Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terry Olson.
Terry Olson
Terry Olson at Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor
Refer Me
not yet rated

Terry Olson

New Car Sales Consultant

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor

3515 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48084

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Terry Olson

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bought my Cruze from Terry and it was a very good..."

- AlexDundee

Bought my Cruze from Terry and it was a very good experience. I made an appointment to see the vehicle and he was ready with the car when I arrived. We negotiated a price then set up a day to finish all of the paperwork. There were a few incentives going which required submitting paperwork which Terry made seamless. Very happy with the purchase. And recommend Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"General maintenance"

- jeharlow

Was in for service but spoke with Terry regarding trading in present car. He remembered me from 3 1/2 years ago when he sold me my present vehicle. Service experience was also good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric in service

Jan 05, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to work with"

- 0293drw

Could not of ask for a better sales person in Terry Olson. I ended up leasing elsware because of color selection / equipment Also it required a 11 hour trip to complete transaction in a short time frame I will keep you in mind when my other lease expires in 12 month s Thanks Terry. Don Walworth. Northport, Michigan. And. Go. Blue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appointment"

- Redhat33

After taking previous cars to my local service station for all the work to be done for over 25 years.. this is a new experience working with the dealership, and I liked it. Although, I miss my local mechanic, I feel so confident that my Cruze is being properly looked after at Suburban.... that, when I drive out after the service call.. i feel safe and confident my car is going to take very good care of me... as long as I take very good care of the car! I just love my Cruze and the fringe benefit of having it services at the dealership was a bonus, when deciding to lease for the first time ever. Happy customer, here! Thanks to Terry Olsen and the Service Department!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Thanks for the positive review. We are glad to hear your service experience with us was nothing short of excellent. We hope to serve you again in the future!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry Olson is the best! Almost better than the free cookies"

- BMAN

This is the third time I have dealt with Terry Olson at Suburban Chevrolet for my and my wife's vehicles and I will definitely be going back again. I just became a new parent and he made the transition into parenthood easier with a new Chevrolet Equinox. Can't say enough good stuff about him and the dealership and these cookies they sent me are AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifton

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellance in assistance in renewing a lease and trading in "

- Retired trooper

On October 25, 2016 I visited the dealership with the intention of finding a deal on a pickup truck to replace my leased 2014 Silverado. My lease did not expire for another two months but I wanted to see what was available. I was greeted by sales person Terry Olson who was very congenial and explained my needs. He immediately showed me what was available even though I informed him I was still under another lease. After allowing me to drive one pickup he took additional time to continue showing me what vehicles he had that would fit my needs. I I found one that was perfect for what I wanted and it was then that he really went to work spending a great deal of time in doing all the detailed paperwork, phone calls etc. in helping me do an early lease termination, vehicle inspection, and new lease. He was also able to meet my trade in price on a 2012 GMC that I hadn't really considered trading until next year. When I exchanged vehicles three days later everything was complete from lease agreement to title and registration changes and all necessary contacts with my insurance company. Everything was in order and he spent well over an hour orientating me on the new vehicles operation and technology personally helping me set up OnStar and Sirrus accounts. Terry and the staff at Suburban made this a very pleasant transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Blattner, Chris Perin

Nov 03, 2016

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your incredible feedback! You have no idea how good it is to hear that Terry could provide you with the best experience and customer service! We strive to make sure the customer is satisfied in every way and we are so pleased that you have been. We hope to work with you again in the future and enjoy your new truck!

October 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Responsive & Knowledgeable Salesperson - Terry Olson "

- Hazman

Terry Olson was great to work with. He located several vehicles that interested me. Very knowledgeable & good to talk shop with. He promptly returned my calls & got me the information that helped make my experience pleasant. I would purchase another vehicle from him and recommend him highly for any serious vehicle purchaser. Easy going with out any of the usual "High Pressure Tactics" that often are encountered when purchasing a vehicle. Way-to-go Terry. Thanks much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Attention to detail!!!"

- TrasilerHauler2015

Terry Olson was great to work with and helped me build my new truck from the ground up exactly how I wanted. I highly recommend him to assist you with your new car or truck as he is very knowledgeable and made my purchase amazingly easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kanerva, Matt Murphy

May 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best experience "

- BRIARD

I have only bought one new car in my life and that was with my Dad many years ago. I walked into the dealer and was pleasantly greeted. I was impressed by the lack of pressure I felt. The knowledge the sales guy had made me feel he has been doing this for years and still enjoys his work. When I really know I am ready to buy my next new car, I will ask for him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Terry Olson"

- blue1117

I leased my first car through Terry. He is a great guy, very friendly and helpful. I've had my car for a year now, and anytime I've had a question about my lease I'd give Terry a call and he would always make time to help me. For anyone looking for a good, honest salesman, I'd highly recommend Terry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $47,231

2021 Cadillac XT5

$47,231

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $47,231

2021 Cadillac XT5

$47,231

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,990

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$17,990

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,995

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,905

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,905

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,499

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,499