Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Graham.
Thomas Graham
Thomas Graham at Honda of Hackettstown
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Graham

Sales Manager

Honda of Hackettstown

48 US-46
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Thomas Graham

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met with Rob Nylund and Tom Graham on December 1st and..."

- fmuilen

Met with Rob Nylund and Tom Graham on December 1st and had a great experience. Rob and Tom were great people to deal with and I am very happy with my vehicle. They just couldn`t have been more helpful. Will make this dealership my place to recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nylund

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My quest started 2.5 weeks ago after my beloved yet..."

- thomasopilla

My quest started 2.5 weeks ago after my beloved yet rather old 2001 Camry v6 went belly up, on route 80, of course. And the added bonus of started a small brush fire. When I kill a car I go all out. So one of the first 2 vehicles I had added to my list was a used 2014 Camry at Hackettstown. Roger Fedor called me and I made an appointment for a test drive, but realized at the time I really didn't have the finances lined up( that's a different story). So I canceled and spent the next 2 weeks reading, comparing, almost drove to Pa. Decided that the Camry or Rav4 had to many problems I didn't know about. Feeling rushed about renting the car again for a third week I was pretty down. Then Roger called back about the Camry and I thought ok. And it had a new torque converter, so I thought I was home free. Got to the dealer and met Rob Nylund, who would sell me my next car. Drove the Camry up 46 out of the Hack and I got the shimy or jitter that they described on-line. It got better, but left me leary. Got back and was kinda down and remembered I had added 3 or 4 Hondas. Asked Rob for another ride; the Cosmic Blue Civic. Drove that car in a 10 mile loop back to the dealer and couldn't stop smiling. I was sold. Same price, same mileage and 3 years newer. More fun to drive and no old problems. The brakes were shaky, but they repaired those today, all 4 to my surprise without rebuilding. Kudos to the mechanics. And I can't forget Kai-Sun M. Gaines who put my money worries at ease with the final price and paperwork. Mr. Gaines, you know if I didn't need that money for an upcoming "what if" in the first quarter of 2021 I would have jumped on that $1595, 10 year powertrain warranty. Don't forget tax time is coming up and I'll be back. To my new family, and hopefully my last,family of the nicest people. You put my mind at ease and sold me a great car. Your new member, Thomas A. Opilla. To bad my kids already purchased their cars. Next time. P. S. To Tom Graham who diagnosed the break noise issue. Thank you the package is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nylund

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process- in and out in 4 hours- friendly-..."

- berndog113

Smooth process- in and out in 4 hours- friendly- reasonable price- knowledgeable team- good inventory and clean location- would recommend Greg to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sanger

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first car buying experience, I was extremely..."

- zachjones787

For my first car buying experience, I was extremely pleased with how Greg was able to walk me through the process. He presented the relevant material regarding the car I was purchasing and made the process pain-free. I am very happy with the vehicle and was even more satisfied with the customer service and attention to my needs Greg paid. Very happy overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sanger

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal was made me feel comfortable with my car buying..."

- Amanda.bordi

Sal was made me feel comfortable with my car buying experience, he was informative, and honest. He listened to what I wanted in a car and gave me options. He was beyond helpful no doubt for any car needs I would recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Manfredi

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Rob made this very..."

- donaldkstevens3

Best car buying experience ever! Rob made this very awesome and easy! Extremely helpful and curious. Would recommend him to anyone buying a car. He went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle that best suited my needs and means!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nylund

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience!"

- BettyDow

This is my trusted dealership for car care. I purchased my CRV here in 2014 and continue to have it serviced at Hackettstown Honda. Thom Graham is excellent to deal with and my recent service with Bill was painless, even when it came time to pay the kind woman at the payment window. Seriously, I trust Bill's knowledge and advice and will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill and the nice woman at the payment window

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Happy Mom

I started my search for a car, for my daughter about 3 weeks ago. I went to a few places in Mine Hill NJ, Newton NJ and looked on line. I heard great things about Honda of Hackettstown but you have to search around. So, after our visit to the other dealerships...we finally made our way to Honda. We should have just went to Honda first. We met with Kamal and test drove a couple of cars. After figuring out what my daughter wanted, he found her the perfect car. She ended up with a 2015 Honda Civic 4 door. She absolutely loves it! Car searching and purchasing can be a pain, but Kamal and Thom made it easier. They were so nice, courteous, helpful and assisted us in making the right decision. I highly recommend Honda of Hackettstown and Kamal! They go above and beyond for their customers. Not only is the customer service great but they provide refreshments and snacks. Car searching can cause hunger. Lol! In all seriousness, go to Honda of Hackettstown. You will NOT be disappointed. I am going back next summer to trade my Hyundai for a Honda Pilot. It's nice when you can find a place where the people are truthful and courteous. I will forever be a reoccurring customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamal Bawa

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fun shopping/good"

- Cougress38

Salesperson, Rob Nylund, was knowledgable, personable and not pushy. Also very patient, as I was probably not an easy customer. I kept changing my wish list - right up to the point he was writing up one car and I spotted a color I had originally labeled "too garish" but then decided it had grown on me. (He had to move other cars around in order to get it out of the showroom so I could see the color in daylight.) He spent a great deal of time assuring himself that I knew how to work all the bells and whistles long after I had signed all the papers and written a check. (Thought I'd never get out of there!) He seemed to take such pleasure in knowing that I was happy and excited about the car. All in all, not only did I end up getting a car I love at a price with which I am very happy, I had a lot of fun doing it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Almeida, Robert Nylund

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Great Service!"

- Sunshinegirl

Rob Nylund and Tom Graham were exceptional, very professional and courteous. They answered all questions and will recommend them in future. I know I can call if I need any assistance or question answered. Thx! Jo & Jodi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nylund

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,495

2018 Honda Civic

$15,495

used 2009 Toyota Camry car, priced at $5,695

2009 Toyota Camry

$5,695

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,995

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$14,995

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,695

2018 Honda Accord

$18,695

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,695

2019 Honda Civic

$16,695

used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $5,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$5,995