Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Drye.
Thomas Drye
Thomas Drye at AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Drye | Page 2

Service Advisor

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

My name is Thomas Drye and I strive to provide the best customer service experience possible. My team and I are here for all your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified, Ram Ag Certified, Jeep Certified, Ram Certified, Dodge Certified

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Thomas Drye

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service, caring technicians with the command,..."

- JeepGC lov er

Wonderful service, caring technicians with the command, expertise, and know-how. I have been a regular customer in their sales and service departments and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for being a loyal AutoStar customer. We appreciate your business and are very happy to have you apart of the AutoStar family. Come back to see us!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome experience from the time I walked on..."

- ksgo17

Absolutely awesome experience from the time I walked on the lot! Saul really listened and explained all options. LOVE MY JEEP!!!!! Felt 100%comfortable by myself....no pressure or "double talk". The entire staff is sweet, polite and professional. I will never go anywhere else again! Thank you so much Saul and Rodney...you put some happiness back in my life.🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf, Rodney Melton, Mike Baker

Aug 17, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep, we hope you enjoyed it for years to come! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville and welcome to the AutoStar family!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle I wanted was at another dealership. They had..."

- smhoward7274

The vehicle I wanted was at another dealership. They had someone bring it out to me so i could test drove it. They helped me in every way possible. Saul Metcalf is great! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf, Rodney Melton

Aug 13, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Congratulations on your new vehicle we hope you enjoy it for years to come! Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and wonderful, professional people...."

- mcubeiro

Outstanding service and wonderful, professional people. Car was ready when promised and cost was very reasonable. Robert, Gigi, and Thomas are exceptional. I highly recommend Autostar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville and for taking the time to write a review recommending our service department. Come back to see us!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was very friendly and personable. There was no high..."

- glenn

Allen was very friendly and personable. There was no high pressure sales tactics. I got the truck I wanted for a great price. He gave me a great price on my trade in as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Raines, Rodney Melton, Mike Baker

Jul 09, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville we appreciate your business and are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a litter bit of a misunderstanding about the offer..."

- blpantherk

Had a litter bit of a misunderstanding about the offer that was made but after a sit down with Rodney we came to a deal that we both could live with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Adams, Cliff Simpkins, Rodney Melton, Mike Baker

Jul 02, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and wish you a warm welcome into the AutoStar family!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walking onto the lot, we were happily greeted by Saul. He..."

- megan.knights12

Walking onto the lot, we were happily greeted by Saul. He helped us find what we were looking for, without feeling pressured. He genuinely asked questions to get to know us throughout the car buying process. Not to mention, answering all our many questions about our next vehicle! We were able to take our time and make sure we found the right van for us. Mike helped us with financing, and again answered our many questions. He made it simple and quick. Josh and Greg supplied snacks and talked with our kids, making it a comfortable family atmosphere. We would highly recommend AutoStar Hendersonville and especially Saul Metcalf for our friends and family’s next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Robinson, Saul Metcalf, Brooke Banks, Mike Baker

Mar 16, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your business and are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Congratulations on your new family vehicle and welcome to the AutoStar family!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Had a very good experience with your dealership. Everyone..."

- katsteves

Had a very good experience with your dealership. Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton, Tyler Miller, Mike Baker, Greg Sessoms

Mar 13, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review recommending AutoStar of Hendersonville. We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience and wish you a warm welcome into the AutoStar family!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a Great experience with Joshua and Rodney of Auto..."

- ANTONIOS262626

Had a Great experience with Joshua and Rodney of Auto Star in Henderaonville. They took their time and made sure we got what we wanted, we feel like we got a great deal and a truck for a lifetime. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you, Antonio, for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your business and are very glad that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service...ALWAYS gives his Best. Speaks highly..."

- scdrye1213

Excellent service...ALWAYS gives his Best. Speaks highly of this Dealership and of everyone he works with. You always feel that you get the Best and they stand behind their sakes & service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for recommending AutoStar of Hendersonvillles service department! We appreciate your business, come back to see us!

11 - 20 of 28 results