janathemom

Greeted right away and was helped immediately. Got a fair price for my trade in and new car. They worked to get the price within my range and make me happy. Loooove my new Acadia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rynearson, Kyle Rynearson, Randy Bowman

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever in all my years hands down!!!"

- Dgoody73

I hate buying new cars. It is not a fun process for me. I have gone through so many cars in my 46 years it is ridiculous and only purchased 1 used car so I have been through this 1 too many times. I spoke to Paul on the phone and he was very helpful, He was busy with a customer and I was so glad I didn't have to sit and wait because I had already looked at their inventory on line and knew what I wanted. Kyle took me from there and I right off told him I am in sales I don't want to be here forever I don't want any B.S and he was amazing. After about 10 minutes I wanted to sign all the papers and just let him tell me what to do but of course I couldn't do that, however I was going to another dealership to test drive a car that was similar to the CRV but I didn't go. After I met Taylor and Randy too the three of them were a great team and adee the process the best process I have ever had. My decision was made based on how much I trusted them. I would totally recommend going to them to buy a car especially if you are apprehensive. They were great and I feel very trustworthy!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rynearson, Randy Bowman

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive from anywhere in Oregon!"

- Tecarkcust

My experience with Bend Honda was downright refreshing. The first time I called asking for vehicles with manual transmissions I expected to hear a quick no and instead I spoke with a man named Cameron who I ended up having an extended conversation with about my options. I came into the store and was greeted by several friendly people. I felt a complete lack of rush or pressure. I was early and Cameron was with another person, so I was introduced to his brother Kyle. Kyle and I caught up on what I was hoping to do, and we were off and running quickly. Over the next few days we found a 2019 civic SI that I wanted and had it shipped in. He helped me deal with my negative equity, my trade value, gave me a loaner car after taking in my trade, and was an all around rockstar and gentleman. Man, I was nervous when I met Taylor. Not because I knew him at all but I previously had a general distain for the finance process involved due to bullying and trickery from other dealerships. Taylor made the entire experience easy and was friendly and very personable. And he hit a stinkin home run by getting me an even better interest rate than we estimated at first which made the payments I was already ok with even lower. I’ve bought a lot of cars from a lot of places. Nothing has closely compared with the experience I had at Bend Honda. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. If you are looking for a new car, they are worth your time to check out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around!"

- rhjohn123

Went in to get a new battery and ended up buying a CR-V. Super help from Dutch and Paul in selecting and trying out new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Nastari , "Dutch" John Vankrieken - we worked mostly with him - he's outstanding! He gets 5 stars.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service - then bought a new car!"

- rhjohn123

We brought our Pilot in to replace a dead battery, walked into the showroom to kill time, and unexpectedly ended up trading in our Pilot and buying a Honda CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Nastari , "Dutch" John Vankrieken - we worked mostly with him - he's outstanding! He gets 5 stars.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2019 Honda CRV"

- jlg2019

Daniel was great to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and very patient with all my questions. I was not pressured throughout the entire process. It was a great experience and I love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Buck

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2016 Honda CRV"

- Tim49

Got a fair deal. Not a fantastic deal. But average. Could have got the same price at any other dealership. Just being honest. Friendly and knowledgeable employees Though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Catalla

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Process"

- jkhiatt

Great experience from beginning to end. Easy, no pressure buy. Informed personnel. Nice people. Good instruction about the vehicle. Dutch was very friendly and Pippo was very informative and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Barclay , Dutch; Pippo

11 - 20 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,968
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,996
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,990
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $39,996
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,990
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $31,996
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive