Ted Vaughan
Ted Vaughan at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Ted Vaughan

Sales Manager

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
4.9
14 Reviews
4.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Ted Vaughan

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy and Brandon Dodge were outstanding with us through the whole process of buying our new "to us" truck....thank you Andy and the Brandon Dodge team! More

by Scotty.frederick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Carney

Aug 02, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Scotty, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Andrew and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third purchase from Brandon Dodge. That says something in itself doesn’t it. Mikey Lettman helped me and is an awesome person! Thanks for being a great dealership! Christian in the ser More

by bbeauman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clifton, Michael Lettman

Jul 05, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Michael and Christian met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Brandon Dodge. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse listened to what I wanted and made my purchase hassle-free, and fun. Great customer service and buy far the best car buying experience I've had. More

by Mommasukini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Maurer, Patrick Drum , Jesse Zuniga

Apr 05, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jesse and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan was wonderful! He was knowledgeable and ready to assist me with the purchase I was looking for!! Thank you!!!! More

by nessaadams94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Alegria

Dec 06, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Juan delivered such a great experience!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muhammad, Rider and Ted were a pleasure to work with. This is my third vehicle from Brandon Dodge and it wont be my last. Customer service is honestly amazing, which makes the process stress free every t More

by Diamon303
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rider Funez, Jeff Miller , Muhammad

Jul 28, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Muhammad, Rider and Ted had the opportunity to provide you with the third vehicle! We appreciate your being a loyal customer! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was both professional and a lot fun to work with! More

by CHGator
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker, Matt Kampfe

Jul 01, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Matt and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron is very fun and good man made it not borning explained everything well talked to us had coversations made it easy and fast and good for my first time experience. More

by Kagraves2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker

May 02, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Brandon Dodge. I'm glad to hear that Aaron was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome guys! Very courteous and considerate of what I was looking for! They got me into the exact car I wanted. Wonderful experience buying a new car! More

by athoover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker , Frankie Wilcox

Apr 14, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer ship treats all of its customers with respect. The vehicle I was interested in fit within my price range. Would recommend to friends More

by Jonah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Ellingsworth, Michael Laferrara

Feb 16, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great five-star review, Jonah. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I waited 60 days to pick up the vehicle due to a I waited 60 days to pick up the vehicle due to a part delay but ; Hannah and Ted did everything I asked of them during the delay and kept me info More

by Novo80132
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Barbour

Dec 01, 2020

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you, John, so much for choosing Brandon Dodge! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,507
2017 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $20,343
2016 Nissan Maxima
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $69,511
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,648
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,448
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,448
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive