Tesh Kara
Tesh Kara at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Tesh Kara

Finance

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
5.0
61 Reviews
5.0

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Tesh Kara

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came to Athens looking for a truck that was reliable and for a good price. Well thanks for the team at Athens ford I was able to find one. Jesus is so professional and so caring and he worked hard to get th More

by tuckergardiner1994
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein, Jesus Dimas

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus was amazing, he was very patient and understanding of my needs and did everything in his power to make me happy! Super great guy! More

by Spettit29
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Dimas

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great as always Kevin is a great salesman to work with as the whole Athens ford employees this makes the 3rd truck me and my wife have purchased from Athens ford great service as alw More

by kwilliams0465
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process, handled alot over the phone. The lifetime unlimited powertrain is a great comfort to have. More

by Csmith
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Dimas

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with my Jeep Purchase this week! The team Kelvin and Tesh worked with me to gain my business. Kelvin walked all over the lot with me to ensure I was happy with my investment! I was More

by Shawndacleveland
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very welcoming and helpful and trust worthy. I would definitely recommend this dealership and my sales person Jesus. More

by Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet responded

Love you guys!!!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I must say that choosing Ford dealership was the best decision that I made. The professionalism was outstanding along with a peaceful atmosphere coming from people with great attitudes. More

by Vicky
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Lattimore

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From sales to finance to management, this is the best dealership I’ve purchased vehicles from. This is my 2nd truck from Athens Ford and they made buying my new truck easy considering supply chain issue More

by Tjohnstone
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cloer, Jesus Dimas , Brenda in Service Dept.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I met Jesus when another dealership did not meet my expectations. The 1st time, he didn't have what we wanted, and he did not try and push towards something else, which my wife and I really apprecia More

by hammerhead2237
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Dimas

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an awesome experience at Athens Ford! My salesman Kelvin Lattimore was very easy going and professional. I had no idea I would qualify for a vehicle today;however Kelvin assured me he w More

by karendelaney73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Lattimore , Graham Sullivan

1
...

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,595
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,109
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,939
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $58,997
2016 Ford F-350
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,410
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,700
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD