About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terrence Sutherland.
Terrence Sutherland
Terrence Sutherland, Sales Professional, Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

Terrence Sutherland

Sales Professional

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

5531 East Indiana St
Evansville, IN 47715

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Training with Communications

Training with People Skills

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

69 Reviews of Terrence Sutherland

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly people"

- GRatliff

Terrence is a great salesman. He will do what he can to get you in the vehicle you want. Todd is wonderful in financing. Best visit we have had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience with mr Sutherland "

- Speclampton

He took the time to meet my budget and find the exact truck I was looking for! Could not have been more please with the friendliness and honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Virginislandchick

Terrence was easy to work with and has a great personality. The dealership overall made the car buying process easy for us. From test-driving to purchase we had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are so glad that Terrence was able help you find your new vehicle and you had a great experience! Thank you for your business! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Sienna 21

They made things right and provided great service. T Sutherland was very reachable and provided excellent service before and after purchase! Will work with in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Terrence and had an awesome experience! We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great service, great product."

- Jamesers

Terrence Sutherland and Jim the sales manager went beyond their job description to make sure the used vehicle I was interested in was up to my standards as I was driving 6 hours from Chicago to take a look. The vehicle was well beyond my expectations, 11 year old SUV didn't need a thing. All the maintenance was done and I had no issues on my 6 hour drive back. Competitive pricing, excellent service, great people. if you're in a market for a new or used, look no further visit Expressway and ask for Terrence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

That is so awesome to hear, sir! We appreciate you making the long drive out to see us and we are so glad that you were happy with your experience! We will let Jim and Terrence know that you enjoyed working with them. Congratulations on your awesome new ride! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Terrence at Expressway Dodge "

- Marina

Terrence Sutherland was very helpful, even when I felt like I was being a pain. This experience went very smooth. The only bad thing I would say is they sold me a vehicle with very bad tires on them, almost bald but with me not having very much experience buying a car that was one thing I didn't check. So be sure you check the tires! Oh there's one more , when we got into the vehicle the stereo had a Bluetooth option that light up bit after we signed papers and left , it was only then that the Bluetooth option was no longer even there and thst was an option that i really needed.. Not sure how it happened bit it acted like it was trying to hook up to Bluetooth a couple times but af6er that, nothing .And I figured a 2015 would have the SiriusXM stereo bc I had seen a pamphlet about it but that was another let down ....so after all that I'm looking at the options I wanted but didnt get , so did I get the vehicle I wanted?? No , i didn't but I needed a vehicle ASAP. , That day would've been great for me but had to wait til next business day so they could clean it up ...But all in all , the experience was a very pleasant one ...told him my budget, the kind of vehicle i wanted and what I needed and only my time restraint caused the issues , on the most part ...my old car had quit and was borrowing a vehicle and they needed it back so picked out my vehicle in a few hours with Terrence Sutherlands help.. If you are looking for a new vehicle, i highly recommend Terrence, Facebook message me and let me know if you are going and will send him a referral , help me ,help you . Marina Wilson and Lori Graham , contact either of us before you go ...Have a great car shopping experience and go with Terrence Sutherland at Expressway Dodge ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Marina, We are so glad to hear that Terrence was able to help you out so greatly during your crucial time crunch. Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you and your business! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!!"

- Gina63

Terrance Sutherland was sooooo patient with me. Reluctantly, I came in last year to buy a vehicle. I had a 12 year old Durango that I had bought at Expressway Dodge and didn’t want to trade for a new vehicle. I came in several times and took least a month to decide on a Chrysler 200. I had that vehicle for right about a year and then I was involved in a wreck and had to replace it. Needless to say I wasn’t happy Lol when I came back in I was pretty sure Terrance would want to run the other way, but he didn’t .Again, he was courteous and worked with me to decide on a jeep renegade. I always recommend Expressway Dodge and Terrance Sutherland !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd I. Financing

Jun 22, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the review, Gina! We are sorry to hear about your wreck but we are so glad that Terrence was able to help out in finding you the perfect new vehicle! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- smnsayz

Terrance was a pleasure to work with. Love the truck. We have bought many vehicles and will continue to buy vehicles from the Expressway group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

How awesome! We are so happy to hear that you are loyal customers, we appreciate the business and trust you have given to Expressway. We hope we continue to be in your lives and we wish you so much happiness and fun in your new truck! -Expressway

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great great car buying experience"

- aaa123

Like dealing with Terrence Sutherland no pressure straight forward approach. Nice selection and very good quality used trucks. I am very happy with the truck I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

That is wonderful to hear, thank you so much for the review! We are so happy that you are pleased with your truck purchase, congratulations! -Expressway

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience!!!"

- jtandtonya

Terrence has helped us with three vehicles now. He goes above and beyond and assists in anyway possible!! Definitely a great salesman!! Todd in finance also has always been helpful and a pleasant to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Steckler

May 29, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that Terrence and Todd provided an excellent experience for you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! -Expressway

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (747 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$49,170

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,716

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,225

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,225

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,225

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,225

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,225

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,085