Terry Bryan
Terry Bryan at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Terry Bryan

Service Director

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.9
62 Reviews

Following in the footsteps of his father, and even his grandfather’s in his day, Terry has been in the auto business for 34 years. Starting out as a technician, he achieved his ASE Master Certification as well as becoming FCA Master Certified. Now as the Service Director here at Wilsonville Jeep Ram, he has achieved his FCA Service Specialist Certification. After 26 years in Florida, Terry brought his family out to Oregon. He has 4 children and helps coach his youngest son’s baseball and football team. When not at work or on the field, Terry enjoys a round of golf or spending time with his wife and kids.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Terry Bryan

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Problem solved on the Gladiator with first try. Staff was friendly and professional. Not the case everywhere these days. I appreciate the after hours ride to the dealership. More

by GARY97002
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Glad we were able to get your Gladiator issue solved and The staff took care of everything!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do not appreciate reviews that require a written review and will not complete in the future. More

by kelley6
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for the Great review!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very hard to get ahold of service dept. in most cases, have to call and be transferred numerous times before someone answers call. Service advisors aren’t overly helpful in diagnosis req More

by Customer82
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Denning, Katie Henry

Nov 04, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for being patient with us during our phone issues!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

completely INCOMPETENT service department. they will likely destroy your vehicle. I will never do business with xxxxx again More

by khugulet
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Oh No, I am not sure what went wrong but we would like your feedback so we know how to improve. Please Give our Service Manager a call 503-506-2034

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership helped me in ways I didn’t even know I needed help with! They made sure to get me out of my previous lease and finance my dream car! More

by musakua
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

So Glad we could help with your Dream Car! Many Happy Miles ahead =)

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service from and communication with the service department at this dealership. They have also never tried to push an unnecessary products or services during a service visit which is much a More

by cooptiva
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for being a great customer of ours and taking time to give us feedback!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been with y'all for some years, so far, & have no thought of changing that relationship. I don't have room in the garage for any vehicle longer than the PT, & it's as reliable as can be. More

by DRCALDWELL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Glad you PT has been a great car for you!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I buy all my cars from Dick's Auto Group and use their service department exclusively because of the excellent over all quality of service and customer focus. More

by RICHARDROTGERS1970
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Hi Richard, Thank you for being a Loyal customer of ours!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! On time, communicated how long my service would take and called when it was ready! More

by MSTNOYER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Henry

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, we’ll done by staff, treated like family, would do it again. Bravo! More

by scottktm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,905
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,035
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,325
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $71,375
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $101,770
2022 Ram 1500
new
Mojave Sand Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD