Thomas Dougherty
Thomas Dougherty at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Thomas Dougherty

Sales Executive

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

I was born into the business as my Father had a chevrolet Dealership , I worked every aspect of the car business , Lot man , Service Advisor , Mechanic , Sales , Manager , I even owned my own Used Car Lot . My goal was always to make sure my customers are taken care of , and make myself available for any questions or concerns.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mechanical

Leasing

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Thomas Dougherty

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman and dealership were both helpful and follow-up was excellent. I had no issues with the experience. More

by Les
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Les, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very big, very modern, very friendly and very comfortable. Combine these attributes with mature, experienced and customer-focused salespeople and it's well worth the trip. More

by SJAY1013
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom is real pro - clear and prompt communications, great to work with, and someone who can answer any questions and fix any problems. As good as it gets! More

by aareynolds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Mercedes Benz of Bonita was extremely professional and expedient. Tom Dougherty was my first contact. He was extremely professional and made my experience painless. He is a real asset to More

by wdhdds47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tipton

Oct 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was friendly and informative. He made the process seemless for me. His experience helped guide me to the right vehicle. More

by rocco.tondo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm 30 years into Mercedes-Benz as my primary cars. Your dealership is the cleanest, and people the most professional, of any I've dealt with in 3 states. Most recently within a week of the hurr More

by joehildebrandt1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Oct 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second Mercedes I purchased from Tom Dougherty. He understood my needs and found a car that made me happy. Tom made sure the process was easy for me from our initial contact, until I d More

by martharozman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We hope you have a great day!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thom delivered the customer service of a true dealership. He spoke with me about the vehicle and held it until I came for the dest drive and inspection. It was fun and comfortable doing business. Thank you s More

by DARCI.PAPPANO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of Bonita is a lovely dealership that makes you feel very welcome. There was no pressure or sales tactics. All of the employees were kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. More

by AmandaAttia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty , Barbara, service

Sep 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was great! He had the car ready for our inspection, it drove fine and we completed the deal. Excellent customer service! More

by Akawyvern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Demosthenis , Tim M. In service

Sep 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,606
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $91,515
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,125
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $66,999
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,821
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $84,495
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive