About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Howard.
Terry Howard
Terry Howard, Sales Consultant, Glockner South Point Ford
not yet rated

Terry Howard

Sales Consultant

Glockner South Point Ford

155 County Road 406
South Point, OH 45680

Contact Me
Call
Email

563 Reviews of Terry Howard

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terry Howard and Steve Bowker are the best!"

- tcaudill63

Terry Howard and Steve Bowker go above and beyond to take care of their customers. We just purchased our 6th vehicle and wouldn’t consider going elsewhere to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bowker , The gentleman who handled our paperwork also did an amazing job!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- clm4899

Terry Howard and Steve Bowker went above and beyond to make our buying experience easy and pleasant. Terry worked to get us the best deal possible and Steve stayed late to answer any questions about our vehicle. All my future purchases will be from South Point Ford!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bowker

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Bowker is top notch!"

- Ron73

Recently purchased a second vehicle from Steve. This was a used truck and just like the experience I had when I purchased my new truck Steve made it easy. In fact I recently had my F250 in for a service and I told Steve I was looking for a used truck to drive back and forth to work so I could save miles on my new F250. He said he would keep an eye out for me. It was just a few days later Steve was contacting me with an 04 Ranger with great miles and in really good shape. Steve could have sold a truck like that to anyone but he took the time to call me. That’s why I will tell anyone looking to buy a vehicle, go see Steve at Glockner. Thanks Steve! Ron Lucas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bowker

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- wanda schellenger

On February 28,2017, I went to Glockner's to buy a car. Terry Howard was so helpful and kind. He got the price of the car down to where it was affordable. I would definitely recommend Glockner's and Terry Howard to my friends. Sincerely, Wanda Schellenger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Thompson

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terry Howard is the MAN!"

- rodneymay

Terry Howard is the best. Never have I been treated as fairly and friendly as I was when dealing with Terry. He never pushed but was always there to answer any questions and make sure that I was getting the vehicle that I wanted. I felt like I had know Terry all my life instead of just three weeks. Is you want a new or used vehicle you need to call Terry. Unbelievable professionalism with a smile. From moment one to sale he made sure I felt like I was important as a person not just another person looking to buy a vehicle. Would never go any place else for sales or service. Thanks Terry for the person you are. Susie and Rodney May

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Bowker"

- tcaudill63

Steve does an amazing job. He has definitely earned our trust! Thanks to him and Terry Howard we have just purchased vehicle number 5. Way to go guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bowker, Patrick Adkins

February 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction guaranteed!!!!"

- mommabear

Been Ford people for years but recently decided to go with Chevrolet. We were not happy with the truck so I put in a call to Terry for some help. He and Sam came through for us and we are very very happy with our purchase. Will be back when we need another vehicle... Thanks guys you are AWESOME!!!!!! i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Bays

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied twice!"

- TessRock

I have always purchased GMC products but Glockner has made me consider buying a Ford now not once but twice! I guess we are a Ford Family now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quander Wilson, Patrick Adkins

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- lewis42

Fred & Terry was awesome to me. Very helpful, made me feel I was only one there,. Very grateful for all there help and for my 2014 Ford Focus!!! I Love It!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hogan

February 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"#1 dealership in the tri-state area"

- DreamViars

Nice family friendly atmosphere, excellent salesmanship, overall I would highly recommend Glockner to all of my family and friends. I will be doing all of my business with Glockner South Point Ford! Thanks for putting me into my new 2016 Ford Escape I'm loving it.. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bowker

1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results