Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ted Spangler
Ted Spangler at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Ted Spangler

Business Manager

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
5.0
99 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Ted Spangler

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the great pleasure of working with Ray Forsee for..."

- jerry

I had the great pleasure of working with Ray Forsee for the purchase of my new Honda Pilot SE. Our questions during the purchase were accurately answered with a sincere attitude and appreciation not always found in car dealerships. Thanks also to Ted Spangler in the finance department for his expertise with our financing choice for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Forsee

Sep 20, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Congratulations on your Honda Pilot! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Ray and Ted made were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Cliff Gondek General Manager

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traveled from Columbus to purchase my car. I saw the..."

- Mariethabosley

I traveled from Columbus to purchase my car. I saw the reviews online and said why not. Everyone was so kind and the approval I walked in with, I was able to get a better rate with a lender that the dealership set me up with! Thank you all again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Forsee

Aug 26, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are honored to have had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride! Safe travels! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Hohl Was friendly and professional as he convinced..."

- pineln

Luke Hohl Was friendly and professional as he convinced us of the value of the deal we were getting. Everyone at the dealership was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Hohl

Jul 19, 2021

pineln responded

Well pleased with the people we worked with.

Jul 01, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for leaving Luke this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and ensured that your visit was smooth and successful. We appreciate your business. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that Luke or the team may help you with! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was very professional during the whole process! He..."

- Kevinjedwards1226

Ray was very professional during the whole process! He made the process of buying a car simple and fast. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Forsee

Jun 30, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Kevin, We are so appreciative of the opportunity to do business with you, and we are pleased that Ray could make your overall experience so smooth and efficient! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we look forward to serving you and your automotive needs again in the future! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was very helpful and helped into exactly the car I..."

- nicklewis

Ray was very helpful and helped into exactly the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Nick, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Ray could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Forsee was excellent. The whole team made me feel..."

- mcmahan.lynn

Ray Forsee was excellent. The whole team made me feel welcome. They stayed an hour after closing to help because of my work schedule. Thank You Germain and the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Forsee

Jun 09, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you, Lynn! It's great to hear that Ray made sure that you had a great experience, and that we were able to accommodate your schedule. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very good at his job great experience and I got a..."

- isaiah Schmitmeyer

He was very good at his job great experience and I got a really nice car thank you pleasure doing business with beavercreek Honda would do business again if I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Hohl, Izzy Waltz

Jun 01, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Isaiah! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that you're enjoying your new car. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was absolutely amazing!!! He answered all of my..."

- keebler40

Ed was absolutely amazing!!! He answered all of my questions including questions I didn't ask. Ted Spangler was amazing as well!!! The whole staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton

May 24, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're happy to hear that Ed and Ted were so helpful and attentive, and made sure that all of your questions and concerns were addressed. We're glad it was such a pleasant experience for you, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were all so nice and easy to work with, it made..."

- Dakota Davis

The staff were all so nice and easy to work with, it made buying a car such a good experience! Their customer service is the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton

May 18, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Dakota! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and we hope you're enjoying your new car! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a new battery and oil change, they discovered..."

- Rootes17

Came in for a new battery and oil change, they discovered my car started leaking and the repairs were covered under warranty and helped me schedule the repairs now before it became costly later on. Fast and friendly service dealt with Alex H. As my advisor and he always kept me up to date and had the customer satisfaction in mind through the whole process !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you, Rootes! It's great to hear that Alex was so helpful and attentive, and made sure that your vehicle was thoroughly taken care of. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $15,988
2011 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,997
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,421
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,785
2021 Honda Passport
new
Obsidian Black exterior
AWD