About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terrence Sutherland.
Terrence Sutherland
Terrence Sutherland, Sales Professional, Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

Terrence Sutherland

Sales Professional

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

5531 East Indiana St
Evansville, IN 47715

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Training with Communications

Training with People Skills

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Terrence Sutherland

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great presentation "

- Trio4603

Love the way how Terrance was able to work with what I wanted and understood my price range if anybody looking for a car I would recommend Terrance because he gets the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review and for recommending Terrence! He is wonderful! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Mike1982

Terrence Sutherland was the best salesman I have dealt with at a dealership he work with me on a short time frame and got me in a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul

Nov 26, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Mike! Terrance is amazing. Happy to hear he helped get you into your new car quickly! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- bsfleming

The Saleman was very polite and very kind in helping us reach the goal in buying our truck. He was very experienced in what he was doing and very helpful in all ways

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are happy that our sales team helped you find your new truck. Hope you love it! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Smokie

Thank you for my 03 Ford F-150 I love it. Terrance Sutherland made it an easy adventure. I use to work with him at Walmart and to have him help me out was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! Terrance enjoyed helping you too. Enjoy your Ford F-150!! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are great"

- Zenkman03

As soon as I walked in I was treated like family. They walked me through every part of the process. Terrence was a great sales guy. He went the extra mile to help me out. I'm going to make sure I tell family and friends about him. And they should go and buy there next car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Welcome to the Expressway Family! We are glad to have helped you and made your car-buying experience great. Thank you for the great review and recommendation! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- Reviewer

Friendly staff, good customer service, and willingness to work with you make for a pleasant experience. I bought a vehicle in under two hours from test drive to signing. The dealership also resolved a small oversight out of their own pocket after the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Glad to hear we took great care of you and that you had a great experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!-Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry Blake’s purchase experience "

- Jerry5711

I really had a great experience purchasing my Chrysler 300 everyone was very helpful the car I purchased has something on the front end which we thought were rock Mark‘s at first but now that I’ve had it it seems like it’s something else I would like to get it looked at other than that everything has been perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review an recommendation, Jerry! Happy to hear that you had a great experience. Give Terrence a call to talk about the front-end and he can get someone to take a look at it.-Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Happy Customer"

- Mestone214

We came in looking specifically for a Wrangler. Terrance was both very personable and knowledgeable. Everyone we worked with provided exceptional service. We left happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and that Terrence took great care of you! Enjoy your new Jeep!! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience we've ever had ,would highly recommend. "

- Rickyg13

Terrence Sutherland was are salesman, he went above and beyond to find us the perfect truck, he was very patient, lol we spent all day with him.but we went home with the vehicle we were looking for. Our experience with Expressway was awesome, The only place we'll ever buy from. Thank you so much Expressway Dodge Evansville In.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review. Terrence is awesome. We are very lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for your business! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Owner!"

- thepateshow

Stopped by to test drive Cherokee Trailhawk and loved it. Terrence met me as I pulled up and put me in the seat of the Jeep with no hassle. Loved the Trailhawk and Terrence and the staff had a deal done in no time. This was the easiest, hassle-free and quickest buy I’ve made. I highly recommended Terrence and Expressway Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership! We are glad that Terrance took great care of you and got you into a new Jeep that you love! Enjoy your new Cherokee Trailhawk!-Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (991 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,191

2018 Dodge Journey

$21,215

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,751

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,945

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,945

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,511

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,109

2018 Ram 2500

$61,884