Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Taylor Joyner
Taylor Joyner at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Taylor Joyner

Sales Advisor

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
4.8
17 Reviews
4.8

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Taylor Joyner

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived at my appointment to have my oil changed. My..."

- SHARON.GRAVES Verified Customer

I arrived at my appointment to have my oil changed. My wait time was sufficient and I was pleased and received optimum care and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover, Nic Goldberg

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They..."

- STUARTADCOCK Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They made the buying process so easy for me and my husband on our new truck. They helped us get the right deal for us. They made us feel at home. When it comes down the road to us getting a wrangler or challenger again we will definitely be back here. We appreciate all their help at this dealership. Honestly couldn’t give a high enough rating. We had went to another place before hand more local and felt that they were trying to talk us out of buying the vehicle. This place made us feel at home as well as answered all our questions. We will remember for future reference to come back here. Thanks again for giving us our dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this company has been very unpleasant...."

- JESSICAMANLEY Verified Customer

My experience with this company has been very unpleasant. I was never provided a wheel lock key for my car at the time of purchase which I did not realize until I got a flat tire a year later and needed to remove the tire. Which I contacted the dealership to inform them of such and they told me that I would have to bring my car to them for them to find one that match my car. When I arrived I was told I would have to purchase one. I informed them I had never received one at all. I was asked serval times which started to come off as accusatory if I had my tires rotated and it was misplaced when I received that service from another company (which I have been going to for 10 years and they provide excellence service) Which I explained to them I never had my tires rotated it’s recommended to rotate the tires after a certain mileage (I don’t have to if I don’t want, right?) but I had not had that service done only an oil change. If I was provided a wheel lock key at the purchase of my vehicle this experience could have been avoided. The service I received was unprofessional and they held no accountability for mistakes that were made on their end. When I expressed my concern with management I was met with more attitude and accusations as if I did something wrong and provided them with bad service when I was the customer. One of my concerns out of a few was my personal information was left on the counter for anyone to walk in to see. When I questioned them about it all they said was “we are closed so you were the only person coming in at this time. I’m supposed to be off I stayed as a courtesy for you because we close at 6, I have kids” which I replied the door was unlocked and the gate was still up which indicates anyone can still walk in as I did. I was called to pick up my car after 6, 6:08 to be exact because they “cleaned” my car which the only thing I could tell was done was some type of oil was put on my tires as a “courtesy” because they placed a dirty air compressor in my back seat in the mist of a global pandemic where my daughter has to sit. I was refunded my money and offered a free oil change but after the way I was treated I would never return to this dealership for any service if I don’t have to. This experience has caused me great stress and anxiety to the point when I finally spoke to someone that tried to show understanding I broke down and began to cry. As I type this review I am reliving this experience all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant to deal with quick and friendly service will..."

- cjoyner Verified Customer

A pleasant to deal with quick and friendly service will return again for my other work A+ plus plus plus plus plus plus plus plus plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover, Nic Goldberg

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listen if you need a great reliable car go down to Rocky..."

- D Speller

Listen if you need a great reliable car go down to Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Ram and Jeep dealership and speak with Tony Taylor and Bri they will certainly take care of you. Service is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and quick service answered all my questions and..."

- MARIADM211990 Verified Customer

Nice and quick service answered all my questions and concerns. Will definitely refer my family and friends here. Enjoyed working with everyone who helped get me in to my new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright, Jon Dawson

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were great to work with. Provided me with something..."

- KENYATTAANDREWS Verified Customer

Staff were great to work with. Provided me with something to drive that was comfortable to my family and I. We thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Brewer, Anthony McLaughlin

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly genuine service recommend this dealership..."

- CHERRY.PAUL213 Verified Customer

Great friendly genuine service recommend this dealership for anybody. Taylor is the best I swear she took good care of me very helpful great salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McLaughlin

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and Taylor were wonderful to work with and I got my..."

- SWEST7 Verified Customer

Tony and Taylor were wonderful to work with and I got my dream car! Everyone was friendly and they didn’t waste my time. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright , Tony was amazing to deal with!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the awesome team that got me into the vehicle that..."

- JWIXFORTH Verified Customer

I had the awesome team that got me into the vehicle that I wanted and in the price range that I needed. My service experience was definitely A plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,499
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,720
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,999
2015 Ford Focus
used
Race Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,499
2019 Ford Transit Connect
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,699
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive