About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Teddy Valdez.
Teddy Valdez
Teddy Valdez, Executive Manager, Nissan of Huntington
5.0

Teddy Valdez

Executive Manager

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Professional

Leasing Professional

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Teddy Valdez

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CARR.RAHSAAN Verified Customer

Service is an a plus i love Nissan of Huntington keep up the good work i would recomend to all of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish "

- SPORTSMJD Verified Customer

Staff helpful and not pushy. Knowledgeable about options on car and financing options. Patient with my questions, wasn’t hovering over me to push deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- MIR.WEISS Verified Customer

Very honest , no hidden tricks . Excellent would recommend this dealership to friends and family . The sales person was very friendly and honest ., very happy to have visited this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Concepcion, Derran Shakur

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- jomo0918 Verified Customer

Nice waiting area. The cappuccino was delicious! I also charged my iPhone. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will definitely come here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer came through on repairs caused when car is in service"

- Rwhite50 Verified Customer

My car had some damage when in for service and at first service manager denied that they did it and refused to fix it. I spoke to Teddy and he was able to get the situation handled. I have never had any other issues at this dealership before this incident. I am glad we were able to work it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shrenik Delhiwala , Chris, Danielle

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service."

- SLAW.WHITE Verified Customer

Nissan of Huntington has been great company to my needs of assistance. I highly recommend to any family or friend. Thank you Nissan of Huntington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie Santos , Chris, Santiago (Service)

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- SHAPRICE18 Verified Customer

I Love Nissan Of Huntington They've Treated Me Right Sense Day 1, And I Can't Wait To Always Go Back In all honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- MELANIEROSE1981 Verified Customer

Teddy went above and beyond to insure I received the car I wanted. He spoke with the bank and did his best to get me the best rate. He managed to get me into the vehicle of choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocio Mancia, Andy Concepcion

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,820

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,863

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,742

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,676

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,996

2018 Nissan Leaf

$27,727