Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Furman.
Matt Furman
Matt Furman at Honda of Hackettstown
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Furman

Sales Manager

Honda of Hackettstown

48 US-46
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Matt Furman

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were so helpful and they were great to work with..."

- plalama01

They were so helpful and they were great to work with .......I would highly recommend them all if you are looking to buy your next vehicle....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nylund

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hackettstown Honda was a pleasure to deal with, they gave..."

- susanwilshaw

Hackettstown Honda was a pleasure to deal with, they gave excellent service with an excellent value. I will highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. Everyone I worked with, Matt, Greg and the Financial Manager was professional, knowledgeable and personable. This was my best experience getting a vehicle, ever! Really appreciate it, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sanger , Financial Manager - 5 Stars

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg, Matt and the team at Honda of Hackettstown have..."

- xomchesh

Greg, Matt and the team at Honda of Hackettstown have truly redefined the sales experience. I cannot thank them enough and would recommend that anyone in the market for a vehicle to bring their business to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sanger

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast easy informative. Was very happy with my service..."

- imahunter73

Fast easy informative. Was very happy with my service will be coming back and recommend to other people I know. I’m glad you earned my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Almeida, Greg Sanger

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Experience I have had leasing a new vehicle. "

- hill,k33

I have given this dealership a 5 Star rating simple becasue they deserve it. Matt, Kevin, Ronnie , Thank You. You really went over and above. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Almeida, Ronny Hakim, Vinny Werdann, Kevin Mottola , Malinia She was very helpful.. and did a lot of research for me.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda Accord"

- Dana T

I had a great experience purchasing a new car from this dealership. Fair price negotiated and the paperwork process was very streamlined. Roy took the time to show me all the new features on the 2018 Accord before I drove it away. Overall I am very satisfied with the new car and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Byers

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Siva

A special thanks to Roy and Matt. They made everything possible for me to get the car that i wanted. I had a bad experience with other dealers and Honda of Hackettstown made me feel very comfortable. It was an awesome experience. Also thanks to Roy for explaining all the features. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Byers

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Nylund is the best, a pleasant purchasing experience"

- Lina

The amazing service began online after Laura Harris called me. Wow, she was so pleasant, persistent but by no means pushy. I chose Hackettstown Honda out of other Honda dealers in the area because of her. Once at the dealer she introduced me to Rob Nylund. He was absolutely the best!!! Loved doing business with this guy. He made us feel right at home. And Matt Furman worked hard to accommodate expectations. GREAT TEAM!!! I will be recommending all my family and friends to Honda of Hackettstown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nylund, Vinny Werdann, Laura Harris

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy or lease a car"

- Georgianne Collas-Wohlrob

This is my 2nd lease with Honda of Hackettstown! Everyone is pleasant and helpful, from sales to service and everyone in-between! A big thanks to Rob Nylund for his easy going manner and Steve Layton for his knowledge and patience with this technically challenged individual! Overall a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Layton, Thomas Graham, Robert Nylund

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Ridgeline"

- Digs7

Met Ronny when the Ridgeline trucks came in. He showed me everything about the truck. He knows the ins and outs of this vehicle. Kamel was not helpful in the sale of my truck, he wanted a service done from my father before he would give me information on the car I was buying. Matt helped with the deliver of my truck, was very nice, plus appointed me to Roy. Roy helped finish the paperwork of my truck ( he made the experience in signing the papers and looking at the truck fun). Thomas has helped in checking on the buy of my vehicle in make sure my truck excees all my expectations. Roy, Matt, Thomas and Ronny thank you for all your help, it's greatly appreciated. Love my Truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2016

Honda of Hackettstown responded

Thank you very much for the great feedback about your experience at Honda of Hackettstown! I'll let Ronny, Roy, Matt and Thom know about your experience. Please give us a call at 908.852.6200 if you need anything or would like to go over anything else, we'd love to hear from you!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

used 2009 Toyota Camry car, priced at $5,995

2009 Toyota Camry

$5,995

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,495

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$15,495

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,995

2017 Honda Accord

$13,995

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,995

2017 Honda Civic

$13,995

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,595

2018 Honda Civic

$15,595