About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terrence Sutherland.
Terrence Sutherland
Terrence Sutherland, Sales Professional, Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

Terrence Sutherland

Sales Professional

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

5531 East Indiana St
Evansville, IN 47715

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Training with Communications

Training with People Skills

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Terrence Sutherland

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Jerry

Very friendly and helpful. Terrence was awesome and would highly recommend him. We would definitely use this dealership again and hopefully work with Terrence again as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- Drew1989

This is our 4th vehicle we have purchased from Expressway. Each experience has been great! Thank you so much Terrance for helping us out. You all are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for continuing to trust us with your vehicles! We are so glad that you had another great experience, we hope to see you again in the future! -Expressway

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend "

- dhedge

They are respectful, proficient and follow thru. Buying cars can be stressful and this wasn't at all. We will return again for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd S. (Finance) Jim (Manager)

May 04, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy this was a no stress process for you! -Expressway

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make you feel at home"

- Mlpsmp123

Went to Expressway Dodge knew what I wanted in mind. Went inside Mr. Sutherland help me right away after making my little girl popcorn. He got me what I wanted and received all the discounts and rebates to. Must have been the nicest sales person I've ever dealt with and then I walked out with a new vehicle. Fast simple and easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Gotta love the Expressway popcorn! :) We are so glad Terrence contributed to your great experience, thank you so much for the review! -Expressway

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Melindathomas

They were very friendly and really seemed to want to work with us. Customer service at it’s best. Made sure we were comfortable while we were waiting on our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Melinda! That means so much to us. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience! -Expressway

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SantaFeFamily

Terrence was really easy to work with. He had a great personality and lots of energy. We did have to wait a bit longer than normal for the whole process, but Terrence was in the middle of two deals at one time. Even though this was the case, he never let us feel that he had forgotten about us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a good experience with our team, we hope to see you and your family again soon! -Expressway

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience "

- Jason R

I had a terrific salesman named Terrence Sutherland. Definitely not the typical car salesman. We worked and worked on the deal til we came to a fair negotiation on my trade and the used vehicle I was purchasing. I definitely recommend Terrence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jason! Terrence is awesome, we are so glad he helped with getting you into the perfect vehicle! -Expressway

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great, all needs where met. "

- Kaydeweese

Both times that I have purchased from Expressway Dodge, it has been nothing short of an amazing experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody searching to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are so glad you decided to come back and visit us! That means so much to us. We are also so happy to hear both experiences were so great! We look forward to seeing you in the future! -Expressway

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrence did a great job on getting me the best deal. "

- ssgtmorgant

I would highly recommend this dealership and Terrence. He did a great job getting me the best deal on my vehicle. I have tried to buy from other dealers and this was the best experience I have had so far. This is only one of three dealership I have purchased from in 18 years and I will going back when I need another vehicle. Thanks for all you did Terrence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

That is so great to hear, thank you! We are so happy to hear you will come back for future vehicles, thank you for your support and kind words! -Expressway

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- SHELBYYY7

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly in this stressful process of buying a new car. Ask for Terrence :) I didn’t find a jeep on my first visit, but he kept in touch with me as more used jeeps came in until the perfect one for me showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We hope it was worth the wait, Shelby! :) Thank you so much for the nice review, we will share your kind words with Terrence! -Expressway

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (720 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$37,636

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,707

2017 Dodge Durango

$45,809

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,324

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,742

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,742

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,742

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,742