About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Sabo.
Terry Sabo
Terry Sabo, Internet Director, Key Hyundai
not yet rated

Terry Sabo

Internet Director

Key Hyundai

4660-100 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Contact Me

Terry Sabo moved to Jacksonville 10 years ago from Ohio after his graduation from Miami University. Prior to coming to Key, Terry worked in Project Management and Customer Service. In each industry, he has always taken a "customer first" approach. Terry is certified in all vehicles. In his spare time Terry enjoys going to the beach, watching movies, golfing and is an avid bowler. His bowling ball's name is Iceman II. Iceman 1 was handed down to our Business Manager Mike Fox.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Terry Sabo

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Key Hyundai Harassing Their Customers with Unwelcomed Emails"

- KeyHyundai=JaxWorstDealership

This dealership is the worst. For the past 3 months they have been harassing me by sending emails twice per week asking if we would like to sell our Hyundai vehicle to them. You would think that after 2-3 emails and after 2-3 weeks of no replies, they would get the hint and quit bothering me. Instead, they've been incessantly spamming my Inbox (for 3 straight months for crying out loud!) with these stupid annoying emails to the point I had to email them with choice words, as well as filing a complaint with Corporate against this dealership. I even tried speaking to the top 4 people (Conrad Lynch, Mike Fox, Robert Simmons, Eric Thompson) at this dealership to make this nonsense stop. Instead of being professional/customer service-oriented and taking my call so I can describe the harassment I'm experiencing, they simply ignored me and let my calls go to voicemail. C'mon if you're top management, then wouldn't you want to learn why a customer is so upset about being harassed by the sales department? This shows me that management condones their harassing tactics and don't really care about the customer. The issue is Key Hyundai thinks the world revolves around them and only cares about all the possible pestering tactics that can be used on their customers. They fail to view the world from the customer's perspective. Maybe if they tried to listen to the customer or just use some common sense, they would realize customers don't appreciate constant never-ending annoying unwelcomed emails from a dealership wanting to buy their vehicle to the point it becomes harassment. Get a clue Key Hyundai! Get a clue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox, Conrad Lynch

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Satisfied Customer! Verified Customer

I hadn't bought a new car in 15 years and was very nervous and anxious when I pulled into Key Hyundai. But my Salesman, Brian Pfeifer gave me a no pressure, easy and fun experience! Everyone I met there was very friendly and helpful. A great group of people! Thank you, Brian and Key Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox, Brian Pfeifer

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- garysneed Verified Customer

Purchased Genesis G90. The whole transaction took about 2 hours from the time I entered showroom until ready to drive home. Thomas extremely knowledgeable!! They were extremely patient and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Logan, Chad McPherson

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- BatchSquatch Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my new vehicle purchase at Key Hyundai. The Santa Fe Sport is a perfect fit for me. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox, Fred Matthews

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Highly Recommed Key Hyundai/Genesis"

- kevin_jones Verified Customer

Barbara Miller has sold me my last two new vehicles in the past year and has always been straight forward and a pleasure to deal with. I realize that the dealer has to make a profit on every sale but Barbara and her team were very easy to negotiate with and I wound up getting a TruCar "Great Deal" price on my vehicle purchases. The Service team is also very professional and pleasant to work with whenever I have had a scheduled maintenance need. I highly recommend the Key family of dealerships for your vehicle buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cain, Bryan Brown, Richard Michael Wood, Barbora Miller , Sharon Norman

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience"

- rudowitzt Verified Customer

My experience was very good, just took a little longer than expected. Car was delivered at expectations and was very happy with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Fenton

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Praise and Glory"

- Key

Without a doubt this was the best car purchasing experience we have had in many a year. Usually keep a car about 5-6 years so we have been involved in a lot of transactions. Jane Cruz was tops in our book and did an excellent and above board job of providing a sale that few are "trained" and knowledgeable to accomplish. Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Cruz

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The people we dealt with were very nice."

- George Polacek

I have purchased over 35 new cars in my lifetime and this was one of the best sales people I have dealt with. Regina Boling worked very hard to sell me a car. I also found other nice people at Key Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!"

- Genesis16

I never thought I would be writing a positive review for a car dealership but here I am writing one. I recently purchased a new car from Key Hyundai and from my first contact person Terry Sabo, to my salesman Nelson Caballero, I was blown away. I called and told Terry exactly what car and options I wanted and was quoted an OTD price that was fantastic. However I was expecting the typical dealer bait and switch or the car has some additional dealer add-on schemes but to my surprise, this turned out to be the best car buying experience I have ever had. Nelson had paperwork in hand with the agreed upon price and no pressure to get anything I didn’t want. Nelson knew everything about the car and did an outstanding job showing and explaining all the features. My guard was up going into finance as that is the last chance to upsell but again to my surprise all it took was a simple “not interested” and no high pressure sales tactics to try and convince me otherwise. I could give Key Hyundai a 10 star rating if I could and I actually look forward to coming back for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Caballero

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

" to buy a Elantra that I desperately needed to go to work"

- hoods on top 123

The employees are very nice and courteous they do not mind waiting on you hand and foot to get you what you need the car I got was exactly what I wanted thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Read, Tim Vollink

1
1 - 10 of 23 results