Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of "The Car Guy" Ken Deas.
"The Car Guy" Ken Deas
 "The Car Guy" Ken Deas at Lake City Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

"The Car Guy" Ken Deas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lake City Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4325 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

22 Reviews of "The Car Guy" Ken Deas

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Deas is great salesman. I highly recommend you deal..."

- phillip.rozzay

Ken Deas is great salesman. I highly recommend you deal with this guy when you're in need! Great honest an will put effort into your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! They are very Kid Friiendly. This was by..."

- Derek Smith

Great service! They are very Kid Friiendly. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. I love my truck. Thanks so much guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burton

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Deas “The Car Guy” You really need a 6 star..."

- Clmarkham

Ken Deas “The Car Guy” You really need a 6 star option!!! ***Free Advice*** Take that old school mentality that “you can’t get a great deal at a local dealer” and throw it out the window. So today I stopped by my local auto dealer before driving south to purchase a car. I talked to Ken about a car that I found on their website, which was already fairly priced. I told him that I was headed south when I left Lake City and planned to purchase a vehicle today since I thought the deals were better in South Florida. Ken asked what I was willing to pay so I shot him what I felt was a low offer. He told me that he would let me know something within the hour. Long story short, I had a message from Ken within the hour, with an out the door price that I couldn’t turn down. I jumped off I-75S at the next exit and headed straight back to lake city. For the record, Ken Deas will be the only person I that our family will purchase a vehicle from!!! Don’t forget buying local stimulates your local economy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: N/A

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get in get out"

- Biscuit11

Friendly sales. Chris the finance manager will do what he can for you if he caint forget it. Ken dees is awesome. Will definitely treat you right and check up on you to make sure you liking your ride. Go see my friends Chris n ken today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Fast, Fun"

- Jpeeler

Thank you so much for making the transition of my new car so easy! The process was very fast, and Ken was very professional and had everything I needed taken care of in minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- AlanMapp

Honestly, the best car buying experience I've had. Went into it expecting a bad time from past experiences at other dealers but Ken Deas helped us get the car we wanted with no hassle. He was honest and up front about everything and didn't try to sell us anything we didn't want. I would most definitely recommend Ken Deas and Dodge to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blessed"

- April cason

I had the best experience ever buying my new ride. I found it online, messaged Ken Deas about the specific ride I wanted . He messaged me back time he got to work, told me it was there to come on down and let’s get me a new ride. Mind you my credit is not that great, I had no money to put down.. just a trade in and I wanted a certain monthly payment. Needless to say I was a complicated customer. But after working back and forth for hours Ken Deas got me in my new ride with NO money down and my payments where I wanted them . If anyone can help you make it happen to get a new vehicle... I strongly recommend Ken Deas, he is the best and won’t stop till he gets you what you want. Thanks again Ken Deas for all you done for me.... I’m riding with a smile 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can’t remember all that helped but everyone involved was so nice and diligently worked with Ken to make it Halle

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!"

- Jfeagin

Ken at Lake City, CJDR is amazing! He met every single one of my needs. He took time away from his day (even on his days off) to help me get exactly what I was after at an affordable price. I wouldn't recommend any other cars salesman to help with finding your new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesperson"

- Vetteman

Ken Deas is awesome! He was extremely easy to work with. He helped me get in to my dream car. He is a very friendly young man and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The greatest salesman of all time."

- kowtowngirl

Ken made it possible for me to get my new truck. Ken is the greatest, goes out of his way to help you. He makes things happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,421
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,615
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,998
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,894
2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,397
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,138
2021 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD