Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Thad Donaldson
Thad Donaldson at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

Thad Donaldson

Internet Manager

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Thad Donaldson

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thad Donaldson is above reproach when it came to helping..."

- brandono883

Thad Donaldson is above reproach when it came to helping us find our new truck. The manager Arthur spent time to make us feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Badowski

Apr 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thad and Diesel were very helpful, friendly, and..."

- southardk1

Thad and Diesel were very helpful, friendly, and explained things every step of the process. We love our truck , very professional team thank you again Thad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diesel Samaniego

Jan 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience, all of the staff I..."

- Vsanch79

I was very pleased with my experience, all of the staff I met was very helpful and kind! I will definitely be coming back to Larry H Miller Avondale for all of my future purchases! I worked with Englebert, he was very helpful and patient through my experience. Being my first time buying a car, I am very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 6th purchase in 4 years, once again, they did..."

- RobD

This was my 6th purchase in 4 years, once again, they did not disappoint. I've comfortably referred clients as well. Always great service from Thad. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Acosta, Diesel Samaniego

Nov 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve..."

- Sharizona561

This was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve ever had. Arthur has a fantastic team! Thad was so great in finding the right truck for us and putting our deal together. Charlie was very fair on the trade-in of our old vehicle. When it came to signing all the paperwork, Justin made that process a breeze. Everyone made us feel comfortable and worthy of their business. We love our new Ram 1500 Laramie and thank everyone at Larry Miller Ram Avondale. Sincerely, Frank and Sharon LaFrance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, low pressure "

- Debra124

Thad was very helpful, no complaints, he showed me the vehicle I was interested in, answered all of my questions and made the experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought 2 trucks and a jeep fromLarry Miller .Great..."

- Jack

We bought 2 trucks and a jeep from Larry Miller . Great place to shop good deals and fantastic service. The people very helpful and real friendly. Just a great time to visit.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Badowski, Jesse Hernandez, Justin Horton, Nygil Newborn

May 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hi Jack, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Messina, General Manager

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure buying a truck hassel free from Thad at..."

- Ljc

It was a pleasure buying a truck hassel free from Thad at Larry H. Miller. He is by far our favorite salesman we've ever worked with. Great car buying experience. AND the finance department was quick and hassle free♡ Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mooney, Marc Wasser

Jan 22, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Give Thad Donaldson a 10. Thanks Thad for getting me into..."

- James Joe

Give Thad Donaldson a 10. Thanks Thad for getting me into 2 vehicles there at Avondale Larry H. Miller Dodge. A 2018 & 2019 Dodge Journey

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter

Jan 03, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for coming to see us, James! We appreciate your support of our dealership. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly can't say enough about the wonderful experience I..."

- joshuawhitmore38

I truly can't say enough about the wonderful experience I had at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Thad Donaldson is a true professional and an amazing asset to the profession. I never felt pressured into anything I didn't need or want. I am so greatful for all the help I received in choosing the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for coming to see us at the dealership! We appreciate your kind review. We will be sure to pass it along to Thad. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,881
2017 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,560
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $38,280
2021 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select car, priced at $11,981
2015 Nissan Rogue Select
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,984
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive