Adam Denning
Adam Denning at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Adam Denning

Assistant Service Manager

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.6
289 Reviews

Wilsonville Local for 25 years who loves to drive and be around cars, I own a Dodge Cummins, and in my free time I'm enjoying Oregon in my Cherokee off-roading or just doing what the state has to offer. I drive the brand myself if you have any questions feel free to email and I will return the email. -Thank you and we appreciate your Business and look forward to getting to know you.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Gold Status Service Advisor FCA 2018 Quarter 4

4.6

289 Reviews

Write a Review

289 Reviews of Adam Denning

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Problem solved on the Gladiator with first try. Staff was friendly and professional. Not the case everywhere these days. I appreciate the after hours ride to the dealership. More

by GARY97002
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Glad we were able to get your Gladiator issue solved and The staff took care of everything!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Multiple calls into the Service Dept either go unanswered or get routed to a voice greeting with no option to leave a message. This is a chronic problem. A new radio was ordered for my truck with a 10 day de More

by franks50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

We appologize for the Phoen issues we have been having and working to get this resolved. I know this was frusterating and thank you for still working with us!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do not appreciate reviews that require a written review and will not complete in the future. More

by kelley6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for the Great review!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very hard to get ahold of service dept. in most cases, have to call and be transferred numerous times before someone answers call. Service advisors aren’t overly helpful in diagnosis req More

by Customer82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Bryan, Katie Henry

Nov 04, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for being patient with us during our phone issues!

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

That was the best and friendliness experience at a dealership I have had in many years More

by jmfarnsworth91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

We love the great Feedback, Thank you for sharing!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good This is annoying ...Shouldn't have to do this as a customer. More

by hangdoggie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for taking time to provide positive feedback to our Team!

Oct 24, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for taking time to send us positive feedback, Have a great day!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership helped me in ways I didn’t even know I needed help with! They made sure to get me out of my previous lease and finance my dream car! More

by musakua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

So Glad we could help with your Dream Car! Many Happy Miles ahead =)

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed on how hard Adam and staff worked to diagnose and repair my vehicle. More

by rsvasquez_1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

So glad Adam did such a great Job! Thank you for sharing feedback with us!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service from and communication with the service department at this dealership. They have also never tried to push an unnecessary products or services during a service visit which is much a More

by cooptiva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for being a great customer of ours and taking time to give us feedback!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Engine oil was changed and the reminder light was not reset, Put on new tires and it was unclear if that was part of the problem or the pressure switch on transmission was the fix? More

by marvin.coolidge
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Hi Marvin, Sorry to hear the oil light wasn't reset during your visit. Come on by and we will get that taken care of for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,905
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,035
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,325
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $71,375
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $101,770
2022 Ram 1500
new
Mojave Sand Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD