Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terri Beeching.
Terri Beeching
Terri Beeching at Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh
Refer Me
5.0

Terri Beeching

Office Manager

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh

4670 State Route 9
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Contact Me

Hometown girl from a large family who loves and appreciates the people of the North Country! I'm married to a wonderful man for over 25 years and have a beautiful daughter who is about to make me a first time grandmother! Yes, I may be just a bit excited about that! I've been happily employed by Nissan for over 13 years and not only are the products we sell above standard, but also the company as a whole. My Nissan family here at the dealership is truly an extension of my own. I thoroughly enjoy coming into work every day. It is my goal to help give our customers the top priority they deserve and ensure they receive the perfect Huttig Nissan Experience day in and day out! Thank you for becoming one of our valued Nissan customers! If I can be of any service, please do not hesitate to stop in and see me!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Terri Beeching

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of..."

- rsodell24

Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of attention and flexibility. Quick to respond to questions or concerns. Gave great trade in and took care of registration, insurance and many details. Even connected my phone. ! We looked around and came back to Nisson and Tammy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we truly appreciate it and we could not be happier to see that you enjoyed your experience with Tammy! We hope you love your new Nissan, and we cannot wait to work with you again soon!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customers "

- Becky

From the time we stepped into this dealership Tammy Mousseau made us feel welcomed , Very knowledgeable very much customer oriented everyone there was so helpful They made our minds up very quickly that this was the dealership we wanted to give our business to .And also Mr.Curley made our purchase the best experience as he is very professional . Thank you Huttig Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau, Tim Curley, Darlene Solano

Oct 28, 2019

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Becky, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review about Tammy and Tim! We couldn't be happier to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience and we hope to work with you again soon for all of your vehicle needs!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Excellent"

- Trish/Pj

Dealership was Excellent to work with, extremely friendly and cared about what we wanted. We will def be back, Cant Thank Terri or Tammy enougn!! If anyone is looking for new or used Nissan please go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau

Sep 30, 2019

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Trish, thank you so much for the kind words about Terri and Tammy and your experience, we couldn't be happier to hear that you find your dream Nissan with us!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huttig dealership"

- dixsonj

An excellent, knowledgeable and caring group to work with. They made trading cars a very enjoyable experience. I will gladly return when I am ready to trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau, Jason Mull, Tim Curley

Sep 16, 2019

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your recent experience with us, we really appreciate it and can't wait to work with you in the future for all of your vehicle needs!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around amazing experience!"

- Alychew212

From the moment I stepped in the door, my experience at Huttig was unbelievable! I was greeted by Tammy, who is such a sweet heart and is amazing to work with! She sat down and listened to everything I wanted and didn’t want, and she didn’t stop trying until we made a deal I couldn’t say no to! She got me into the car of my dreams! Everyone at the dealership were so friendly and EVERYONE had smiles on their faces! Once my decision was made, it was like everyone was celebrating with me! Tim was also fantastic to work with! He sat down and explained absolutely everything, and was sure to answer everything in a cut and dry, no mess around manner! I felt like everyone was looking out for my best interest! When I went in to sign for my car and get the keys, they even put a pink and purple bow on my car! Every little detail was perfect and will definitely have me coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau, Tim Curley

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent good service"

- Barryonatitan666

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere. Everyone was very friendly and made us feel right at home. Had a lot of laughs and a good time with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXPERIENCED AND PERSONABLE TEAM"

- RALF HARTMANN

My initial contact was via telephone as I live about 50 miles away. Tammy, in sales, listened and followed up with me as I asked her to. My visit at the dealership 2 weeks later was a memorable experience. Although we did not close a deal that day, I left knowing that this is the place where I would make a deal. That evening we concluded a verbal deal and the following day I picked up my new Nissan Frontier. This is a well organized dealership, I was introduced to the sales team, the sales manager, the "additional services/deals" person, the service team and the owner Julie. The delivery process was smooth, well organized and thorough. I highly recommend the Huttig Nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results