Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of "The Car Guy" Ken Deas.
"The Car Guy" Ken Deas
 "The Car Guy" Ken Deas at Lake City Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

"The Car Guy" Ken Deas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lake City Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4325 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of "The Car Guy" Ken Deas

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get in get out"

- Biscuit11

Friendly sales. Chris the finance manager will do what he can for you if he caint forget it. Ken dees is awesome. Will definitely treat you right and check up on you to make sure you liking your ride. Go see my friends Chris n ken today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Fast, Fun"

- Jpeeler

Thank you so much for making the transition of my new car so easy! The process was very fast, and Ken was very professional and had everything I needed taken care of in minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- AlanMapp

Honestly, the best car buying experience I've had. Went into it expecting a bad time from past experiences at other dealers but Ken Deas helped us get the car we wanted with no hassle. He was honest and up front about everything and didn't try to sell us anything we didn't want. I would most definitely recommend Ken Deas and Dodge to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blessed"

- April cason

I had the best experience ever buying my new ride. I found it online, messaged Ken Deas about the specific ride I wanted . He messaged me back time he got to work, told me it was there to come on down and let’s get me a new ride. Mind you my credit is not that great, I had no money to put down.. just a trade in and I wanted a certain monthly payment. Needless to say I was a complicated customer. But after working back and forth for hours Ken Deas got me in my new ride with NO money down and my payments where I wanted them . If anyone can help you make it happen to get a new vehicle... I strongly recommend Ken Deas, he is the best and won’t stop till he gets you what you want. Thanks again Ken Deas for all you done for me.... I’m riding with a smile 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can’t remember all that helped but everyone involved was so nice and diligently worked with Ken to make it Halle

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!"

- Jfeagin

Ken at Lake City, CJDR is amazing! He met every single one of my needs. He took time away from his day (even on his days off) to help me get exactly what I was after at an affordable price. I wouldn't recommend any other cars salesman to help with finding your new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesperson"

- Vetteman

Ken Deas is awesome! He was extremely easy to work with. He helped me get in to my dream car. He is a very friendly young man and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The greatest salesman of all time."

- kowtowngirl

Ken made it possible for me to get my new truck. Ken is the greatest, goes out of his way to help you. He makes things happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expert"

- Lynard

If you are in the market for a new or used car look no further then “The Car Guy” Ken Deas he knows how to “Make Deals Happen”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman"

- SMOKE6904

Had a top notch experience dealing with Lake City Dodge and Ken Deas! Highly recommend if you're in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Taylor

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth satisfied experience "

- Happy camper

My husband was looking to buy a truck to pull our camper his current truck was underpowered. He had NEVER purchased a new one so unfamiliar with the buying experience but ken made it simple and took all stress off the table . We left with the perfect truck for the job 😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,112

2019 Ram 1500

$33,112

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ram 1500

$32,024

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,438

2019 Ram 1500

$32,438

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,856

2019 Ram 1500

$31,856

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,438

2019 Ram 1500

$32,438

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,620

2019 Ram 1500

$32,620

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,942

2019 Ram 1500

$31,942

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,406

2019 Ram 1500

$33,406