Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terry Hensley.
Terry Hensley
Terry Hensley at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.9

Terry Hensley

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

104 Reviews of Terry Hensley

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with them. kind,..."

- JEH753 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure doing business with them. kind, helpful, and respectful. I will never have my car serviced anywhere else. looking forward to getting my next service done. Top notch employees!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

It was such a pleasure for our service team to get your vehicle back to operating at its peak performance. We are delighted to see that you’re happy, and we are thrilled you’ve found a local automotive home in us!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene is our go to guy. He’s always been super helpful and..."

- Aaron Bump

Gene is our go to guy. He’s always been super helpful and given us the perfect advice and help. We have had such excellent service from Tom Ahl on both purchases and repairs we don’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker

Apr 26, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Customer service is always at the heart of each and every interaction our team has. This is why we are so delighted to hear that you continue to have such a good experience at our dealership, Aaron. Our staff is ready to serve you whenever needed!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will always use Tom Ahl. They have taken care of us..."

- tlrbump

We will always use Tom Ahl. They have taken care of us for years with our service on our vehicles and purchasing our new ones. Honest, great pricing, and always happy to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker, Jeremy Addis

Apr 26, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us, and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was very knowledgeable ,professional , and made my..."

- yvonnestevens557

Jeff was very knowledgeable ,professional , and made my experience amazing. Always dealt with another company but not anymore. Will not go anywhere else. Gets 5 stars in my book and would not hesitate to send my friends to him and the rest of the crew. All the guys were awesome. Terry explained all the buttons.Put me at ease. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Skelly

Mar 09, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I find the employees friendly and helpful. Terry Hensley..."

- Cbind

I find the employees friendly and helpful. Terry Hensley was of that sort and knowledgeable, too. No pressure for me to buy. The facility is very clean, the waiting areas clean, comfortable and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manager Scott

Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing my Nissan Murano!! I..."

- Shelly

Had a great experience purchasing my Nissan Murano!! I would recommend family and friends to go to Tom Ahls for any future car purchases! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wright

Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, Shelly! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was amazing, friendly and prompt! He got us in and..."

- Justin.Hartke

Terry was amazing, friendly and prompt! He got us in and out in a few hours and I couldn’t be happier! Awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Justin! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so grateful and blessed by Tom Ahls family dealership..."

- Valerie16

I'm so grateful and blessed by Tom Ahls family dealership team! Personal,warm welcome, friendly. Tom took time to congratulate me! Professional that make you feel like family. Im very happy I chose Tom Ahls again! My experience from start has been awesome! I will refer many others as I already know many happy costumers of yours! I thank you all so much! Have a healthy safe Happy 2021! 🎉😄❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Valerie, for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable we have no..."

- mahoman54

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable we have no complaints since we have already bought from you before we knew what to expect There were a few miner details and Terry is going to take care of them after the first of the year .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cochensparger

Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We value your time and business and appreciate this feedback. We look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Terry Hensley. Not pushy, very friendly and..."

- bbsch68

Worked with Terry Hensley. Not pushy, very friendly and professional. Very patient in explaining how everything works in the vehicle and how to set things up. Tom Alh's a great team to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wright

Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,050

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,235

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,235

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,845

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,845