Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Farrell.
Thomas Farrell
Thomas Farrell at Sayville Ford
5.0

Thomas Farrell

Sales Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Thomas Farrell

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Sayville Ford leasing a explorer..."

- mbfell

Excellent experience at Sayville Ford leasing a explorer for the 3rd time! Marianna was professional, friendly and knowledgeable like working with a family member! Sales manager Tom was also an excellent member of this team as well as Rose in financial department. It would be impossible to lease anywhere else with the attention to detail they all gave us! Thank you Sayville Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience!!!"

- tuthill104

My husband and I were pleased with our Sales person tony Aiello and sales manager Tom Farrell, We ran into a few snags with the credit, do to having frozen credit agency's. It took a little longer, but with their help and Adam Diaz's, everything was handled, and we now have a beautiful 2020 escape. Very happy all around with the services provided. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aiello, Adam Diaz

Jan 13, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2020 Explorer "

- sh010296

New Year’s Day purchase was awesome. Sales rep John straight forward and knowledgeable. Test drive, numbers and an easy decision to switch from my Toyota. Thanks everyone at Sayville Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Malinowski, Adam Diaz

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy experience."

- fcapurso

Purchased a used Honda civic that i saw on internet and the experience from start to finish was seamless and pleasant. From start to finish I was thoroughly impressed with the high quality of service and professionalism shown by Sales Manager Tom Farrell, salesman Robert Tarnowski and Rose St. Pierre from finance. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car!"

- ewhite5818

I love Sayville Ford! I This is my 10 th car from Sayville. Caitlin Kerins is very knowledgeable about Ford cars. Love her! She makes the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley, Caitlin Kerins

Dec 19, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for all your years of loyalty. We appreciate you.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in"

- Spespo02

Excellent service - they restored my faith in Ford. Staff was excellent and exceeded all expectations. I will be dealing with Sayville Ford from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz, Tiago Azevedo

Dec 06, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Fantastic! Thank you for your business.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from start to finish"

- Marissa G

I’ve used Sayville ford for 4 cars now, great prices, great customer service all the way from sales to admin to finance to service. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

We really appreciate your business. Thank you

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my truck"

- Ramona

Ryan and Rose were wonderful! So happy with service. Only was confused with pricing first it was 38 then 46 at end Tom explained it was because we were leasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre, Ryan Devereux

Oct 22, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- ram_abl@hotmail.com

Robert was very helpful and got me a great deal .Tom the service manager also was very helpful and got me the deal I wanted. Tom in the loan department got me the loan and a great rate I reccomend them highly I was a pleasure. They walked me through the process in 1 day truck was ready and I was introduced to service management and parts people. Thanks Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski, Thomas Lumley

Aug 02, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new ride

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sayville Ford Experience"

- JCobos

The staff at Sayville Ford are top notch. We had gone to the original dealership we got my car and didn’t like the deal they offered. They made the impossible happen with such an attention to detail to make the deal happen. From the sales manager (Tom) to the attentive sales person (Ryan) to the finance guru (Tom) to the young man (Chris) that took us for a test ride and made sure the technology in the car was set before we left the lot. Sayville Ford is a class act enterprise. We are ecstatic to have a new home for all our auto needs beyond the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley, Ryan Devereux

Aug 01, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Wow. Thank you for the great review and your business.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,914

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,914

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,992

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,992

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,889

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,889

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,085

2019 Ford Fiesta

$15,085

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,519

2019 Ford F-150

$41,519

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,742

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,742

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,618

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,618

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,011

2019 Ford F-250

$57,011