Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Dies.
Terry Dies
Terry Dies at Wilde Toyota
not yet rated

Terry Dies

Pre-Owned Sales

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

terrydies@wildetoyota.com 414-545-8010 Ext.6404

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Terry Dies

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry Die, efficient, kind helpful, knowledgeable, not pushy"

- jeffrey1

Terry Dies was very helpful, not pushy, answered all of our questions without showing any annoyances. He was very kind and knowledgeable, efficient. He expedited the purchase without any hiccups. Rica and Jeff Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Rica and Jeff Martin! We are delighted to hear Terry could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new used car has never been so easy! "

- Rebecca

Finding a superb, used car isn't easy, especially when there are so many options to choose from. I have always serviced my cars at Wilde Toyota in the past. This was my first experience buying a car from here. My salesperson, Terry Dies, was very friendly, knowledgeable and knew exactly what I was looking for. He gave me an amazing deal! He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and addressed all of my concerns. The sales manager, John Plockelman, was extremely pleasant to work with as well. Our finance portion was handled by Anthony Yung. He was great to work with and was fast and efficient too! I will definitely buy my next car here in the future. I also advise anyone that's reading my review to do the same! Thank you Wilde Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ploeckelman , Anthony Yung

Apr 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Rebecca. We work very hard to provide excellent experiences to our customers and we are so thrilled to hear that Terry, John, and Anthony were helpful and made you feel comfortable. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal!"

- MM

Working with Terry Dies in sales and John Morgan in financing was a great experience. I received terrific deals on the car's price, the car protection plan, and qualified for a great rate too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Morgan

Aug 19, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback, MM, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nightmare that wont end"

- FamilyofSix

I brought my car back here for warranty repair about 10 months after purchase. I purchased the extended warranty at the behest of the dealership because it would be easy they said. They said they wanted me to be happy with my purchase and that if anything happened we could resolve it quickly. The man working my paperwork even joked that he would call it bumper to bumper but those aren't included! I am a mother of 4 who works full time so by the time I made it in I had a list of issues that I needed addressed. The staff when I first brought it in was argumentative. They told me that the car would be done at the end of the day and that I could pick it up at 5PM that evening. I received a call that afternoon stating that they would not be completing any of my repairs for various reasons. One of my concerns was that the outdoor temperature sensor had stopped working a few weeks prior and that I needed it fixed. The service staff says that when they opened up the car that the sensor was not present. It was insinuated that I had removed this sensor or that I had imagined that it had ever worked. After calling back to the dealership almost a dozen times I was able to get ahold of a manager who then agreed to fix the part. At this point the service time went from the previous same day promise to 4 days later. I was not offered a rental and it has been a huge inconvenience to my life. Finally, I went to pick up my car and when my husband inspected their work we found that the shop they had sent my car to have another one of the issues fixed had damaged the interior of my car! How could they not have looked over the work before they returned it to me? I spent a lot of money on this vehicle and to get it back with such gross damage to the interior was unacceptable! The staff then suggested to my husband that he could TAPE it to fix it. TAPE IT. I now have to send my car to them AGAIN for an undetermined amount of time for them to fix this. What was supposed to be a quick thing has turned into this huge impact on my life. Through this whole ordeal I have been treated with disdain, mistrust, and ignored. I have a hard time getting anyone on the phone to help me with this. Even their Customer Relations Manager has not called me back! I have purchased all but one of my cars from this dealership and the only reason I did not purchase that one from them was because my husband was stationed across the country getting ready to deploy when we needed to upgrade. I did not have the time to fly 2000 miles to buy a car. I am absolutely disgusted at how this whole process has played out! I gave them money for this warranty and have gotten nothing but headaches. I will not take this mistreatment laying down and I will keep speaking up and keep on this until their staff fixes this. I will not be ignored. **Update** We brought the van back today to have the dealership fix the interior damage and they made us wait over an hour before they had the rental that they agreed to have brought to the location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Doherty , Todd Wilson

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well Taken Care Of"

- stevo04

Terry Dies made the buying experience as painless as possible. He knew what we wanted and took extra steps to make sure we were happy with our negotiations. He also made sure we had everything we needed even after we walked off the lot. I just hope we have good luck with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ploeckelman

Jun 30, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, stevo04. It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

December 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of Camry."

- Bert

We hadn't decided on a model so we test drove a new Avalon and Camry. New cars are a little expensive, so we decided to check the used car lot. There was Toyota Certified 2012 Camry XLE available which had all the features my wife and I wanted and very low mileage. Terry Dies in used cars was very helpful and answered all our questions. We were treated well by everyone at Wilde Toyota. We will be buying our vehicles from Wilde in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

We appreciate your loyalty, Bert, and congratulations on the 2012 Camry XLE. We are pleased to learn that Terry was helpful and able to find you the perfect car for the perfect price. We look forward to a continued relationship with you and your wife and hope that 2016 is a fantastic year for you both!

March 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service"

- msmorgan30

Terry Dies was my salesmen and he was so amazing. I purchased a 2012 Toyota Corolla and he made the process very painless and speedy. I love my new car and I would definitely recommend Terry Dies and Wilde Toyota to anyone that is looking to get a vehicle. The other employees were friendly and nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2015

Wilde Toyota responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

February 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Terry is fabulous! Will never buy a car somewhere else. "

- carrieo

We weren't expecting to have to buy a car but Terry made the process painless. He is so friendly and patient. He worked with our budget, didn't push us to spend more than we could, and found a car perfect for our needs. Lovely experience overall. As long as Terry works here we wouldn't consider buying a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2015

Wilde Toyota responded

We're glad to hear your experience went well, Terry is one of the best! We appreciate your business and are here if you need anything in the future.

February 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Guppie1976

I recently purchased a Totota Yaris from Wilde. Terry Dies was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable! He helped me find a car I liked at a great price without feeling pressured or rushed. I was also given a fair price for my trade in. I live in Madison but drove to Wilde because of their great reviews and the good prices they had online. Overall, I found it to be a pleasant experience and I've already recommended this dealership to a friend. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klawitter

Feb 05, 2015

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business and the referral. Enjoy your new Yaris! Kind Regards from Wilde Toyota

January 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Exceptional customer service from Terry Dies""

- Brian

I haven't had to buy a car in 12 years, and was dreading going to a dealership to start looking. But Terry was very friendly, helpful, and made the process very easy. I will definitely be going back to Terry for my next car, and would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (733 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $78,241

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,241

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,053

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,757

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,757

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,537

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,537

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,123

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,123

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,995

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,995

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,680

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,680

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,185