About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terrence Sutherland.
Terrence Sutherland
Terrence Sutherland, Sales Professional, Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

Terrence Sutherland

Sales Professional

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

5531 East Indiana St
Evansville, IN 47715

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Training with Communications

Training with People Skills

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Terrence Sutherland

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience we've ever had ,would highly recommend. "

- Rickyg13

Terrence Sutherland was are salesman, he went above and beyond to find us the perfect truck, he was very patient, lol we spent all day with him.but we went home with the vehicle we were looking for. Our experience with Expressway was awesome, The only place we'll ever buy from. Thank you so much Expressway Dodge Evansville In.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review. Terrence is awesome. We are very lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for your business! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Owner!"

- thepateshow

Stopped by to test drive Cherokee Trailhawk and loved it. Terrence met me as I pulled up and put me in the seat of the Jeep with no hassle. Loved the Trailhawk and Terrence and the staff had a deal done in no time. This was the easiest, hassle-free and quickest buy I’ve made. I highly recommended Terrence and Expressway Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership! We are glad that Terrance took great care of you and got you into a new Jeep that you love! Enjoy your new Cherokee Trailhawk!-Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Coming through in a pinch "

- Mattarmstong

I unfortunately was in a car wreck that left me stranded with out a vehicle. I’m an extremely busy person and needed a ride quick, Terrence came through in a pinch and got me back on the road the next day, with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are sorry that you were in an accident, but we are glad to hear that you are ok and that Terrance got you in a new vehicle quickly! Enjoy your new car! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrence Sutherland is our NEW go to guy for buying cars!"

- Mestone214

We met at Terrence a few weeks ago when we were first starting to look at jeeps. I liked his personality and knowledge of the Jeep products. We continued to look around the tri-state (4 other dealerships). When we became serious shopping we contacted Terrence to tell him exactly what we were looking for. He worked diligently to find us the car we wanted. Terrence and Ed Goebel worked together to fairly compensate on our trade ins. We are very happy with our Expressway Dodge buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance (Paul?) very efficient and knowledgeable.

Oct 01, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review and thank you for choosing us for your new Jeep! Terrence is great, we appreciate him very much. Thank you for your business. -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Jeremy88

My wife and I came in looking for a pre-owned vehicle. I was a little worried because our credit isnt in the best of shape. We explained our budget and what we were wanting in a car. Terrence immediately went to work and found us an amazing vehicle that went above and beyond our expectations. Typically, buying a car can be stressful but Terrence made the entire process painless and worry free. He is a true professional and we cant thank him enough for taking the time to find the right vehicle for our needs. We will most definitely be buying our next vehicle from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Jeremy! Terrence is one of our amazing Sales Consultants. We will let him know that he did a great job taking care of your and your wife. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Experience "

- Tide

Terrence was verry helpfull! He went out of his way too get us what we wanted.👍 Love in the Jeep 🚙 we would use Expressway again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Terrence is an amazing sales consultant that we appreciate a lot! We are so happy to hear that he took such great care of you! Enjoy your new Jeep! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman, Great dealership"

- Deeplythankful78

Terrance was very knowledgeable about the cars he is selling and got me a great deal on a great vehicle. He did an excellent job selling us a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! Terrence is one of our many amazing sales consultants that we appreciate so very much. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly people"

- GRatliff

Terrence is a great salesman. He will do what he can to get you in the vehicle you want. Todd is wonderful in financing. Best visit we have had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd

Aug 20, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It makes us very happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership and that Terrence and Todd took great care of you! Thank you for the great review! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience with mr Sutherland "

- Speclampton

He took the time to meet my budget and find the exact truck I was looking for! Could not have been more please with the friendliness and honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our dealership and Terrence! Thank you for your business! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Virginislandchick

Terrence was easy to work with and has a great personality. The dealership overall made the car buying process easy for us. From test-driving to purchase we had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are so glad that Terrence was able help you find your new vehicle and you had a great experience! Thank you for your business! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (812 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$49,070

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,625

2018 Ram 3500

$40,006

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,257

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,186

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,899

2018 Ram 1500

$33,553

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,676