Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Thomas Dorris
Thomas Dorris at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me

Thomas Dorris

Service Advisor

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Thomas Dorris

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband brought our jeeo in due to having bigger wheels put in to make everything work right again. The test and fixing it took less than an hour. Very pleased More

by Kdjxix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We are so glad that our team could get your automotive needs swiftly resolved. Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a recall on my Challenger , Tom Doris got me in out quick, Very nice guy and professional , and a "car guy" ..Thanks More

by jmmcia1983@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad that Tom cold get your automotive needs swiftly resolved. Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany in the service department was really helpful and turned my sad, stressful day into a much happier day! She provided fast, friendly, and professional service! 😊 More

by EBryant424
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Shultz

Dec 01, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Brittany this positive review! We are so glad that she provided you with great care throughout your visit. She will be honored to know that you deeply valued her service. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent services with much professionalism from staff. Service was prompt and efficient. Very please and definitely would recommend this dealership. Thanks Joe Maffett More

by Bubblegum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Joe, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that our team could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs. Safe travels!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

went in for an oil change and tire rotation and the service was great. They told me up front what to expect and they followed through on there word!! I would trust them with any of my vehicles. More

by Tbrbusiness
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! Providing quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are delighted that our efforts could meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels, and we hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I sincerely appreciate the excellent service my 2021 Charger GT receives each time I take it to Crown. My service advisor, Tom, is very cordial and always strives to provide me and my Charger with supe More

by timtn805
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We are so glad that Tom consistently provides you and your vehicle with exceptional care. He will be honored to know how confident you are in his efforts! We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent work. I was kept up to date on all repairs. Quick turn around. Highly recommended! More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! Providing thorough and efficient service is so important to us, and we are so glad that our efforts could meet your satisfaction. It is an honor to have earned your high recommendation! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people who genuinely wanted to help. Got me in and out very quickly when I dropped off vehicle and picked it up More

by carolynlynn1974
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Carolyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Providing quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are pleased that our efforts could meet your satisfaction. We wish you safe travels, and we hope to see you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,257
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $70,254
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,976
2014 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,768
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,174
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $26,416
2016 Nissan Frontier
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
4WD