Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Bivins.
Thomas Bivins
Thomas Bivins at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Bivins

Product Specialist

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

34 Reviews of Thomas Bivins

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Bivins went over and beyond to help me with the..."

- Robin C

Mr. Bivins went over and beyond to help me with the purchase of my vehicle. I currently live in Gainesville, and would have NEVER got the same deal! Thank you again Mr. Bivins and Phillips CJDR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasant experience with Phillips CJDR. They..."

- Lorikelley22

We had a pleasant experience with Phillips CJDR. They were very professional and patient with us. We would recommend them if you are in the market to purchase a new or used car. Many thanks to a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale Coleman and his team took great care of me when I..."

- curtoliver68

Dale Coleman and his team took great care of me when I placed my order for a new 2021 Ram 2500 Limited. I shopped around 4 other dealers and they had the best deal and the best customer service. When I picked up my new truck Thomas Bivins took great care of me every step of the way and showed me how to pair my phone to the truck. Awesome experience all the way around. Thank you, Dale & Thomas Bivins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Coleman, David Hoff

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been shopping around for a car for my daughter,..."

- Jawanda34

I have been shopping around for a car for my daughter, just looking around not planning to buy the car right away but Thomas Bivins found me the right car and he was so successful to get me the deal I wanted needless to say I purchased my daughter her dream car! I must tell you guys if you want to have a great experience while trying to get a nice car visit Phillips of Ocala these people have it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“ Excellent buying experience!! ”Purchased my 2nd..."

- Tanavia G.

“ Excellent buying experience!! ” Purchased my 2nd vehicle from Thomas and I'm very pleased with them. The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, you won't find pushy salesmen at this dealership. I will definitely buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank PhillipsChrysler for the pleasant..."

- Richard

I would like to thank PhillipsChrysler for the pleasant and informative meeting in purchasing a new vehicle. Thomas Bivins was a great help in our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas was wonderful and worked hard to help us find the..."

- Pameladshannon

Thomas was wonderful and worked hard to help us find the perfect truck to fit all our needs. He went above and beyond to acquire a truck with all the options we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service to us was very excellent.We were very..."

- MENACROMWELL

The service to us was very excellent. We were very welcome We were satisfied with everything offers Our sales Dept Thomas Bivins was so humble very polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roberts

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"went to look, saw this car and fell in love..Thomas was..."

- Bobbup

went to look, saw this car and fell in love..Thomas was with us the whole step of the way. happy with this beautiful car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas & Joe made this sale seamless. It was a pleasure..."

- dreadoffing

Thomas & Joe made this sale seamless. It was a pleasure to have great customer service. Thanks for allowing me the time to get to your dealership to make this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Washburn, Don Wulff

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,635

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,635

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,450

2021 Jeep Compass

$25,450

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,870

2021 Ram 1500

$33,870

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,240

2021 Jeep Renegade

$22,240

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$22,485

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,260

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,260