Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taylor Sullivan.
Taylor Sullivan
Taylor Sullivan at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.8

Taylor Sullivan

Internet Specialist

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Taylor Sullivan

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable - not at all pushy -..."

- Eaquilante68

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable - not at all pushy - very easy buying experience !!! Would recommend Steve and his team to anyone!!! The girls in the internet are also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and recommendation! You Will Be Satisfied!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking to lease a Jeep Wrangler and talked to..."

- Bg

We were looking to lease a Jeep Wrangler and talked to staff at another dealership and got a total BS vibe. Everyone at Tasca was phenomenal. They are all very helpful, friendly, courteous and honest. No BS there and we couldn't be happier. Definitely the best dealership experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we are thrilled to hear you had a great experience! You Will Be Satisfied!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great leasing experience! Went through the..."

- joycecallanan

What a great leasing experience! Went through the internet and was contacted by Taylor. Taylor then connected me with Danny Gray. Wow! Danny really made a difference in the lease of my new Jeep. He helped me find the right vehicle. I couldn’t be happier. Danny made me feel completely comfortable with no pressure. Thanks to all who helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Brazil, Danny Gray, Stephen Lawrence , Al in leasing

Sep 28, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great leasing experience! We appreciate your business and recommendation. We will be sure to share your feedback with Taylor, Danny and our entire team! You Will Be Satisfied!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I reserved my 2020 Jeep Renegade online so it was waiting..."

- sarge216

I reserved my 2020 Jeep Renegade online so it was waiting for me when I got to TASCA leaving just the paperwork left to complete. Being a repeat TASCA customer, I was familiar, pleased and happy with the dealership and it's service as well as it's sales staff. I would not think of bringing my business to any other dealership. Nathan made us feel like a valued member of the TASCA family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Amaral, Devin Paiva

Sep 21, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the Great Review, Nathan will reach out to you when it comes in!!

Sep 21, 2020

sarge216 responded

We love our new Jeep! The moon roofs are a great addition and not only add style but the air circulation is fantastic. We still haven't received the registration. Could you please check on it.

Sep 21, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Welcome to our automotive family! You Will Be Satisfied!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great great great great great great great great..."

- Mjpoyant

It was a great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Amaral, Devin Paiva

Jul 20, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience! You Will Be Satisfied!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do all they can to make sure you are happy. Overall..."

- Tommy

They do all they can to make sure you are happy. Overall happy with our new truck. I highly appreciate all they do for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Tommy for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you were happy with you experience. Thank you for choosing Tasca!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, help me find what I was looking for. Very..."

- Ada melendez

GREAT SERVICE, help me find what I was looking for. Very friendly service. I would definitely recommend. I appreciate all there help. Nathan Amaral gave us Great service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Ada for your 5 star review! We are thrilled we provided great service and that you would recommend us. We appreciate your business!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and a great desire to accommodate all..."

- James Mazerall

Outstanding service and a great desire to accommodate all of my needs without any sales tactics or pressure. I will seek Tasca in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you James for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you received outstanding service! You Will Be Satisfied!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called for a quote on a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Said..."

- lannon893

Called for a quote on a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Said exactly what I wanted, gave them stock number and Alicia called me back. After a short conversation she said she needed to check with her manager and she would get back to me for a quote. Nobody ever called me back, so I actually went to Central Jeep and they got the car I wanted from Tasca in a trade and sold it to me. Taylor reached back out a few weeks later and asked if I was still interested in the vehicle. I told her the situation and she simply said congrats on your new vehicle. Kind of disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Dupre

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people who worked with my wife and I were very..."

- Sboucher1

The people who worked with my wife and I were very helpful, and courteous. They helped us decide if buying or leasing would be best for us. And the vehicle is beautiful. Thanks Tasca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! You Will Be Satisfied!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,500

2020 Ram 1500

$64,500

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,163

2020 Ram 2500

$47,163

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,946

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,946

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,000

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$35,000

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,171

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,171

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,000

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$38,000