Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Graham.
Thomas Graham
Thomas Graham at Honda of Hackettstown
not yet rated

Thomas Graham

Sales Manager

Honda of Hackettstown

48 US-46
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Thomas Graham

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience!"

- BettyDow

This is my trusted dealership for car care. I purchased my CRV here in 2014 and continue to have it serviced at Hackettstown Honda. Thom Graham is excellent to deal with and my recent service with Bill was painless, even when it came time to pay the kind woman at the payment window. Seriously, I trust Bill's knowledge and advice and will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill and the nice woman at the payment window

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Happy Mom

I started my search for a car, for my daughter about 3 weeks ago. I went to a few places in Mine Hill NJ, Newton NJ and looked on line. I heard great things about Honda of Hackettstown but you have to search around. So, after our visit to the other dealerships...we finally made our way to Honda. We should have just went to Honda first. We met with Kamal and test drove a couple of cars. After figuring out what my daughter wanted, he found her the perfect car. She ended up with a 2015 Honda Civic 4 door. She absolutely loves it! Car searching and purchasing can be a pain, but Kamal and Thom made it easier. They were so nice, courteous, helpful and assisted us in making the right decision. I highly recommend Honda of Hackettstown and Kamal! They go above and beyond for their customers. Not only is the customer service great but they provide refreshments and snacks. Car searching can cause hunger. Lol! In all seriousness, go to Honda of Hackettstown. You will NOT be disappointed. I am going back next summer to trade my Hyundai for a Honda Pilot. It's nice when you can find a place where the people are truthful and courteous. I will forever be a reoccurring customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamal Bawa

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fun shopping/good"

- Cougress38

Salesperson, Rob Nylund, was knowledgable, personable and not pushy. Also very patient, as I was probably not an easy customer. I kept changing my wish list - right up to the point he was writing up one car and I spotted a color I had originally labeled "too garish" but then decided it had grown on me. (He had to move other cars around in order to get it out of the showroom so I could see the color in daylight.) He spent a great deal of time assuring himself that I knew how to work all the bells and whistles long after I had signed all the papers and written a check. (Thought I'd never get out of there!) He seemed to take such pleasure in knowing that I was happy and excited about the car. All in all, not only did I end up getting a car I love at a price with which I am very happy, I had a lot of fun doing it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Almeida, Rob Nylund

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Great Service!"

- Sunshinegirl

Rob Nylund and Tom Graham were exceptional, very professional and courteous. They answered all questions and will recommend them in future. I know I can call if I need any assistance or question answered. Thx! Jo & Jodi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Nylund

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good car buying experience"

- dc559

When shopping for my new vehicle I headed into Honda of Hackettstown where Rob Nyland provided me a very low pressure sales service. Rob understood what I was looking for and waited for me to be ready to buy as opposed to pushing for a quick sale. In the end I feel like I got a fair price on my new car and with complimentary oil changes for life from this dealership, I'll be back throughout my ownership of this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Almeida, Rob Nylund

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant "

- km1977

I gave a 5 star rating due to my very pleasant experience buying my HRV from Honda of Hackettstown. My salesman, Rob Nylund was very accommodating and knowledgeable about Hondas on the whole. I walked in on my way home from work and thanks to Robs efforts, I was out in just a few short hours, about 2-3. In comparison to past car buying experiences, this was much better in the sense that I did not feel like I was pushed or haggled in anyway. Negotiating the price of the car went very smoothly and I genuinely felt like I was given a really good deal. I have never walked away buying a car feeling like I wasn't taken. I am looking forward to the free oil changes which is a huge bonus and not something every dealer offers. I think it says a lot about how they care for their customers. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a pleasant and comfortable car buying experience. All very friendly and all very accommodating. Of course, I would recommend Rob as your salesman. I also had a pleasant experience with Thomas Graham and Raul Almedia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Almeida, Rob Nylund

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right at home... "

- PortugueseGuy

I felt right at home. I was offered water, soda, coffee and snacks. I was free to roam and test drove a few cars. Rob made sure that I was getting the car I really wanted without being in my face. I have never had an experience like this before. Even the finance guy didn't pressure me into anything. I am in love with my new pre-owned Subaru and will continue go out of my way to pruchase from Hackettstown Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- dipper2034

Tom and Roy worked wonderfully together to make the deal come together. We needed to get a little creative with a few trades. The transaction was painless and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Byers

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Hackettstown-Robert Nylund"

- jpatchunka

My experience at Honda of Hackettstown was excellent. Moreover, Robert Nylund breaks the mold of the typical salesperson. My experience with Robert was extremely pleasant and easy. You can't beat the free oil changes for life too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Nylund

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Christopher Cocozello

We had a great experience at Honda of Hackettstown. Rob Nylund made us feel comfortable throughout the process. He was also patient as we came in late in the day with two distinct vehicles on our mind. He helped us weigh the pros and cons of each without trying to steer us toward the more expensive vehicle. Overall, we felt that the entire process was stress free making for a great car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Nylund

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (713 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955