Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tegan Moyer.
Tegan Moyer
Tegan Moyer at Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland
Refer Me
4.9

Tegan Moyer

Sales

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland

1641 Claremont Avenue
Ashland, OH 44805

Contact Me

Been in car sales since June of 2017. In my free time I like to golf, workout, and spend time with friends and family! I love working in sales!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Reviews of Tegan Moyer

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service. My vehicle was done as..."

- LISAWOOBY Verified Customer

Fast and friendly service. My vehicle was done as promise. And the price was right. Salesman was very curious and friendly. Went up and beyond looking for us a vehicle of our choosing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to hear about your positive experience! We will surely share this with Tegan and the rest of the team and we look forward to assisting you more, in the future!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a recall done in Feb 2021 and they claimed they did a..."

- RR21886

Had a recall done in Feb 2021 and they claimed they did a multi point inspection. 3300 miles later I get my oil changed at a different shop and also rotate my tires, I was informed by this shop manager that my tires could not be rotated due to my front drivers tire being at 0 tread depth. So I take it to donley and ask them to tell me how this could happen. The man Mike I believe told me it was an alignment problem and because I didn't get my tires put on by them 18000 miles ago I should take it back to the place that did it. All because I couldn't remember from a year ago if I had my alignment done or not. Fyi I did get my car completely taken care of I just couldn't remember due to being a mother of 6. Anyways, donley said it was the other place's responsibility. My husband takes my car back to donley today with the inspection papers they did from 3300 miles ago (Feb 4) and the technician stated all 4 of my tires were at 8/32 and the only thing my car needed was rear brakes and my front brakes were at 5mm. Somehow in 3300 miles my tire went from 8/32 to 0 and they told us our car was good to go. How is that possible?? They don't want to take responsibility for the fact that either the tech lied on the inspection, fail to complete it properly or missed something big that could cause my one tire to wear that quickly with my other 3 being fine. Nope they want us to have the other place do something about it... makes no sense and I'm sorry but because of this lack of properly doing thier job my family was at great risk of being in an accident related to the inner half of the tire being completely bald. I have filed a complaint with Lincoln and am taking my car elsewhere from now on due to this. I do not recommend at all. If they would have been more understanding to the fact that I was freaking out at how badly this could have gone if I had not taken my car to get an oil change somewhere else that day and tried to actually figure out how and where this went wrong instead of pointing the finger at someone else, or even had shown some sort of care towards my situation, you know like we learned in customer service 101, then I wouldn't feel the need to blast this. I've worked in the service department for many years at multiple dealerships and I have never treated my customers like this nor have I ever pointed the finger without trying to figure out how this happened in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 19, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately because your vehicle did not have tires installed by our business or aligned by our business, you will have to speak to the company that provided these services. We can completely understand how disconcerting it would feel for your tires to lose tread so quickly. If you need any further help please let us know. You also tagged all of our sales people in your review, but it does not look like you have worked with them. Please let us know if there is anything we can work on in our sales process. Currently each person you tagged now has a negative review.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service but very expensive labor costs. Is it..."

- EPSMITH0 Verified Customer

Great Service but very expensive labor costs. Is it possible you charged for standard hours for the repair or the actual hours it took to repair the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for the review! We will look into this to ensure we haven't made any errors in the process and avoid any potential future issues. If you have any questions in the mean time, feel free to reach out to our Customer Relations Advisor, Connor! He can be reach at 7403922222 EXT:3004! Thank you!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always love the service I get. Gave me a loaner car for..."

- KD

Always love the service I get. Gave me a loaner car for work when my car had to send in my truck for recalls. One pro tip I’d love to see is that the service men talk to me, typically they look at my fiancé since he is a man. I own the truck yet they give him the keys and speak to him about the services done! I know more about my truck then he ever could! Just a pro tip to feel respected is all! Otherwise everyone is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for the review! We will definitely communicate this to the service team! We would like to make your experience the best we can!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would not go anywhere else to purchase, lease or get a..."

- lletang Verified Customer

I would not go anywhere else to purchase, lease or get a car serviced. I'm more old school where longevity means something, at least to me anyway, and I believe this is my 3rd purchase with Tegan being my salesman each time. I'm so glad that has stayed the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for the positive review! We'll be sure to share this with Tegan and the rest of the team!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I watched the mechanic fly through the parking lot in my..."

- Pelf92 Verified Customer

I watched the mechanic fly through the parking lot in my vehicle that's the only thing I had a problem with. If that wouldn't of happened I would of gave you 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought at least 4 vehicles at your dealership and..."

- jcole9 Verified Customer

I have bought at least 4 vehicles at your dealership and believe that everyone had my best interest in mind as well as staying within the guidelines they have. Teegan was great. I have a couple small issues that I need to get to Teegan on, but I'm confident they will b handled professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weiss

Dec 08, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for this great review! Tegan would be happy to assist you with anything further that you might need!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tegan was a great sale's person. Worked great into..."

- Liz Worstall Verified Customer

Tegan was a great sale's person. Worked great into getting me a vehicle. Ben is service was great also. Matt was also helpful and listen to my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weiss , Ben

Aug 06, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We are glad that we were able to find the right vehicle for you, while listening to the concerns you had when it came to the purchase of your vehicle. We strive to provide helpful sales and service experiences, where all of your needs are met. We will pass along your kind words to Tegan, Ben, and Matt! Thank you for your 5 star review and for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Test drove and negotiated a used truck purchase in a very..."

- toddbinkley77

Test drove and negotiated a used truck purchase in a very short period of time. Very happy with the experience and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weiss, Jake Reichle, Dorea Kellem

Jul 08, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you! We love hearing from happy customers! We appreciate your 5 star review and that you chose Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tegan and Dorea provided excellent customer service, they..."

- Shelly

Tegan and Dorea provided excellent customer service, they were both efficient and friendly. After reviewing a few options, I purchased my formerly leased vehicle with Ford's extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Reichle, Dorea Kellem

Jul 02, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

We're always happy to hear from happy customers! Thanks for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland and for your great review!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,374

2020 Ford Escape

$27,374

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,149

2020 Ford F-150

$43,149

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,892

2020 Ford F-150

$42,892

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,570

2021 Ford Explorer

$34,570

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,155

2021 Ford F-150

$49,155

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,765

2021 Ford F-150

$41,765