Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terry McDowell .
Terry McDowell
Terry McDowell  at Gosch Ford Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Terry McDowell

Sales Consultant

Gosch Ford Temecula

26895 Ynez Rd
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Presentation and Product Specialist.

67 Reviews of Terry McDowell

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry McDowell- Even tho Terry didn’t have our specifics..."

- John and Shellie

Terry McDowell- Even tho Terry didn’t have our specifics we wanted on his lot, he sent us next door where he knew they would have what we were specifically looking for. He cared more about our needs than making the sale for himself ! Thank you Terry ! And you sent us to someone who treated us as great as you did ! Thank you for everything !! John and Shellie Pierson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

John and Shellie, Here at Gosch Ford Temecula, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Terry and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Jason Noble General Manager

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first big purchase. Honestly I walked in..."

- dcmg4428

This was our first big purchase. Honestly I walked in feeling a bit unsure of what I was getting myself into. Shortly after arriving I met Terry McDowell and he made this experience so easy and comfortable. We walked and talked like old pals and looked at a few models trying to find the right fit for my budget and size. This purchase was the best experience stress free and with total security. Terry was the best! His customer service was first class and just the way he works with ppl is incredible. Thank you Terry McDowell your awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Terry here at Gosch Ford Temecula. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jason Noble General Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have appreciated the professionalism and client..."

- Mcolmaire22

I have appreciated the professionalism and client oriented attitude of all the team at Gosch Ford Temecula for the last 7 years Bought 2 cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Diab, James Davidson

Mar 22, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gosch Ford Temecula. We truly appreciate your continued business. Jason Noble General Manager

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Rachelle treats you like a guest,..."

- Jim

Great customer service. Rachelle treats you like a guest, not just another customer. Work is always done properly and on time. Terry McDowell is friendly, helpful and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachelle Long

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry Mc Dowell at Gosch Ford has been our dealer for..."

- Sdimon

Terry Mc Dowell at Gosch Ford has been our dealer for years and we keep coming back. He always goes the extra mile and the reason we are a Ford family! Excellence and integrity at its highest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today we had a great experience at Temecula Gosch ford...."

- Leishea

Today we had a great experience at Temecula Gosch ford. We were picky about what we wanted and Terry was so helpful, he got everything we needed and more. Let me say we were not easy to please but he made it work, he got use an amazing deal on our new expedition. We will definitely tell more people about this experience and when we are ready for another new vehicle we will come back. Thank you Terry for all your help and putting up with us. Lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family has been buying our vehicles from Terry since..."

- shannon.mcvay5177

Our family has been buying our vehicles from Terry since 2000. I will not purchase anything unless, he’s my car salesman. Very fast, painless, expedited service. I highly recommend him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second car purchase from Gosch. They are great! They..."

- Jls in Canyon Hills

My second car purchase from Gosch. They are great! They Fit the transaction around my wish list. Used their service department and they’re great too. Thank you Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tinsley

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love working with them always. Terry McDowell is the..."

- Ali

Love working with them always. Terry McDowell is the best. Honest and knows his stuff! Third time leading a car from them and very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so pleased to be introduced to Terry. He made our..."

- Erp72 Verified Customer

I was so pleased to be introduced to Terry. He made our purchase a painless process and was so kind. Terry provided the highest level of customer service we’ve experienced in this process. I would highly recommend Gosch Ford & asking for Terry. We are so impressed and pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Davidson

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-750SD car, priced at $82,165

2021 Ford F-750SD

$82,165

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $66,995

2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW

$66,995

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,760

2021 Ford Mustang

$40,760

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $155,990

2020 Ford Mustang

$155,990

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW car, priced at $56,160

2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW

$56,160

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,075

2021 Ford Explorer

$41,075